Chevron Left
Вернуться к Computer Hardware and Software

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Computer Hardware and Software от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 51
Рецензии: 14

О курсе

This course provides foundational understanding of how computers process information through hardware and software. You will investigate the world of Information Technology (IT) and survey hardware components, mobile devices, operating systems, programs and apps, network fundamentals, the Internet, and touch on security and ethics....

Лучшие рецензии

HY

28 сент. 2021 г.

A compact but quite comprehensive course with good assessment structure to allow students to test their understandings of the course.

TS

18 февр. 2022 г.

very good explained course learn the student basic computer hardare an software components and basic networking keep going thanks.

Фильтр по:

1–14 из 14 отзывов о курсе Computer Hardware and Software

автор: Bianca R d A A

19 окт. 2021 г.

The course was very good, but it's not fair that after all the effort applied for 3 weeks, at the end, in order for me to receive my certificate, some colleague needs to see and to correct my work. Because I see that for everyone this is taking a long time to happen and it creates an inconvenience for those who have been waiting for a long time and there are people who end up giving up and leaving.

автор: Peter J H

19 сент. 2021 г.

Grossly out of date. I wanted to do a course that brings me up to date with modern hardware.

автор: Marina F

17 дек. 2021 г.

The information provided within the course was not enough for me to understand the topic well . I had to search the information from external sources to understand the topic. It doubled my time spent for this course.

автор: Herman Y

29 сент. 2021 г.

A compact but quite comprehensive course with good assessment structure to allow students to test their understandings of the course.

автор: Tamer S

19 февр. 2022 г.

very good explained course learn the student basic computer hardare an software components and basic networking keep going thanks.

автор: ASHAR A

26 дек. 2021 г.

for basic components of computer hardware and processing mechanism, it is a best course

автор: Saurabh S

10 июня 2022 г.

Thies course is very Helpfull to to gain my knowladge.

автор: Muhammad Z I K

14 янв. 2022 г.

very effective for my knowledge

автор: John D

4 мар. 2022 г.

Amazing

автор: HARIPRIYA

15 апр. 2022 г.

5

автор: Nguyễn M N

2 окт. 2021 г.

gud

автор: Steven

1 мая 2022 г.

T​he entire course consists of the most basic barebones, dry, information. Almost the entire course is just links to other articles. The "Lucid Chart" link 404'd as well, so there's that.

I​ guess if you have never heard of a computer before this course would be mildly informative. However I would not reccmmend anyone to have to pay for this course. It's poorly done and the videos are terrible, they may as well not even exist.

автор: Judith D T

13 июня 2022 г.

T​his course was having us read all these papers. If I wanted to just read papers to learn then I never would have taken this course. People should receive their money back.

автор: Wang X J

13 февр. 2022 г.

poor