Chevron Left
Вернуться к Программы профессиональной подготовки и обучения медико-санитарных работников добровольных сообществ

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Программы профессиональной подготовки и обучения медико-санитарных работников добровольных сообществ от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 73
Рецензии: 18

О курсе

Volunteer community health workers (CHWs) are a major strategy for increasing access to and coverage of basic health interventions. Our village health worker training course reviews the process of training and continuing education of CHWs as an important component of involving communities in their own health service delivery. Participants will be guided through the steps of planning training and continuing education activities for village volunteers. The course draws on real-life examples from community-directed onchocerciasis control, village health worker programs, community case management efforts, peer educators programs and patent medicine vendor training programs, to name a few....

Лучшие рецензии

PF
2 нояб. 2021 г.

This was a very informative course that allowed me as a physician to understand how I can best train community health workers. It also made me understand how to best work with the goal of training.

AO
25 мая 2019 г.

I've been looking for a great TOT training as a public health professional. Thanks to the course coordinators for this well packaged program.

Фильтр по:

1–18 из 18 отзывов о курсе Программы профессиональной подготовки и обучения медико-санитарных работников добровольных сообществ

автор: Tommy G

11 июня 2019 г.

This course has allowed me to plan better the projects for different non-profit organizations I support. The SMART approach to planning explained in the course has also been already of great significance for me in my personal and professional life. God Bless You All!

автор: Mohammed S M H

19 февр. 2019 г.

very informative and practical course. especially when it comes to assessing the training needs and evaluation process. Thank you again

автор: JOHN Q

18 июля 2017 г.

Interesting and usable course for anyone who organized volunteer health workers in any setting.

автор: Laniyan I

11 авг. 2019 г.

I love this course. It has built my capacity and knowledge.

автор: MAKARANON W

13 нояб. 2018 г.

I have this course from my interesting , I have not much basic about Health Workers,Health Care and took a class as a hobby.I like it very much,the contents are easy to understand but I got stuck with an assignment because my language is not good enough.Thanks so much for a very good class.

автор: Patricia A F

3 нояб. 2021 г.

This was a very informative course that allowed me as a physician to understand how I can best train community health workers. It also made me understand how to best work with the goal of training.

автор: Ayobami O

26 мая 2019 г.

I've been looking for a great TOT training as a public health professional. Thanks to the course coordinators for this well packaged program.

автор: Emily B

28 окт. 2017 г.

This course is fabulous if you have any intention of helping to train community health workers anywhere in the globe. Highly recommend.

автор: MURLI M

15 февр. 2021 г.

Lots of learning with pleasure and nice lessons with more of clarity and understanding. Thanks

автор: Johnnie H

24 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is presented well and is very timely! Thank you, Dr. Brieger!

автор: Luis F B

19 июля 2017 г.

Very practical and complete. Relevant and totally recommended

автор: Shahzad S

12 окт. 2017 г.

This is an amazing site for learner.

автор: Sarah T

3 апр. 2020 г.

Súper útil en interesante

автор: Yasmin S

25 июля 2019 г.

love the content, but the review of this class has been problematic. I submitted my final assignment long before the deadline but never had any peers review according to the site, but apparently I had completed the course and passed only the site didn't show that for 4 days! Why the delay?

автор: Chris J

31 янв. 2018 г.

Excellent course with insightful guidance and practical assignments.

автор: Odiaka I P

27 апр. 2019 г.

nice

автор: synacktest6

20 июня 2020 г.

okok

автор: Waqar A

6 февр. 2020 г.

i am going to surrender from this course, entirely unjust with me, spent much time on this course but failed in last Peer-graded Assignment .