Chevron Left
Вернуться к Managing Employee Compensation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Managing Employee Compensation от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,293
Рецензии: 313

О курсе

Whether you're writing paychecks or wondering where yours comes from, this course is for you! We begin by asking: "To succeed, what kind of a person does your organization need to attract, retain, and motivate?" From there, we'll explain how to align your organization's objectives, its pay philosophy, and ultimately the way it designs and implements its salary structure, short-term incentives, long-term incentives, and benefits. Interested in learning more about the technical aspects of compensation, but don't know where to begin? We'll give an overview of key the key technical skills: compliance with pay regulations, understanding stock options, shopping for health insurance and pension providers, and designing incentive plans. Lastly, we'll discuss non-monetary methods of motivating employees. Upon completing the course, you should be able to have an understanding of compensation both strategically and technically. Learners will also gain introductory familiarity with pay regulation in the US....

Лучшие рецензии

KM
22 апр. 2019 г.

This is a very useful course for any HR professional who wants to have an overview on Employee Compensation and Benefits. Thanks for detailed and thought- through lectures and the great opportunity.

S
7 мая 2020 г.

Both the professors were amazing! However, I would like to point out that since everyone undertaking this course is from the USA, it's better to skip out on the portion about US Law and compliance.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 310 отзывов о курсе Managing Employee Compensation

автор: Menaka V

14 июля 2020 г.

a) Like the course very much

b) updated and more practical

c) interesting assessment methodology with real situation questions

автор: Kareen L

25 апр. 2020 г.

The course is very helpful for all HR Professional as a refresher and at the same time to acquire, and develop new skills.

автор: Abisoye A

30 мая 2020 г.

The course is very detailed and i am so happy to be for this opportunity. Alan and Mike are thorough and great lecturers.

автор: Sandra A

9 июня 2020 г.

I've learned a lot about Employee Compensation, thank you very much for making it so practical and professional.

автор: Sharon R B

21 сент. 2020 г.

This course was very informative I really enjoy it. I have gain a lot of knowledge on all 4 weeks of the course.

автор: Venkata S C V

10 нояб. 2016 г.

knowledge sharing and gave a nice chance to learn something new about us economy and trade practices. thank you

автор: woody l

18 февр. 2019 г.

Excellent course! the info shared by instructor will be very useful to HR managers and to everyone in general.

автор: Vallabhaneni S

1 мая 2020 г.

It is too hard to understand. I understand about FLSA and benefits for employee and compensation methods etc

автор: Lorena N

11 сент. 2018 г.

It was very helpful, I really enjoy the process. I wish Mike Davis had participated more along the course.

автор: Chin P L

14 окт. 2020 г.

Great knowledge shared by Mike D. and Asc. Prof Alan. I had gain lots of value added information. Thanks!

автор: Hina A

21 июля 2020 г.

Very Knowledgeable and gained much, already completed the fourth module and going to enroll for next one.

автор: Virginia L C

19 сент. 2017 г.

I

a

m

v

e

r

y

t

h

a

n

k

f

u

l

t

o

a

l

l

t

h

e

s

e

i

n

t

e

l

l

I

g

e

n

t

a

n

d

k

n

o

w

l

e

d

g

e

a

b

l

e

i

n

s

t

r

u

c

t

o

r

s

f

o

r

h

s

a

r

i

n

g

t

h

e

i

r

k

n

o

w

l

e

d

g

e

!

!

!

!

автор: Anisha D

26 февр. 2019 г.

This course really helped me understand Compensation & Benefit concepts better. Highly recommend it!

автор: Tracey-Ann D

31 мая 2019 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed the content and I learnt a lot. I understand the compensation component well.

автор: ANWESHA S

26 апр. 2020 г.

I have gained knowledge about how to manage employee compensation. In future it will help a lot.

автор: Charmis T

15 сент. 2020 г.

The course is very engaging, has given me new ideas and strategies. very timely and realistic.

автор: Charley C

23 дек. 2020 г.

Well designed and presented.

Covers all topics comprehensively.

Please to listen to the videos

автор: salah e

17 окт. 2020 г.

I enjoyed the format as well as content.

Thank you for every moment at this great course! :)

автор: Jumaiah S A A

20 дек. 2020 г.

I hope everyone registers through the first two courses to gain more skills and experience

автор: olabanji o

19 мая 2020 г.

Fantastic Course. Very easy to understand for a new entrant into compensation & benefits.

автор: Srividya I

5 авг. 2016 г.

Very detailed explanation and perfect practical examples. Enjoying learning this course.

автор: MAURICIO C T

22 янв. 2019 г.

Great course and very important cover of the subject. MaAnaging Employee Compensation.

автор: Maria C T C

9 янв. 2018 г.

The Trainers are fantastic. They made it interesting and I learned a lot. Thank you

автор: Ali H A

1 окт. 2019 г.

The course was so rich with knowledge as added me value in compensation and benefits

автор: Xavier O

19 дек. 2020 г.

Thanks for all. I have learned so much, I was starting to apply all.

Merry christmas