Chevron Left
Вернуться к Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,368
Рецензии: 631

О курсе

This course equips students to build highly reliable and efficient solutions on Google Cloud using proven design patterns. It is a continuation of the Architecting with Google Compute Engine or Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine courses and assumes hands-on experience with the technologies covered in either of those courses. Through a combination of presentations, design activities, and hands-on labs, participants learn to define and balance business and technical requirements to design Google Cloud deployments that are highly reliable, highly available, secure, and cost-effective....

Лучшие рецензии

MB
10 сент. 2020 г.

Thanks Phillip! Excellent feed back after practice, always show new way how!\n\nReally good material, is a real open door for a Google concepts! Is a way to start to thinking in Google Cloud Architect

RI
27 авг. 2019 г.

It was a wonderful course were I got to understand principles involved in business logic, determining youreaSLA, SLI and SLO and so many other design principles relevant for an end product scale.

Фильтр по:

476–500 из 628 отзывов о курсе Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process

автор: Qassandra C C

22 апр. 2021 г.

YEY

автор: Jack T

21 мая 2019 г.

fun

автор: Armando H R

5 нояб. 2019 г.

ok

автор: Konrad Z

25 июня 2019 г.

ok

автор: LAKKUMANAN R

27 июля 2020 г.

E

автор: luis l g

27 февр. 2020 г.

5

автор: Jérémie F

20 июля 2018 г.

.

автор: Karsten S

11 февр. 2021 г.

The course is an introduction to what it takes, to design a reliable and scalable application in Google Cloud infrastructure. It allows hands-on practices to deploy apps in different ways. The assignment to work on an own case requires a concrete case and is easy to skip, if you only want to get an introduction to the concepts and processes. Overall a good course for beginners.

автор: LIM K K J

1 мая 2021 г.

Course is average, it will be good if the overall design process shall have a clear introduction to illustrate the difficulty of what to do in each phase in a step by step tasks. The lab do not really associate well with the reliability design. Best if the lab can realized the design from the start to the end of the lab exercises.

автор: Hideki F

26 мая 2018 г.

This was the most practical course of all the 6 courses in GCP Architect collection. However, the quality of videos seemed a bit awkward compared to others (mostly showing slides and not the speaker). And the last Lab was the worst in all 6 courses, due to the sample deployment being obsolete and unusable.

автор: Bill C

18 апр. 2019 г.

Really good course. I would give it five stars, but some content is a little dated, and it presentation is not up to to polished standards I expect from Google. Great curriculum and I appreciate that more is expected from the learner than in the other five courses. (Go ahead and update it Google ;)

автор: Thomas C

13 апр. 2020 г.

This course was really interesting, and having the design questions to think and the ability to read other people's response was great. I do think it would benefit from some sort of direct feedback, whether that's through graded labs, or through some other mechanism.

автор: Guy B

18 нояб. 2019 г.

Lab are a bit outdated and the instructions are not very clear, also there is no checkups of process like in other courses.

The content though is very good, the flow charts helps a lot and the explanation about the example app and how we can improve it is very useful.

автор: Jorge R S

21 янв. 2020 г.

The course is quite good overall, the design challenges are not that clear in terms of what an expected answer would be like. After hearing to the solutions I realised I was overcomplicating it; an example would have helped to have a better answer.

автор: Stephen F

18 окт. 2018 г.

The most rigorous of the GCP Architecture Specialization offerings, this course will make you fill like a Cloud Engineer, if not a Cloud Architect.

There's still more to learn, but after finishing this course, I know where I need to go to find out.

автор: Edmund T

8 июня 2020 г.

Really enjoyed this one and it was refreshing to do some hands on architecting and deployment. I did struggle with the labs after creating the app.yaml file and never saw my app engine apps work properly throughout the lab.

автор: Kevin W

16 июля 2019 г.

Excellent course, as it is not just about Google Cloud, but fundamental architecture principles. The only downside is the security section has a number of services which are not included such as KMS and is out of date.

автор: Royce O

22 янв. 2020 г.

Very good material and well presented. My only complaint is due to many times newly created VM instances failed to allow SSH connectivity. This was a common occurrence and really hurt the lab experience.

автор: Naveen D

26 июня 2018 г.

Jason is a quick talker.... since its online - I was able to rewind and fwd accordingly... but in real time it would difficult to follow him - with regards to subject knowledge - he has aced it nicely...

автор: Jose U

4 окт. 2018 г.

This is the most helpful of all six courses. I wish we would be able to build and keep the application we talked about and stress test the actual application, but perhaps that's in a future course.

автор: Prajod

9 июля 2020 г.

Good step by step design of the course, starting with concepts and ending with actual google cloud labs and quizzes. The assignments to create architecture based solutions was very useful.

автор: Sergio D

27 мар. 2019 г.

I should have 100% on this course, but first lab to access and end lab was not recognized by the system.

Graded External Tool: Graded External Tool

Qwiklabs – Access the Qwiklabs Environment

автор: Dharmesh P

10 авг. 2018 г.

This module is very important as they have taken example (i.e. photo service) and take us through different phases of design. i would suggest repeat this session twice. very good session.

автор: Sreedhar R P

17 мая 2020 г.

There are some discrepancies in the steps given to the console and some labs did not get updated with score even after performing steps correctly as verified by Qwiklabs support team.

автор: Ramin O

22 апр. 2020 г.

This version was great for reviewing GCP tools but I felt the older version was The previous version went deeper into architecture which seems to be the purpose of this course.