Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 30,624
Рецензии: 7,102

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

BC
23 июня 2018 г.

I loved this course. When I had issues support was awesome sauce. I really enjoyed the puns this instructor used to keep you from going off in a daze. I really wish I would have found Coursera sooner.

JP
25 янв. 2018 г.

A lot of information, but i feel like i fully understand core networking concepts. A lot of this info has helped me comprehend what will be required for me when I take my Network + certification exam.

Фильтр по:

6801–6825 из 7,114 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Michael F

9 июня 2020 г.

It need more hands. I realize that will come later but a more graduated approach would feel better to me.

автор: Jason K C

19 мая 2020 г.

Every single sentence matters, but this is more information than teaching. However, I enjoyed the course

автор: Lester G

7 июля 2021 г.

the information is there.. the one presenting is not. it was so tough to follow with his "explanations"

автор: Chandler S

8 окт. 2020 г.

some of the videos seemed to rush past some points that were on the tests but overall it was well made.

автор: Ivan E E

17 мая 2020 г.

To many errors in the modules and their operation when rating the% of grades. They have to fix it ASAP

автор: 57_Durgesh R

25 окт. 2020 г.

could have make it more easy to understand , but overall my experience was great , good work google!

автор: John M

5 нояб. 2019 г.

this presenter went too fast. i found online videos on complex subject via youtube more approachable.

автор: Ariel M

26 мар. 2018 г.

Needs improvement. Questions on the exam are not covered by just the material provided in this course

автор: Alfredo M

5 авг. 2020 г.

i feel some of the IPV6 addressing could have been broken down a little bit more for understanding

автор: Sami F

11 мая 2018 г.

Could have been made easier.. but in general I think the course was very important and educational!

автор: Amogh S T

2 июля 2020 г.

The course was little bit of difficult and had sort of long videos... but still it can be managed

автор: RHEA D

15 июня 2020 г.

lovely course. but i wish it would be more practical than just us listening to a bunch of topics.

автор: Searica H B

7 нояб. 2019 г.

This was a very interesting course. I was able to learn a lot of new things, I had no clue about.

автор: Kenan H

14 окт. 2019 г.

I wish there were more little questions and quizes like in the first Module "Fundamentals of IT".

автор: Daniel J

18 мар. 2018 г.

The information was ok, but the compression quiz left out important facets needed to complete it.

автор: Skylar G

1 мар. 2021 г.

Some of the information wasn't clear and I had to google it to understand what they were saying,

автор: David A

6 авг. 2020 г.

Very heavy material and I think it should be further broken down I guess, but a very good course

автор: Lucas M

24 сент. 2020 г.

The theory is fine, but could use more practical, real life scenario troubleshooting exercises.

автор: melissa h

5 сент. 2020 г.

This course could use a little more video that shows how things are performed not just talking.

автор: Matthias K

18 авг. 2020 г.

I have problems with my week 1 assignment saying that the timing is expired. How to get it back

автор: Andrew D

1 мая 2018 г.

Needed to add more supplemental material to help one understand the key concepts of the course.

автор: Syed B K

28 июня 2021 г.

course would have been more better if actuall implementations were followed with each concepts

автор: MD A I

22 окт. 2020 г.

The course can be more interactive and fun. Google should improve their learning courses more.

автор: Michael O

14 мар. 2019 г.

Decent course, lots and lots of information throw at you when talking about the 5 layer model

автор: Jordin M

27 февр. 2019 г.

Good overview but not enough foundational knowledge to provide a basis for true understanding