Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 38,219
Рецензии: 8,712

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

DL

23 февр. 2021 г.

This course was amazing and helped me understand so much more about networking, things I never thought I would know or understand. Very fulfilling and I can't wait to use this knowledge going forward.

SW

21 июня 2021 г.

This course was more intensive than the first one, but felt a little more hands-on. I am excited to see how the next course goes. I do feel I learned quite a bit in this course and it was challenging.

Фильтр по:

1051–1075 из 8,802 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Philippe M T

26 мая 2020 г.

Great course, I found it extremely appropriate with all its contents conducive to a logical flow of topics. I am ready to continue thriving and diving in, thank you.

автор: Misty S

16 мая 2020 г.

I just completed this course in about 3 weeks. After completion, I can honestly report that this was valuable information learned both personally and professionally.

автор: Leandro

20 июля 2021 г.

Un curso bastante bueno e interesante, los contenidos están muy didácticos, me encanta la manera de como enseñA el profesor. Muy encantado de haber tomado este curso

автор: Asia P

21 июня 2021 г.

Super challenging but overall a great course. It taught me more about networking than I ever thought I would know. I am glad I stuck it out and completed the course!

автор: Erwin G C V

21 окт. 2020 г.

Very informative but somehow technical. For complete beginners like me, it is advisable to do an extensive research on other lessons to fully understand the concept.

автор: Roxroy B

12 окт. 2020 г.

Well laid out and the information provided is very well articulated in my opinion to give you the outside and inside of each topic without getting you too overwhelm.

автор: Marco M M

2 нояб. 2019 г.

A very good course that explains in-depth how computers communicate with one another and how to troubleshoot any issues that may arise while working in the IT field.

автор: Joseph R G

16 мар. 2019 г.

Another Excellent Course. A lot of information to digest bit take your time and learn it. Use mnemonics and other tricks to help memorize material. You can do it.

автор: T M

7 сент. 2021 г.

This course challenged my understanding of how the internet works and helped me perform better at explaining to my customers and colleagues (when they as for help).

автор: Mahesh S

12 июля 2021 г.

J​ust great how well all this complex information is put togerther to make it simple as possible. I am thankfull to everyone who made this possible so we can learn.

автор: Avis B

5 июля 2021 г.

This course is very informative and the technical aspect can be overwhelming at times. But if you have an interest in how a computer works then this is the course.

автор: Albert D

13 июня 2021 г.

This course was great because I came into it with practically no knowledge about networking, and I felt like my head was overflowing with knowledge when I finished.

автор: Monique

14 мар. 2021 г.

I learned so much in this course! The instructor made this course so enjoyable for me even if I didn't know anything about networking before this course. Thank you!

автор: Ayn M

11 авг. 2020 г.

It is a great and informative course. I am enrolled in the Google IT Support Certificate program. I am unable to access the next class. Could you please help me?

автор: Cheyenne C

8 мая 2020 г.

I learned the basics of networking and created a strong foundation to further expand upon. I'm thankful that each section is broken in small, easy to digest chunks.

автор: YOGESH V

25 апр. 2020 г.

This course is really a good choice to take,it covered all the fundamentals of networking and i'm glad this would help me to move on with deep topics in networking.

автор: Hamza A G

9 февр. 2019 г.

This is one of the best and most organized courses I have ever taken online. I like the course structure and knowledge of the presenters. It also tests your skills.

автор: Justine D

4 июля 2018 г.

This course was VERY informational. It is a lot of book knowledge versus practical hands-on stuff, but it's a good base on which to mount the rest of your learning.

автор: Braden E

27 июня 2018 г.

Teaches you a great deal of knowledge about the internet and how it works. This course definitely makes everything relatively easy to digest if you just keep at it!

автор: Alex H

15 февр. 2022 г.

This course is a gem! The instructor is fantastic and the jokes really keep you engaged. It is packed with lots of information and very well explained! I loved it!

автор: nahomy e s v

16 нояб. 2021 г.

If you don't like the topic of networking or find it too complicated, this course is gonna make you love to learn all about networking. The instructor was amazing.

автор: Pah R

18 июля 2021 г.

Learned how to shorten IPV6. Cloud Computing Basic.

Learn is what it says "Bits and bytes" is what you're going to learn. How network travel and how it is received.

автор: Camp H

12 мая 2021 г.

This course, and this whole adventure with the program has been incredible, and has improved things for me, both in the office and with my home network. Thank you.

автор: Andrew W

5 мая 2021 г.

This was a lot of information to take in but it was well worth it. I would recommend this course to anyone looking to learn the nitty gritty details of networking.

автор: Vasiliy P

2 нояб. 2020 г.

The course was very informational and it made sure that you understood the content with plenty of checkpoints. I highly recommend taking it and good luck to those!