Chevron Left
Вернуться к Coaching Practices

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Coaching Practices от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 251
Рецензии: 58

О курсе

In order for coaching to be most effective, it’s important that there is strong culture of coaching and accountability which you will learn how to incorporate into your one-on-one meetings in this course. We’ll discuss strategies in coaching great employees who are highly motivated, consistent performers, and poor performers. We’ll explore specific tools, such as a coaching agenda, you can employ immediately in your coaching conversations. You will learn how to use the "Coaching Algebra" technique in typical performance scenarios managers encounter. Finally, you’ll walk away from this course with some concrete strategies on how to coach other coach-managers. If you are ready to begin creating a coaching practice within your own organization, please join us in this course!...

Лучшие рецензии

KV

Feb 01, 2017

Great Course! Would recommend to all those would like to set up Coaching Culture and learn about coaching tools. The tools discussed are very effective and easy to implement and practice.

LB

Jun 09, 2018

Great course that will provide an opportunity to develop yourself if you take the work seriously. A true value of time investment.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 58 отзывов о курсе Coaching Practices

автор: Kerry T

Jun 21, 2019

This specialization is essential learning for managers. The assignments are real-world and I'm actually using them to kick off my own coaching practice. It's work I should have been doing anyway, so it's an excellent use of my time. I have been starting to incorporate my learning over the last 3 courses into my daily work and I've received so many kudos already...I've been in my first manager role for 6 weeks and people are already asking if they can roll up under my management and leave their current managers. I can only imagine what a mess I'd be making of my new management role without this. NONE of the skills I've learned in this specialization and this course are intuitive. I'd be mediocre at best.

автор: SAIDU M L

Apr 09, 2017

I can really imagine how helpful to course is to me, I really got so much information which could help to better my position.

автор: CARLOS J R

May 25, 2016

Thanks for bringing us an excellent program and valuable tools for managers!

Coaching is a key element in the organizations for handling the human resource and lead them to better performance and results that will set the path for the organizational achievement of goals integrating its employees.

I´m glad to say that your course is very complete as it is an assorted set of enriching learning elements: video-lessons, quizzes, readings, peer-review assesments, and the suggested activities like interviewing an actual coach - which is a very fulfilling experience in the learning process and one of my favorite activities for it leads you to interact with a real coach.

Please keep delivering and developing quality education. I express my sincere and grateful: Thanks!

автор: Martyn L M

Jun 10, 2017

Every course in this series was excellent ... so practical ... so oriented to those of us who are not professional coaches, but rather those of us who oversee daily operations and are helped by learning coaching and many of the other helpful components of this course.

автор: Jean-Claude D S

Apr 02, 2017

This is a very powerful course with pragmatic solutions to daily coaching. Kris Plachy provides us a set of tools and techniques to implement straight away. I appreciate very much the work examples she gives and the way she deals with r

автор: Kanti K V

Feb 01, 2017

Great Course! Would recommend to all those would like to set up Coaching Culture and learn about coaching tools. The tools discussed are very effective and easy to implement and practice.

автор: Bruno S

Dec 07, 2017

Helped me to understand better how to build the coaching agenda, and, step by step, how to make me confident I will be able to coach my team, and, who knows, myself

автор: Lesa B

Jun 09, 2018

Great course that will provide an opportunity to develop yourself if you take the work seriously. A true value of time investment.

автор: Nadiya D

Oct 14, 2016

Great course. At the end of the course you will have all you need to establish coaching practices in you company.

автор: Oana R H

Dec 12, 2016

Great course! I have some experience in HR, and also in coaching and I find the information very useful.

автор: Martin C

Jul 11, 2016

Great course with really clear lectures! Nice methodologies to get management related stuff done!

автор: Dina R

Jan 08, 2020

thank you very much GREAAAAAAT Learning & Analysis

You are changing people's lives YESSS

автор: Kok H C

Dec 15, 2019

Very helpful as a refresher course for Senior manager dealing with team mem

автор: Cristiano B d O

Jan 22, 2018

It's an excellent course! It's a very good content and very good Professor.

автор: Dr. M Z

Jun 09, 2019

EXCELLENT TEACHING AND GREAT LEARNING ABOUT COACHING.

I really appreciate.

автор: Alexander T

Oct 30, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot! Was all very interesting. Thanks a lot!

автор: Sarah P

Dec 06, 2016

Found a lot of the tools in this class to be helpful in my career.

автор: Muhammad I

Oct 09, 2016

I think this course has many practical tips for coaching process

автор: Aniceto P

Jul 20, 2017

Inspiring. Very good cours. As always, Kris Plachy is inspiring

автор: silvana p

Sep 18, 2018

Excellent course, very well structures. Excellent pedagogy

автор: Mohammed A

Apr 22, 2019

I recommend all managers to take this course

Thanks Kris

автор: Jennifer P

Mar 18, 2018

Excellent material and teaching approach. Very useful.

автор: Eno B

Jun 26, 2018

Very good organized, contemporary and very effective.

автор: Gwendolyn B

Aug 26, 2018

Excellent class, practical tips and great practice

автор: Tina

May 16, 2019

This a really good hands on module that I needed.