Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 34,350
Рецензии: 7,818

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

SW
21 июня 2021 г.

This course was more intensive than the first one, but felt a little more hands-on. I am excited to see how the next course goes. I do feel I learned quite a bit in this course and it was challenging.

JP
25 янв. 2018 г.

A lot of information, but i feel like i fully understand core networking concepts. A lot of this info has helped me comprehend what will be required for me when I take my Network + certification exam.

Фильтр по:

7526–7550 из 7,884 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Luis R

14 нояб. 2020 г.

El curso ha sido muy bueno pero creo que le falta dinamismo y si vuelve un poco aburrido pero en resto esta muy bien.

автор: Connor D H

3 сент. 2020 г.

Course was fine but the Quiz for Chapter 5 is broken and it was pure luck I passed. It needs to be greatly improved.

автор: Nehemiah F

29 апр. 2020 г.

Assessments contain a few questions that cover topics that were, somewhat, obscure, and not sufficiently emphasized.

автор: Mykel H

6 окт. 2020 г.

could put the subnetting etc into layman`s terms for others who are not working towards a degree within networking.

автор: Hillary A L

22 апр. 2020 г.

I do not feel that everything is explained well enough to be properly prepared for the quizzes or for comprehension

автор: Caleb P

20 окт. 2020 г.

Stupid subnet masking quiz prevented me from finishing. I hope an admin or something can just mark it as complete.

автор: Dragoș D

7 июня 2021 г.

T​here are no mid video questions and the quizes ask a lot of questions that are pretty pointless for day to day.

автор: John M

4 авг. 2021 г.

I​t should be a little more detailed with more examples. This is coming from someone with zero experience in IT.

автор: Michail-Evangelos M

8 апр. 2020 г.

to such a great course it was really difficult for me to follow the speech of the instructor. great work though

автор: Wandy P

26 мар. 2020 г.

The course has a great content but it needs more graphics to help visualize the things that are being describe.

автор: Mansour A

21 окт. 2020 г.

A little bit dry material .. needs alot of concentration and a way to make the courses a bit more interactive.

автор: Parker P

1 июня 2020 г.

Week 4 of this course was very difficult and provided a great challenge, but once past it was a great relief.

автор: Jaynie A M P

19 сент. 2020 г.

Some of the parts were not explained thoroughly. Have to google some of the topics to better understand it.

автор: Md. A

7 мая 2020 г.

the graded assignment of week 6 is faulty. otherwise the course was super helpful in knowing about network.

автор: Aaron C

30 дек. 2021 г.

IPv6 Compaction test needs to be fixed ASAP. A long term bug like that is unacceptable for a paid service.

автор: Tsui M

19 апр. 2021 г.

There is too much abstract idea without really good examples to understand. But in general it's alright.

автор: Michael F

9 июня 2020 г.

It need more hands. I realize that will come later but a more graduated approach would feel better to me.

автор: Jason K C

19 мая 2020 г.

Every single sentence matters, but this is more information than teaching. However, I enjoyed the course

автор: Lester G

7 июля 2021 г.

the information is there.. the one presenting is not. it was so tough to follow with his "explanations"

автор: Chandler S

8 окт. 2020 г.

some of the videos seemed to rush past some points that were on the tests but overall it was well made.

автор: Ivan E E

17 мая 2020 г.

To many errors in the modules and their operation when rating the% of grades. They have to fix it ASAP

автор: 57_Durgesh R

25 окт. 2020 г.

could have make it more easy to understand , but overall my experience was great , good work google!

автор: John M

5 нояб. 2019 г.

this presenter went too fast. i found online videos on complex subject via youtube more approachable.

автор: Ariel M

26 мар. 2018 г.

Needs improvement. Questions on the exam are not covered by just the material provided in this course

автор: Raha b

5 янв. 2022 г.

lots of data i recieved wow its insane and lovely to learn all this stuff. Thanks for your hard work