Chevron Left
Вернуться к Coaching Practices

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Coaching Practices от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
Оценки: 214
Рецензии: 47

О курсе

In order for coaching to be most effective, it’s important that there is strong culture of coaching and accountability which you will learn how to incorporate into your one-on-one meetings in this course. We’ll discuss strategies in coaching great employees who are highly motivated, consistent performers, and poor performers. We’ll explore specific tools, such as a coaching agenda, you can employ immediately in your coaching conversations. You will learn how to use the "Coaching Algebra" technique in typical performance scenarios managers encounter. Finally, you’ll walk away from this course with some concrete strategies on how to coach other coach-managers. If you are ready to begin creating a coaching practice within your own organization, please join us in this course!...

Лучшие рецензии

KV

Feb 01, 2017

Great Course! Would recommend to all those would like to set up Coaching Culture and learn about coaching tools. The tools discussed are very effective and easy to implement and practice.

LB

Jun 09, 2018

Great course that will provide an opportunity to develop yourself if you take the work seriously. A true value of time investment.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 47 отзывов о курсе Coaching Practices

автор: Mark S

Jun 11, 2019

Peer review is not working. I check every day several times and waiting for more then one week know. I have finished all my work of the specialization and needed to pay for an additional month as there are no peer work for reviews available. Thats frustrating. Unless that the course was helpful and a good invest.

автор: Dr. M Z

Jun 09, 2019

EXCELLENT TEACHING AND GREAT LEARNING ABOUT COACHING.

I really appreciate.

автор: Tina

May 16, 2019

This a really good hands on module that I needed.

автор: Boris K

May 03, 2019

Great course.

автор: Luigi M

May 02, 2019

Wonderful course!

автор: Mohammed A

Apr 22, 2019

I recommend all managers to take this course

Thanks Kris

автор: Konstantin K

Jan 30, 2019

Almost no useful information or practical examples.

автор: shafid m

Dec 09, 2018

Excellent course

автор: Alessandro R M

Nov 27, 2018

Excellent

автор: Alexander T

Oct 30, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot! Was all very interesting. Thanks a lot!

автор: Deyi D

Oct 22, 2018

It is really helpful.

автор: silvana p

Sep 18, 2018

Excellent course, very well structures. Excellent pedagogy

автор: Pierre i

Aug 28, 2018

like

автор: Gwendolyn B

Aug 26, 2018

Excellent class, practical tips and great practice

автор: Eno B

Jun 26, 2018

Very good organized, contemporary and very effective.

автор: Lesa B

Jun 09, 2018

Great course that will provide an opportunity to develop yourself if you take the work seriously. A true value of time investment.

автор: Jennifer P

Mar 18, 2018

Excellent material and teaching approach. Very useful.

автор: Maurício A d S

Feb 19, 2018

Muito bom !!

Sou do Brasil @sousamau

автор: Cristiano B d O

Jan 22, 2018

It's an excellent course! It's a very good content and very good Professor.

автор: Md M R

Dec 17, 2017

Good course for coaching practice

автор: Bruno S

Dec 07, 2017

Helped me to understand better how to build the coaching agenda, and, step by step, how to make me confident I will be able to coach my team, and, who knows, myself

автор: Fay d S

Dec 04, 2017

Excellent course!

автор: Alvaro C

Oct 06, 2017

great teacher, great way of teaching!

автор: Cheralyn T

Sep 14, 2017

Enjoyed the application in this course

автор: Aniceto P

Jul 20, 2017

Inspiring. Very good cours. As always, Kris Plachy is inspiring