Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 36,758
Рецензии: 8,337

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

AM

29 мар. 2020 г.

what an amazing course, so much information and yet so easy to understand, would recommend going over a few of the videos and supplemental reading a few times, take the time needed, it'll be worth it.

BC

23 июня 2018 г.

I loved this course. When I had issues support was awesome sauce. I really enjoyed the puns this instructor used to keep you from going off in a daze. I really wish I would have found Coursera sooner.

Фильтр по:

1301–1325 из 8,422 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Theodore R B

27 мар. 2019 г.

I learned a ton about the computer networking process and i'm interested in looking to that direction if a begin a successful career in IT.

автор: Chetkar K

5 июля 2018 г.

All the basics about networking in a simple and detailed manner. Everything is from very basic and is explained in easy and elaborated way.

автор: Thomas M

7 мар. 2018 г.

Excellent course. It included some challenging and complicated IT concepts that were covered in a clear and comprehensive way. Thank you!

автор: Toby N

2 февр. 2018 г.

Lots of good stuff here, including a near byte by byte breakdown of how packets are created. It is an excellent introduction to networking.

автор: Ali A

11 февр. 2021 г.

The course was amazing and taught me many concepts that had improved my existing knowledge and had also provided me with valueable skills.

автор: krishna r

4 дек. 2020 г.

This really a great class- This has really helped in understanding some of the very necessary computing technologies and refreshing some.

автор: Kyle W

5 окт. 2020 г.

really enjoyed this course. Im amazed how much information was packed in and the way that it was presented really helped me to process it.

автор: Makasi P K

10 сент. 2020 г.

This course is very useful to learn how layers work and how to troubleshoot,IPv6 adresses.The course is very useful and enjoying to learn.

автор: Casey M K

20 авг. 2020 г.

this is a hard course but i feel like i understand a lot more the functions that make computers work and communicate Thanks Coursera!!!!!!

автор: Hard C

30 июля 2020 г.

Excelente curso, pude alcanzar logros en conocimiento de redes y tipos de conexiones que no conocía hasta que estudie este magnifico curso

автор: Jason S

21 июня 2020 г.

Phenomenal course. Great information about the ins and outs of networking. Good points made on where to direct my learning moving forward.

автор: Caleb H

27 авг. 2019 г.

The instructor is great at putting technical into laymen's terms, and provides great examples, to help you fully understand the material.

автор: Kenneth M J

20 февр. 2018 г.

This was a challenging course. It was presented very well. My only complaint is the quizzes at the end of each week. They are very touchy.

автор: victor m

28 мар. 2022 г.

Amazing information, thet test are very good indeed, you need to know the entire course information and do the test with practice to pass

автор: MUHAMMAD U

3 февр. 2022 г.

Amazing, Very useful, and informative course. A little bit technical but give me very basics and necessary information about networking.

автор: James R M

14 окт. 2021 г.

I am enjoying these courses and will be taking the rest of them. I Just wish the videos would go into a little more detail on the topics.

автор: Daniel l

12 окт. 2021 г.

This Course is so excellent for me to learn about more of the computer networking and its allows me to gain more knowledge to understand.

автор: Enrique R

11 июля 2020 г.

Great introductory course! Just be ready to pay attention to the smallest details such how many bits or bytes in an IPv6 payload. Whew!

автор: Emmanuel M

14 июня 2020 г.

The instructor did a wonderful job presenting the material. There's a lot covered and sometimes you need to go back and repeat to get it.

автор: Shashank S

12 авг. 2019 г.

pretty good course with very clear explanation about the basics and a systematic approach towards various concepts of Computer Networking

автор: Ulysses B

31 дек. 2018 г.

This course, networking, was my favorite. I am looking forward to getting CompTIA and CISCO networking certifications in the near future.

автор: Stephanie D

6 дек. 2018 г.

Very informative and fun to take, but has a level of difficulty too. A hundred pages of notes in, and here I go to Course 3. Thank you :)

автор: Hermann G L

10 окт. 2018 г.

The content was amazing and well built. Easy to understand with good examples provided for a better understanding even for non IT people.

автор: Victor L

28 июля 2018 г.

Very informative! Easy to follow and learn. I recommended this to all my friends so they can also start a career in the IT field as well.

автор: Shelby S

21 мая 2018 г.

Thanks to all of the instructors and to those who type the closed captions! I am legally deaf, so the captions are invaluable. Blessings!