Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 32,422
Рецензии: 7,478

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

AM
29 мар. 2020 г.

what an amazing course, so much information and yet so easy to understand, would recommend going over a few of the videos and supplemental reading a few times, take the time needed, it'll be worth it.

JP
25 янв. 2018 г.

A lot of information, but i feel like i fully understand core networking concepts. A lot of this info has helped me comprehend what will be required for me when I take my Network + certification exam.

Фильтр по:

7401–7425 из 7,523 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Nashua T

20 мая 2019 г.

The labs don't work almost as if it was designed for the students to fail so that we have to continue paying for a subscription

автор: Tarek S

26 авг. 2020 г.

The course is interesting but seems more like a review/ overview.

It would be so much better with more interactive practices

автор: Brandon D

6 мая 2018 г.

Complicated material seems to have been condensed for the sake of shorter videos. Peer review assignments should be removed

автор: Tewanna P

11 дек. 2020 г.

More hands on learning should be incorporated in to the courses. Providing a better skill and knowledge base for learning.

автор: Jo E D

26 авг. 2020 г.

Difficult material and in a concentrated form which is hard to learn as quickly as the videos move through the information.

автор: Samet H A

18 нояб. 2020 г.

Poor designed course with lots of meaningless talk, lack of example and practice, key to pass the test is memorize terms.

автор: Christopher M

19 мая 2019 г.

It is very dense information wise an i think is a lot to take in in one couse. Possible make course 2 into two courses?

автор: Bobby M

31 мар. 2018 г.

This course was challenging. I personally feel that the material was rushed in this course and not explained fully.

автор: Igor A d O

15 мар. 2021 г.

O exercício que tem as nuvens não faz o menor sentido em ter sido cobrado, porquê nem foi mencionado nas aulas.

автор: Heidi B

20 мая 2018 г.

Very difficult and not beginner friendly. Gets easier in the later weeks, but the first few are mind boggling.

автор: Matt R C

30 окт. 2020 г.

Needs more simplified illustrations so that the students can visualize and imagine the concepts of networking

автор: RAMADHAN, A A

12 апр. 2020 г.

It is difficult and there is a need to explain and do what you explain to be clear, not just quick talking

автор: Ryan S O

8 окт. 2020 г.

I think the section quiz could be more comprehensive to help prepare for the end of week quiz.

автор: Sumit P

17 авг. 2021 г.

course is good but you gave me certificate with no name pls help me to get my certificate

автор: Melody H

26 апр. 2021 г.

It was very long, he explained it well but as it was very long, I lost interest quickly.

автор: Daryl P

2 мар. 2021 г.

Networking could use a little bit longer videos and easier to understand explanations

автор: Deborah K

31 мая 2020 г.

This course was really hard to understand and follow. Sorry. Glad I finally got it.

автор: James M

11 мар. 2019 г.

The written peer review exercise instructions do not match the review criteria well

автор: Rachel L T

19 сент. 2020 г.

Bro. Go into more detail about IPv6 compression. I was going crazy on the quiz.

автор: Natasha R

8 июля 2018 г.

More complex and need more detail on some of topics like the conversion on IPV6

автор: Laura O

4 мар. 2018 г.

This was poorly presented. I had to go to you-tube to get a clear explanation.

автор: Jordan M

12 мар. 2019 г.

Technical issues with quizzes. Wordy lessons that were not clearly presented.

автор: Eric W

11 окт. 2021 г.

M​aterial was great. The graded tests were a nightmare of REALLY bad wording

автор: Sangeeth A

21 апр. 2021 г.

Content is very strong but the instructor didn't clearly review the unit.

автор: SAJIB S M

19 мая 2020 г.

very fast going course ,need to things get more easier to understand