Chevron Left
Вернуться к Combining Scrum with Other Agile Methodologies

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Combining Scrum with Other Agile Methodologies от партнера LearnQuest

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 140
Рецензии: 22

О курсе

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners become more proficient with Agile Scrum. This course explores layering other Agile methodologies on top of Scrum. This is the fourth course in the Certified Scrum Master specialization. We recommend completing the first three courses before beginning this one....

Лучшие рецензии

BP

23 апр. 2022 г.

Excellent course content and assessments are really chalenging!! Good course to recommend.

RV

27 янв. 2022 г.

Very well explained, covers a lot of topics with easy to follow language and examples.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 25 отзывов о курсе Combining Scrum with Other Agile Methodologies

автор: Stacey W

10 авг. 2021 г.

Really enjoyed this course. Lots of practical learning on how agile can be combined with other methodologies such as Dev Ops and Lean. I liked the practical exercises which help to put the theory into practice.

автор: Lynnette S

30 мар. 2022 г.

vey clear direct

автор: K. A W

19 мая 2022 г.

There were some typos in the transcribed text portions of the lectures that were off putting. As well, there were a few answers, as they were worded, were challenging to choose correctly, as stated. I frankly prefer a pedagogic style of more frequent quizzes, being administrered, in an "as-you-go" method, rather than at the end of each module. The more frequent quizzes should be seen as just that - quizzes, which (imho) improve principal concept and vocabulary recall. It would have been nicer, then after each chapeter, to have a "final" which could include randomized questions, or re-worded questions, from the quizzes administered along the way.

I can see this being helpful to non-native English language speakers, and perhaps to adult students for whom formized study may not be regularly practiced, or whom may have barriers to traditional online learning formats.

Just a few thoughts. In my prior work, I was a subject matter expert in adaptive technological support services for non-neurotypical adult learners, hence the nature of my feedback.

Thanks for asking for my feedback! Cheers!

автор: Balamurugan P

24 апр. 2022 г.

Excellent course content and assessments are really chalenging!! Good course to recommend.

автор: Rafael V

28 янв. 2022 г.

Very well explained, covers a lot of topics with easy to follow language and examples.

автор: David M

29 авг. 2021 г.

It is an easy course to follow, very well explained and quality content.

автор: ELANGOVAN G

25 мар. 2022 г.

Course was very nice and explained well.

автор: Bujato H S L

20 дек. 2021 г.

Excelente curso

автор: Luis U

13 апр. 2022 г.

Great course

автор: Xara U

30 янв. 2022 г.

Gracias S4L

автор: Edwuard J P C

4 дек. 2021 г.

Excellent!

автор: Osman V

27 апр. 2022 г.

Excellent

автор: Cristiam J S Z

11 окт. 2021 г.

I like it

автор: Mousa J G

19 мая 2022 г.

THANKS

автор: Wallace G

5 окт. 2021 г.

The course in total was good, I felt like the fourth session was a bit too repetitive. In my opinion, the course could have been completed in 2.5 sections, not 4, so there was a decent amount of redundant information.

автор: Davor G

15 июля 2021 г.

Very valuable, but rather basic. Presentations cold be shorter and straight to the point.

автор: Bruno R S

19 нояб. 2021 г.

E​xcellent intro do DevOps and Scrum. I would like to know more about Kanban and Lean.

автор: Francisco J G C

26 янв. 2022 г.

Course needs more hands on exercises

автор: massimo t

17 февр. 2022 г.

very comprehensive training

автор: Adedeji A

14 апр. 2022 г.

.

автор: Timothy B

1 мар. 2022 г.

Connecting the content to the roles of Scrum Master more often would have made this course much better.

автор: Billy R R J

19 мая 2022 г.

Good introduction into the basic concepts of Scrum.

автор: Dmytro P

29 авг. 2021 г.

Hi! This course will not help you if you plan to be prepared for PSM exam. Choose another course.

автор: m c

5 янв. 2022 г.

poor presentation many typos Training materials are from commercials and Wikipedia not useful for Scrum certificate