Chevron Left
Вернуться к Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,544
Рецензии: 652

О курсе

This course equips students to build highly reliable and efficient solutions on Google Cloud using proven design patterns. It is a continuation of the Architecting with Google Compute Engine or Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine courses and assumes hands-on experience with the technologies covered in either of those courses. Through a combination of presentations, design activities, and hands-on labs, participants learn to define and balance business and technical requirements to design Google Cloud deployments that are highly reliable, highly available, secure, and cost-effective....

Лучшие рецензии

MB
10 сент. 2020 г.

Thanks Phillip! Excellent feed back after practice, always show new way how!\n\nReally good material, is a real open door for a Google concepts! Is a way to start to thinking in Google Cloud Architect

RI
27 авг. 2019 г.

It was a wonderful course were I got to understand principles involved in business logic, determining youreaSLA, SLI and SLO and so many other design principles relevant for an end product scale.

Фильтр по:

526–550 из 651 отзывов о курсе Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process

автор: Michael W

13 июля 2020 г.

The class was useful and provides a good architectural template. Some lab activities need to be updated to reflect current environments.

автор: Nabor R J

21 нояб. 2019 г.

Some of the videos could be updated to show the content the speaker is sharing. However, there is a lot of great material in this course.

автор: Hakim R

24 нояб. 2019 г.

interesting and complete course; well presented. The volume is not constant (stronger would be better) ;and the slides are not provided.

автор: Subir S

30 авг. 2018 г.

A couple of times I couldn't complete the lab successfully as the Cloud Shell icon on the console remained disabled. Quite frustrating.

автор: Madhur P

9 февр. 2020 г.

The course correctly touched upon all essentials we have learned so far in various modules and explained yaml in mor detailed labs

автор: Jothilingam R

6 июня 2019 г.

If courses 2 to 6 is more interactive like course 1 it will be great. Course 6 is very vague it should have been more interactive.

автор: Deen L

15 февр. 2019 г.

I wish there is no time limit or longer time limit to the labs so there is more time for students to tinker around GCP and explore

автор: Ted G

7 дек. 2018 г.

There is a lot of content to cover. It is high-level but it does give you somewhat of an idea on building Google based solutions.

автор: Oskar E

23 янв. 2019 г.

Mostly good, but there was some issue with the first quicklabs. I wasn't able to get it to register 100% no matter what I tried.

автор: Julian O

11 апр. 2019 г.

Not as well structured as previous courses in the specialization, but covers very helpful topics in an understandable manner.

автор: Tsimafei M

14 сент. 2018 г.

https://www.coursera.org/learn/cloud-infrastructure-design-process/lecture/1NbrK/intermittent-outages

no sync in subtitles

автор: Kirill M

3 июня 2018 г.

I'd prefer to combine some of the items into a one course and reduce the total number of courses in the specialization.

автор: Robin S

2 июня 2019 г.

Nice practice scenarios. Would have been even better if more details were provided as part of solutions to challenges.

автор: Anuja P S

18 мая 2020 г.

The lab provided in the course helps learner to under the basics of google cloud platform. Overall its a good course.

автор: Abdul I

8 мар. 2020 г.

I have learn lot about application resilliency, scalability, data recovery, security, SLA & SLO and incident response

автор: Yevheniy B

1 нояб. 2019 г.

sometimes they were talking too much without pointing out required details (lots of water). but useful in general

автор: Chandrashekar G

21 сент. 2018 г.

Quite a lot of depth covered in the course. The labs are very complimentary. Great course. Well recommended.

автор: Dinakar T

7 апр. 2021 г.

IT enhanced my knowledge so much and has validated my thought process for architecting solutions on cloud

автор: Aman S

21 июня 2019 г.

This course was much better than the rest of them in the series only because the speaker was active.

автор: Nelsan R

9 окт. 2020 г.

Thanks for this wonderful opportunity to the whole team of Coursera and Google Cloud Staffs.

автор: Carl S

7 сент. 2019 г.

The Deployment Manager Part should be explored in more depth. Otherwise, very good course.

автор: DIVAKARAN

14 мар. 2021 г.

This was an awesome hands-on experience, Really i thank google for this great opportunity

автор: Clarence M F

8 окт. 2019 г.

Interesting and relevant content and more importantly advise and pointers to resources

автор: Luke I

19 дек. 2018 г.

Some content/labs were out of date, didnt like the switching of presenters constantly

автор: Jacques S

22 июня 2020 г.

Very comprehensive, A great overview of how all of the google services fit together.