Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 33,429
Рецензии: 7,645

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

AY
30 дек. 2020 г.

The course had some ups and downs, but it was a good challenge and I did it! I learned so much and I never knew I could do this kind of course. I have gained so much knowledge now from when I started.

DL
23 февр. 2021 г.

This course was amazing and helped me understand so much more about networking, things I never thought I would know or understand. Very fulfilling and I can't wait to use this knowledge going forward.

Фильтр по:

7326–7350 из 7,701 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Anthony M B

20 апр. 2018 г.

I liked Victor, but having to get 100% on the tests was irritating as I would miss one question and would have to redo it.

автор: Sumaiah A

28 апр. 2018 г.

I loves the information but I have to say that there are many things that would be of help to ease the learning process.

автор: Robert J S

22 апр. 2019 г.

I felt like the teacher did not explain things thoroughly enough in the more complex sections of the networking lessons

автор: Debra R

2 февр. 2021 г.

It was rather challenging but I made it to the end. There were times when I wanted to give up, but I kept pressing on.

автор: Leeyo K

31 мар. 2020 г.

This is the longest module so far for me... I've enjoyed the lessons but it seems like I didn't absorb it. It's on me.

автор: Luis R

14 нояб. 2020 г.

El curso ha sido muy bueno pero creo que le falta dinamismo y si vuelve un poco aburrido pero en resto esta muy bien.

автор: Connor D H

3 сент. 2020 г.

Course was fine but the Quiz for Chapter 5 is broken and it was pure luck I passed. It needs to be greatly improved.

автор: Nehemiah F

29 апр. 2020 г.

Assessments contain a few questions that cover topics that were, somewhat, obscure, and not sufficiently emphasized.

автор: Mykel H

6 окт. 2020 г.

could put the subnetting etc into layman`s terms for others who are not working towards a degree within networking.

автор: Hillary A L

22 апр. 2020 г.

I do not feel that everything is explained well enough to be properly prepared for the quizzes or for comprehension

автор: Caleb P

20 окт. 2020 г.

Stupid subnet masking quiz prevented me from finishing. I hope an admin or something can just mark it as complete.

автор: Dragoș D

7 июня 2021 г.

T​here are no mid video questions and the quizes ask a lot of questions that are pretty pointless for day to day.

автор: John M

4 авг. 2021 г.

I​t should be a little more detailed with more examples. This is coming from someone with zero experience in IT.

автор: Michail-Evangelos M

8 апр. 2020 г.

to such a great course it was really difficult for me to follow the speech of the instructor. great work though

автор: Wandy P

26 мар. 2020 г.

The course has a great content but it needs more graphics to help visualize the things that are being describe.

автор: Mansour A

21 окт. 2020 г.

A little bit dry material .. needs alot of concentration and a way to make the courses a bit more interactive.

автор: Parker P

1 июня 2020 г.

Week 4 of this course was very difficult and provided a great challenge, but once past it was a great relief.

автор: Jaynie A M P

19 сент. 2020 г.

Some of the parts were not explained thoroughly. Have to google some of the topics to better understand it.

автор: Md. A

7 мая 2020 г.

the graded assignment of week 6 is faulty. otherwise the course was super helpful in knowing about network.

автор: Tsui M

19 апр. 2021 г.

There is too much abstract idea without really good examples to understand. But in general it's alright.

автор: Michael F

9 июня 2020 г.

It need more hands. I realize that will come later but a more graduated approach would feel better to me.

автор: Jason K C

19 мая 2020 г.

Every single sentence matters, but this is more information than teaching. However, I enjoyed the course

автор: Lester G

7 июля 2021 г.

the information is there.. the one presenting is not. it was so tough to follow with his "explanations"

автор: Chandler S

8 окт. 2020 г.

some of the videos seemed to rush past some points that were on the tests but overall it was well made.

автор: Ivan E E

17 мая 2020 г.

To many errors in the modules and their operation when rating the% of grades. They have to fix it ASAP