Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 38,317

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

DL

23 февр. 2021 г.

This course was amazing and helped me understand so much more about networking, things I never thought I would know or understand. Very fulfilling and I can't wait to use this knowledge going forward.

TS

5 авг. 2019 г.

This was a very fun course! I really enjoyed the style and pace of the information given. A lot of technical information was given while the course made it easy to take in and comprehend the material!

Фильтр по:

1076–1100 из 8,830 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Andrew W

5 мая 2021 г.

This was a lot of information to take in but it was well worth it. I would recommend this course to anyone looking to learn the nitty gritty details of networking.

автор: Vasiliy P

2 нояб. 2020 г.

The course was very informational and it made sure that you understood the content with plenty of checkpoints. I highly recommend taking it and good luck to those!

автор: Soumyadeep P

1 нояб. 2020 г.

It was a great course. I must say Google has nailed it properly.Got motivation,got information,got the insight how an IT support specialist operates inside Google.

автор: King F

11 июля 2020 г.

On this course I was challenged EVERY step of the way and i liked having that challenge while enjoying learning about all of the intricate subjects of this course.

автор: Aftab A

4 июля 2020 г.

This is amazing way for online learning and i love coursera way of explain by teachers. i would like to say thanks to coursera that help me to complete the course.

автор: Ameya N D

3 июня 2020 г.

The content in this course was really helpful to me as a newbie to networking. Verifying the concepts taught here and checking them in Wireshark was even more fun.

автор: Heather K B

24 февр. 2020 г.

This is an amazing course! It has been difficult at times, but i am learning valuable tools. And I am so proud of myself for coming this far. Thank you Google !

автор: Khaled A

12 мар. 2022 г.

I am very happy with this course and its successful passing, and thanks to everyone for what they have given us. I have benefited greatly.I wish everyone success.

автор: Felecia W

14 авг. 2021 г.

This course was so informative and so exciting to learn the intricate details involved in Networking and everything that surrounds it. I've enjoyed it very much.

автор: Benjamin P

30 июня 2021 г.

The course was quite interesting - I found it interesting to learn more about all the command-line-tools which are available to test my LAN here at home myself...

автор: Briley M

26 апр. 2021 г.

Networking was definitely a struggle point for me. If you like to challenge yourself and improve on your weakest areas then this course will be just right for you

автор: Marcos S

3 окт. 2020 г.

Really enjoyed how the entire course has been broken down to make it easier to understand the basic components of how computers and networks function! Thank you!

автор: Michael T

11 июля 2020 г.

Very enlightening course about the way we interact via (and alongside) technology! Complicated at first, but the concepts build and make for very rewarding study.

автор: Okurut M

7 дек. 2019 г.

This a very wonderful course . I love the instructor who uses the easiest language to explain the concepts. i highly recommend everybody to enroll for this course

автор: Frank L E

17 апр. 2019 г.

I think understanding how computers and networks work is the most crucial part of being an I.T. Support. This course breaks down everything that you need to know.

автор: Zizhen F

29 сент. 2018 г.

Hope to see more materials helping us diving deeper. It would also be great if there are some assignments putting command lines like traceroute and ping into use.

автор: Darnel M

4 июля 2022 г.

Very informative also difficult but thats what make me want to learn more I even took extra steps to get more matirials for me to learn while not on the computer

автор: Mynul H

27 янв. 2022 г.

what an amazing course, so much information and yet so easy to understand, Quizzes are very useful for learning process, take the time needed, it'll be worth it.

автор: Scott L

13 дек. 2020 г.

This is an excellent review course for basic IT networking and diagnostic skills. The lectures are very well organized. I highly recommend students take notes.

автор: Héctor M C T

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Excelente curso, definitivamente el mejor que he tenido la oportunidad de cursar, los instructores. la plataforma y los examenes alineados al objetivo del curso.

автор: Felix C

11 мая 2020 г.

This was a great course, a lot of useful content, so much to know and so much to learn. This course is opening the path of my career as an IT Support Specialist.

автор: Jocgelis G R

29 апр. 2020 г.

is a good course, just a lot of information. I will but put more little quizzes after each explanation to make it more interactive and easy to keep in our brain.

автор: Ryan j p

7 сент. 2019 г.

Great course and i just love how clear and easy to follow the instructors are. I am getting a lot out of this course and keep getting more excited to learn more.

автор: Irma E

9 мая 2019 г.

Very informational, I learned a lot of things i had no idea, it's a good foundation in the networking path but it's also just the surface of the networking world

автор: Dan N

28 апр. 2018 г.

Fantastic training on details which do not raise themselves formally in day to day situations yet are critical to a global understanding of networking technology