Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 37,479
Рецензии: 8,554

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

AM

18 февр. 2020 г.

Apply yourself to these terms and concepts and you will gain knowledge that is presented in a very understandable way. Watch and rewatch the course videos and I promise it will all start making sense!

AM

29 мар. 2020 г.

what an amazing course, so much information and yet so easy to understand, would recommend going over a few of the videos and supplemental reading a few times, take the time needed, it'll be worth it.

Фильтр по:

1151–1175 из 8,655 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Fernando

6 апр. 2018 г.

This course was very challenging I have learned many useful things about Computer Networking that I will apply in my future job as an IT Support Specialist.

автор: Dario L

21 февр. 2022 г.

Very interesting and amazinh, sadly i live in wrong country but at least i understand more and i can learn more, thank you Google for creating this course.

автор: Stephon L

25 авг. 2021 г.

Amazing course, challenging yet fun to learn all the ways every bit of data flows through the internet. and how all my devices communicate with each other.

автор: Khalil N

23 февр. 2021 г.

It was the great course I followed so far- I really enjoyed learning new stuff and saw it worked and how it can help us in real life career projects tasks.

автор: Amarilis S

12 янв. 2021 г.

It was a learning challenge because it had lots of information, but it was fun to learn details of what happens and how, when you enter the Networks World.

автор: Rex C

1 нояб. 2020 г.

I love this Google IT Specialization is done, instructors are good and very informative. I enjoy the IPV6 part when compressing address. Thank you so much.

автор: Lexington A

17 июля 2020 г.

Quizzes are pretty hard. It's hard to remember the differences between bytes of everything. I would include twice as many practice quizzes for this course.

автор: Dhruval D

12 июня 2020 г.

Faculty was good .and I've bunch of knowledge from your course and exams are tuff and logical ,but it was good to enhance your knowledge thank you coursera

автор: Angel M C M

18 мая 2020 г.

I loved this course, the content and delivery was amazing the tutors are impressive and make it all look so easy, the interactive assignments were the best

автор: Yared M

29 февр. 2020 г.

This course has a lot of information and may require repeated reviews to understand all the details. This course is well presented just like the first one.

автор: shristi g

15 сент. 2019 г.

amazing course! the instructor is really nice. everything is explained in best possible way.

must take course for anyone looking to learn about networking!

автор: Young L

8 июля 2019 г.

This instructor is excellent! Very friendly, clear, and knowledgeable. It felt to me like he really cared about the students taking this course. Thank you!

автор: Samiya A

30 сент. 2018 г.

I have learned a lot about networking, easy to understand and process. And I always go back and re-watch the videos if I am confused or forgotten something

автор: sai s

17 июля 2018 г.

An awesome course that i had learned a lot than and able to know a much how this whole digital communications are going on and how the internet is accessed

автор: Asa S

2 июня 2018 г.

Although I struggled with parts of this course, the information and the way it was presented was fantastic. I feel like I accomplished and learned a lot!!!

автор: MuhammadObais

29 июля 2020 г.

That was really owesome for me and my journey to i have learn a lot about networking and servers and also how to menage the different network in one path.

автор: Himanshu N

7 июля 2020 г.

Awesome course. Gave a lot of insight to computer networking. Helpful mostly for the working professionals whose major was not in CS and want to learn it.

автор: Deleted A

1 апр. 2019 г.

I learned a lot in this course. A lot to learn, but very thourough and when you are done, you feel that you have a good background in Computer Networking.

автор: Luzdary S

4 нояб. 2018 г.

Me encanta los cursos, cada dia aprendo mas y esto me hace feliz, gracias a Google y Cousera por darme la oportunidad de aprender a mi ritmo y adistancia.

автор: Justin K

22 июня 2018 г.

A very technical course about how networking works. You will learn in depth about the OSI layers, and all kinds of other useful information on networking.

автор: Jacinta B

14 февр. 2018 г.

Not easy for a person who is not familiar with IT and all its technical names and abbreviations! I learned a lot and has helped me a lot in my work field!

автор: Rolando D F

15 мар. 2022 г.

Great course. I learned a lot about networking specially eplanation on Internet layer and how they interact. How to troubleshoot and what tools to used.

автор: Kris L M

7 дек. 2020 г.

An excellent course, informative and in-depth and but concise. I am so glad and satisfied to enrol in this course. Kudos google team! Thank you very much

автор: Karthik M

23 нояб. 2020 г.

Almost covered everything you need to know Just the right course to take on. Overall, It was an excellent course with PUNs at the end. :) Don't Miss it.

автор: Saurav S

8 июня 2020 г.

Some teachings were really messy. Though it was pretty simple and understandable. It is recommended to give slides of all the teachings after the course.