Chevron Left
Вернуться к C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration

Отзывы учащихся о курсе C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration от партнера Codio

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 194
Рецензии: 53

О курсе

Code and run your first C++ program in minutes without installing anything! This course is designed for learners with no coding experience, providing a solid foundation of not just C++, but core Computer Science topics that can be transferred to other languages. The modules in this course cover printing, operators, iteration (i.e., loops), and selection (i.e., conditionals). To allow for a truly hands-on, self-paced learning experience, this course is video-free. Assignments contain short explanations with images and runnable code examples with suggested edits to explore code examples further, building a deeper understanding by doing. You'll benefit from instant feedback from a variety of assessment items along the way, gently progressing from quick understanding checks (multiple choice, fill in the blank, and un-scrambling code blocks) to small, approachable coding exercises that take minutes instead of hours....

Лучшие рецензии

AD
25 июля 2021 г.

An amazing course for beginners! Everything is stated clearly and easy to understand. Best for Hands-on code experience - thanks to Codio. A wonderfully practical course. Must try!

SK
2 июля 2021 г.

The course was really good and i was able to understand all the basic concepts related to c++ programming language

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 62 отзывов о курсе C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration

автор: Amanda M

9 мая 2021 г.

Great course, easy to follow and instructions were very clear!

автор: harshilpatel

24 сент. 2021 г.

Best course for C++ beginers as it has very great practice exercises it helps very much to remember concepts. I never learned any programming language by just reading I usually watch videos but in this course, concepts are written in very simple language and with code written blocks.I suggest if you take this course you won't regret it.

автор: Nandi T

26 нояб. 2021 г.

Great Course! The instructors explain everything about the basics of C++! At first i couldn't understand why i failed the graded exercises but after a while i understood why! Great course nonetheless!

автор: Xin Z

14 мая 2021 г.

A great hand-on course for beginers to learn C++.

Very easy to follow and practice thanks to its online teaching platform.

It would be better if some review videos could be added in this courese.

автор: Aishwarya D D

26 июля 2021 г.

An amazing course for beginners! Everything is stated clearly and easy to understand. Best for Hands-on code experience - thanks to Codio. A wonderfully practical course. Must try!

автор: SOURABHA K K

2 июля 2021 г.

The course was really good and i was able to understand all the basic concepts related to c++ programming language

автор: Nora Z L

7 июля 2021 г.

Very well design content and hand-on-hand practice. Ii love Codio! User friendly! Will recommend it to friends.

автор: Guilherme M D S

7 нояб. 2021 г.

Um curso muito didático e excelente para quem busca o primeiro contato com essa linguagem de programação.

автор: Eduardo L S

16 нояб. 2021 г.

This course is really helpful for anyone who wants to be introduced to C++ programming.

автор: 198W1A05A1-SEC-B N S P

19 июня 2021 г.

it is very useful to understand basics of c++ and good platform to practice exercises

автор: Dulindu O

10 июня 2021 г.

This course is very helpful to catch up C++ basics. Specially valuable for beginners.

автор: S.Shahbaz H

13 сент. 2021 г.

This Course can upgraded my Previous experienced/knowledge in c++ programming field

автор: WONG F H

18 июня 2021 г.

The course is so useful for beginner, and the difficult of the quiz are suitable.

автор: Hritik M

10 июня 2021 г.

very nice course experienced so much, new thing for enhancement of my knowledge.

автор: Panisetti P

5 июня 2021 г.

Excellent course, I have learnt all the basics of C++ with execution as well.

автор: Nikhil R

12 сент. 2021 г.

This is an amazing course for beginners.

I'm very thankful to team coursera.

автор: Lakshmi S A V

6 июня 2021 г.

The course was very interesting.It is very useful for beginners.

автор: Jayadev. S

20 июня 2021 г.

it was nice course and the teachings were very comfortable

автор: Paras M V

13 июня 2021 г.

This is the best course for beginner who want to learn C++.

автор: Ashley C

9 окт. 2021 г.

Good beginner lesson to get familiar with C++'s syntax

автор: Dabbeeru B

12 июля 2021 г.

This course is excellent and it is helped me a lot

автор: Aditi K

20 мая 2021 г.

it was nice to learn C++ in an interesting way.

автор: Rama A

14 мая 2021 г.

Der Kurs war sehr Hilfreich und sehr gut eklärt

автор: Yu F W

6 мая 2021 г.

Very useful examples and practice exercises.

автор: AMISHI D

25 июня 2021 г.

Amazing course. Builds the basics strongly