Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление компанией будущего

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление компанией будущего от партнера Лондонский университет

4.8
Оценки: 579
Рецензии: 172

О курсе

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Лучшие рецензии

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

KC

Oct 03, 2016

I learned so much, about the right way to present a case analysis! Very meticulous and the community really care about what you put in your answers. This course deserves to be taken seriously!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 171 отзывов о курсе Управление компанией будущего

автор: J. B G

Jun 05, 2019

Exceptional good course, however, beware of peer reviewers who do not take their responsibilities seriously. Note that one is not graded for the quality of one's peer review, nor is weighting based on peer review competency factored in.

автор: Simon ( M

May 29, 2019

The course is presented in a very clear and understandable manner. I liked the content and found the coursework interesting. The course has provided me with what I was looking for - how organisations may respond to events that shape them.

автор: Giacomo B

May 27, 2019

Great!!

автор: Isaac M Á

May 20, 2019

What a great course!

автор: Samia J

Apr 19, 2019

Excellent course for people who are in leadership position or taking care of Org Design initiatives to broaden though process and consider changing trends and latest dimensions.

автор: Jacinto M M

Apr 07, 2019

very good course. strongly recomend it.

автор: Facundo J M

Apr 06, 2019

Superb!! Very interesting. It helped opening my mind and seeing new alternative ways of management.

автор: Rafael A T

Mar 31, 2019

Very good and still very modern.

автор: Mohammad A M

Mar 31, 2019

it is one of a kind!

автор: Oluwaseun P

Mar 29, 2019

This course is enlightening and well laid out. It is highly recommended for managers, entrepreneurs and those seeking to gain an in depth understanding of the future world of work.

автор: Grinenko E

Mar 09, 2019

The course is not bad. It helped to sort out the existed pieces of knowledge putting them to right places. However, as all other books and courses about Management, it does not really give you any practical skills which would help you to manage a team of subordinates. What is more, it sometimes seemed boring to me, so I used to found myself distracted, so I had to re-start the videos again and again... It was my first course at Coursera which I hardly completed, as I thought of giving up several times.

автор: Cesar r

Feb 22, 2019

Good approach to the new trend in administration.

автор: Maher A M F

Feb 15, 2019

it is amazing course provide a great knowledge for managment

автор: Mohammed A

Feb 10, 2019

Very Useful and Interesting course!

автор: Ksenia E

Jan 29, 2019

Clearly structured material with plenty of examples, good concept, great performance. I've revised plenty of management courses before taking decision on which one to follow, and I strongly recommend this one to anyone who needs some theory in addition to daily practice.

Thanks!

автор: Nicholas R

Jan 27, 2019

Really enjoyed this course, I have provided a more detailed review, as well as for other coursera courses on my blog as linked below:

https://rubicksjourneys.wordpress.com/2019/01/27/review-2-coursera-org-online-management-and-energy-courses/

автор: Massimo G

Jan 21, 2019

Useful course to understand current trend on organisation and which which levers are impacted.

автор: MARCOS P B

Jan 10, 2019

Professor Birkinshaw is simply extraordinary and the course is outstanding

автор: Abdullah E A

Jan 10, 2019

Prof. Julian Birkinshaw will provide you with aggressive and original ideas about management

автор: Sheryl S

Jan 07, 2019

The course was the refresher that I needed to revisit the true meaning behind managing a company. Thank you for reinforcing my organic knowledge on people and process handling in line with the drivers of change in the business world.

автор: Deepak K D

Jan 01, 2019

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

автор: Constanta L

Nov 21, 2018

Great course with great details. Loved the way professor Birkenshaw managed to explain the concepts.

автор: Flavio L

Nov 18, 2018

It's a new point of view about company's management. All material is clear and linked to the subject and Julian has a very straight to the point didactic approach. The single point I would recommend to improve is about the forums of discussion: A separation of the student's interventions by classes by period could be helpful to improve the interaction among ourselves. It happens sometimes to see posts from 1, 2 years or even older and no exchanges could be possible.

автор: Oleg S

Nov 16, 2018

Very interesting and useful course about different aspects of modern management and about tendencies of its change. I can recommend it. Thank you.

автор: Ahmed G

Nov 11, 2018

Rich, Thoughtful, and Easy!