Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление компанией будущего

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление компанией будущего от партнера Лондонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 753
Рецензии: 219

О курсе

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Лучшие рецензии

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

KC

Oct 03, 2016

I learned so much, about the right way to present a case analysis! Very meticulous and the community really care about what you put in your answers. This course deserves to be taken seriously!

Фильтр по:

201–216 из 216 отзывов о курсе Управление компанией будущего

автор: Xavier B

Jul 08, 2016

Peers review is not that positive as people are not that fair.

автор: Zhonglu L

Apr 09, 2017

Very useful for me as an Engineer but a bit out of date

автор: Cesar r

Feb 22, 2019

Good approach to the new trend in administration.

автор: Gonzagues J

Aug 08, 2017

The course was interesting

автор: muralidharan s

Oct 18, 2019

A good course well taught

автор: HARUN S

Aug 04, 2016

Good lecture and content

автор: Pedro M S R

Mar 17, 2016

Good and clear.

автор: Sondos A C

Dec 31, 2016

Good!

автор: Anil

Aug 10, 2017

g

автор: Joe C

Apr 11, 2017

E

автор: Gaurav K

Oct 09, 2016

G

автор: Martin B

Apr 05, 2020

I enjoyed the way this course explained new ideas of management. The comparison of traditional methods of management against new methods was especially useful, breaking down management styles into specific actions and choices.

However, there were some aspects that made the course a bit frustrating:

1) The course videos were belabored, for example taking a long time to define basic concepts.

2) The lectures focused significantly on terminology, rather than the concepts. This was reflected in the quizzes and final assessment, which seemed more concerned with whether a particular word was used rather than if we could successfully reason about management.

3) Management by nature poses open-ended questions and gray areas, but this course took a very black-and-white view towards some concepts (e.g. whether linear alignment is better or worse, etc) that don't necessary reflect the dynamic nature of reality.

All this being said, I enjoyed learning many of the concepts in this course. I would recommend it for those who want to think about the future of business management, especially in technology. The case studies referenced were particularly helpful in getting gears turning along management lines.

автор: Grinenko E

Mar 09, 2019

The course is not bad. It helped to sort out the existed pieces of knowledge putting them to right places. However, as all other books and courses about Management, it does not really give you any practical skills which would help you to manage a team of subordinates. What is more, it sometimes seemed boring to me, so I used to found myself distracted, so I had to re-start the videos again and again... It was my first course at Coursera which I hardly completed, as I thought of giving up several times.

автор: Mariana R K

Mar 05, 2018

The course was interesting and a good way to approach a subject I was not familiar with. I do have to say that it repeats itself WAY TOO MUCH. The concepts are stretched far beyond what's necessary. The concepts could likely be explained in about half the time the videos and lectures take. It is because of this sloooow pace that I'm giving it 3 starts. Julian Birkinshaw is clear in how he explains the concepts but not the most entertaining professor of the cloud.

автор: Nishan k B

Sep 03, 2019

The content should very vast . After complete the course we have wait for week or more . I feel the content relevant to Sales people.

автор: Rolf G

Oct 21, 2017

Th Rating of the perr viewed assingment is not good if you use your own words the result id not good if you made a copy you can pass