Chevron Left
Вернуться к Cloud Security Basics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Cloud Security Basics от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 53
Рецензии: 15

О курсе

This course introduces you to cybersecurity for the cloud. We'll learn and apply classic security techniques to today’s cloud security problems. We start with a deceptively simple and secure web service and address the problems arising as we improve it. We’ll analyze recent cloud security vulnerabilities using standard, systematic techniques. We’ll build our own web service case studies and construct security solutions for them. Our toolkit contains classic security concepts like Least Privilege and Separation of Duty, as well as more technical cryptographic and access control techniques....

Лучшие рецензии

VR
16 мая 2021 г.

It's very good course to learn basics of cloud security. Easy to understand and very insightful.

SS
18 июня 2020 г.

Amazing course with the best instructor.\n\nThanku Coursera.\n\nsantosh kumar singh

Фильтр по:

1–15 из 15 отзывов о курсе Cloud Security Basics

автор: John W L

11 окт. 2021 г.

​Quizzes are not clearly aligned with lecture material. Not enough feedback on quizzrs.

автор: Vikas M

5 авг. 2020 г.

Too much delay in assigning Peer Reviews. By the time it comes, you forget the content

автор: Varad V

26 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent Course for the beginner level. If you don't even have much knowledge this course will help you out for the same. With this basic knowledge you can definitely do the next level without having any problem. Amazingly explain by Mr. Smith. His contribution in this course is remarkable. Strongly recommend for those who are looking their journey in cloud security.

автор: Aditya

23 мая 2020 г.

Amazing course with the best instructor. The effort that Sir Rick Smith has given to make this course interesting is uncomparable. He has great teaching skills with perfect examples. Thanks a lot, Rick Smith and Coursera for this.

автор: Vinothkumar R

17 мая 2021 г.

It's very good course to learn basics of cloud security. Easy to understand and very insightful.

автор: Guillermo W

25 окт. 2021 г.

Muy bueno, buena metodología de pruebas y tareas. Los exámenes bien planteados.

автор: Santosh K S

19 июня 2020 г.

Amazing course with the best instructor.

Thanku Coursera.

santosh kumar singh

автор: Rodrigo O S

25 мая 2021 г.

Muy didáctico y fácil de entender aunque no sea mi idioma nativo.

автор: Joaquin M

23 апр. 2021 г.

Really insteresting topics and a great teacher

автор: CHRISTIAN A B M

30 мая 2021 г.

buen curso, y grnades explicaciones

автор: Mahendra S

19 окт. 2020 г.

Nice Course

автор: Jesús A P D

12 мар. 2021 г.

The course is good but too theoretical, practices are not so useful, I was expecting to lear more practical things to apply in industry. To show more technical/practical examples would be useful.

автор: Christian F S V

22 нояб. 2021 г.

Bastante completo para curso nivel principiante

автор: Hugh S

12 окт. 2021 г.

The exam question have little or no coloration to the course work. They expect a specific answer based on a vague and often pointless question. They don't provide any feedback on what you got wrong.

The questions are basically "guess what is in my head"

автор: Viral P

19 авг. 2021 г.

Poor Review criteria no one is reviwing my assignment its been 3 week now, in very basic course its too much advance in basic its cover load balancer, virtulizations and all.