Chevron Left
Вернуться к Managing Employee Compensation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Managing Employee Compensation от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.7
Оценки: 622
Рецензии: 132

О курсе

Whether you're writing paychecks or wondering where yours comes from, this course is for you! We begin by asking: "To succeed, what kind of a person does your organization need to attract, retain, and motivate?" From there, we'll explain how to align your organization's objectives, its pay philosophy, and ultimately the way it designs and implements its salary structure, short-term incentives, long-term incentives, and benefits. Interested in learning more about the technical aspects of compensation, but don't know where to begin? We'll give an overview of key the key technical skills: compliance with pay regulations, understanding stock options, shopping for health insurance and pension providers, and designing incentive plans. Lastly, we'll discuss non-monetary methods of motivating employees. Upon completing the course, you should be able to have an understanding of compensation both strategically and technically. Learners will also gain introductory familiarity with pay regulation in the US....

Лучшие рецензии

KM

Apr 23, 2019

This is a very useful course for any HR professional who wants to have an overview on Employee Compensation and Benefits. Thanks for detailed and thought- through lectures and the great opportunity.

AR

Sep 13, 2019

It was a very rigorous course and well structured. However peer review should be optional because people do not really review and the whole fate of the course keeps hanging on someone else's will.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 131 отзывов о курсе Managing Employee Compensation

автор: Theocharis-Alexandros K

Oct 14, 2018

Exceptional!

автор: Karmen M

Apr 23, 2019

This is a very useful course for any HR professional who wants to have an overview on Employee Compensation and Benefits. Thanks for detailed and thought- through lectures and the great opportunity.

автор: Amit P

Apr 27, 2019

Great course. The content are very rich & insightful.

автор: Maria A R S

Jun 16, 2019

Is a great course, you can accquiere a complete visión of managing compensation and can be a base to improve your knowledge in your job and have and idea to keep learning in other topics related.

автор: Anas A

Jun 24, 2019

it just an amazing experience :)

автор: Vyoma.Ramesh.Kamath

Jun 29, 2019

Really Really good course, and worth the money and time

автор: Tracey-Ann D

May 31, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed the content and I learnt a lot. I understand the compensation component well.

автор: Ana O

May 17, 2019

Excellent! This class gives you a good overview of Compensation for someone who wants to initiate his journey in this area.

автор: Daniel B

Aug 12, 2019

Very well structured and feels like the professor is talking to you - Well Done!

автор: Tran T X

Aug 19, 2019

This course is helpful with me.

автор: Amit S

Aug 27, 2019

Great Course. Great learning. However, some parts were not relevant especially statutory requirement in USA for a course taker from India. None the less it was a learning and an opportunity to learn about statues in a foriegn country.

автор: Freddy P

Jul 02, 2019

Excellent course!!

автор: minakshi p

Jul 15, 2019

I'm impressed with content of course and teachers, they made it so simple to understand everything. Knowledge I gained through course is going to be great for my future endeavor.

автор: Ashmita R

Sep 13, 2019

It was a very rigorous course and well structured. However peer review should be optional because people do not really review and the whole fate of the course keeps hanging on someone else's will.

автор: Ana P M F

Sep 17, 2019

Very Good!

автор: Rehab A

Jun 11, 2019

كانت الدورة ممتعة و معلوماتها وافرة و غنية و مثمرة

شكرا" لجهودكم

автор: Lynn L

Sep 23, 2019

The course was well organized and a great overview of all of the types of compensation. The course clearly outlined what to consider for comp programs and suggestions on how to implement. The instructors were great!

автор: Ali H A

Oct 01, 2019

The course was so rich with knowledge as added me value in compensation and benefits

автор: James G

Oct 07, 2019

V

автор: Shripad J

Oct 07, 2019

Awesome course. Simplified concepts and contents. All topics are very well covered and really gives you idea about total rewards framework

автор: Oladimeji O T

Oct 08, 2019

very impressive curriculum

автор: Saikat G

Oct 13, 2019

Very good, detailed 4-week course on Management of Employee Compensation module.

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and gained knowledgable insights into the domain of compensation design and management for employees in an organisation.

автор: Jenebeb A

Oct 23, 2019

The course is definitely helpful. The professors discussed the topics in a detailed manner, and what I like best is that they gave examples for me to fully understand what they're trying to convey to their students.

автор: Md. K

Jan 14, 2019

great course

автор: holly

Jan 18, 2019

well organized