Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 34,350
Рецензии: 7,818

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

SW
21 июня 2021 г.

This course was more intensive than the first one, but felt a little more hands-on. I am excited to see how the next course goes. I do feel I learned quite a bit in this course and it was challenging.

JP
25 янв. 2018 г.

A lot of information, but i feel like i fully understand core networking concepts. A lot of this info has helped me comprehend what will be required for me when I take my Network + certification exam.

Фильтр по:

1376–1400 из 7,879 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Matthew B

10 сент. 2020 г.

It was great, learned a great deal but there are some things that are unexplained and will require you to look up on your own.

автор: Samriddha N S

26 июля 2020 г.

This is the best course which explains in depths starting from basics and quizzes were having very good standard of questions.

автор: Addisson P

22 июля 2020 г.

Hard. You need to take notes and go at your own pace or you will struggle with the quizzes and understanding the fundamentals.

автор: Michael J B

11 июля 2020 г.

Very well structured course that covered all the basics. There were item taught that I didn't even learn at my local college.

автор: Adekola A

16 мар. 2020 г.

I am grateful to my lecturers, I have learned a lot and need to revisit the course over and over again for total assimilation.

автор: John H

9 мар. 2020 г.

Great course. Very useful. Much of it I was already familiar with, but this course helped deepen my understanding quite a lot!

автор: John P

21 мая 2019 г.

Fabulous introduction into networking. Looking forward to expanding my knowledge through future certifications and experience.

автор: Donald R

25 мая 2018 г.

It was incredibly hard, but it was WORTH the information. I learned so much. I understand how networking works so much better.

автор: Roksana A

25 мая 2018 г.

It was not so easy for me as a new starter of IT study, by the way it is an ultimate challenge to complete this course for me.

автор: Efren M

13 окт. 2021 г.

G​reat course. It was very fun and difficult at the same time, but I really enjoyed it. All the team is awesome. Thank you!

автор: Mark J H

12 мая 2021 г.

This was by far the best course I have completed, it was fun and the lecturer was wonderful! This was a breath of fresh air!

автор: Wasiu O M

9 мая 2021 г.

In my opinion, the videos really helped to narrow down all the lessons and it is straight forward learning process with time.

автор: Jagdeep S

1 мая 2021 г.

The explanations were very clear easy to understand ,especially domain names and DNS which i learned now after so many years.

автор: Abel B W

6 мар. 2021 г.

Really good material , but I have some problem because the material is a lot but the presenter send a little kind of material

автор: Jordan S

25 янв. 2021 г.

Course gives you a solid understanding of Networking in IT which in turn will give you confidence when entering the workforce

автор: Adrian A

16 окт. 2020 г.

Although the course is very tedious and the topics are very hard to digest at times, finishing the course is very satisfying.

автор: Jillian S

28 авг. 2020 г.

This course was quite helpful, I knew computers performed complex operations but I never knew just how complex and how quick.

автор: Syed Z A

20 авг. 2020 г.

It was fun learning about networking and internet and how it works, and the teaching style of Sir Victor Escobedo is amazing.

автор: Daniel G R

12 авг. 2020 г.

Now that was a pretty good course. The instructor seemed to know what he was talking about and the lessons weren't exhaustive

автор: Sirui W

23 июля 2020 г.

Good courses with nice explanation. The knowledge is quite in detail, so it might be better to read few books for supplement.

автор: DAVID G P

15 мая 2020 г.

no complaints the google team is great and as are their courses and same with coursera providing these courses on their site.

автор: Younes B

4 мая 2020 г.

Amazing course, I had some challenging times but overall its was worth it, I learned a lot and i'am proud. thank you coursera

автор: Yomar H

1 апр. 2019 г.

Great course that covers the fundamentals of networking very well. Be prepared though, it does get pretty technical later on.

автор: Olventz S

20 окт. 2021 г.

It was a very good moment spent in that topic. cery interesting. I love it and it pushes me to look forward to see the next

автор: Deleted A

10 сент. 2020 г.

this cousera helps me alot in my computing skills an it teaches me how do do somthings i have never done an also learnt alot