Chevron Left
Вернуться к Getting Started with Azure

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Getting Started with Azure от партнера LearnQuest

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 371
Рецензии: 104

О курсе

This course in an introduction to Microsoft Azure services. Students will gain familiarity with core Azure topics and practice implementation of infrastructure components....

Лучшие рецензии

RB
15 мая 2020 г.

I find this is an excellent course and very much useful for my Organizations initiative of Azure Lift and Shift of the legacy medical imaging applications. Course content had good breadth and depth.

JD
1 сент. 2020 г.

The course covered the essential information for familiarizing with how Azure works and is configured. The introduction to Azure PowerShell, CLI, and portal were very helpful.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 104 отзывов о курсе Getting Started with Azure

автор: Bhavik C K

8 мая 2020 г.

Course is more on reading, ideally it should be more practical exercise like you actually create Resources, VMs, apply policies locks etc etc.

автор: XIAOCUI Z

7 июня 2020 г.

so many documents with less videos

автор: Raffael

8 окт. 2020 г.

This is not worth your time. It's basically just a couple of links to Azure documentation. I don't see any structure with regard to the material. Just a couple of texts on networks and VMs. There is literally no original content. The quizzes are scarce, of little relevance and contain errors. The discussion forum is not maintained. Waste of money.

автор: Mark M

31 авг. 2020 г.

this is the worst course I have ever taken. I will avoid coursera in the future if at all possible. the training is painful, poorly conceived, and poorly presented. it was a waste of money that I regret.

the only reason this has 1 star is because I could not submit with 0 stars.

автор: Jobian G

28 авг. 2020 г.

The course is basically read Azure documentation.

автор: Yin e M I

21 июня 2020 г.

The course itself is fine. What I didn't like was that most of the content was publicly available material from Mifcrosoft to read while I was expecting more guided content and videos created specially for the course.

автор: E T

30 окт. 2020 г.

This is the second coursera course I have taken, and it is horrible. If the first course I had taken were this bad I would have thought coursera was total trash, and likely would not taken any more classes. There are many things in this course that are 5+ years out of date, and some quiz questions that are totally wrong. Several of the Microsoft tutorials this course directs you to have a warning at the top saying they are out of date. Many of the quiz questions that are correct focus on trivial details instead of important things. Do yourself a favor, and find some other way to learn about azure.

автор: Ramón M C

2 авг. 2020 г.

2 minutes videos and then everything is a link to Microsoft's online documentation. Some quiz quiz correct answers don't seem to be correct. Some quiz questions are not for the module you are currently on.

автор: Muhammad T K

16 сент. 2020 г.

Not that good

автор: Ravi K B

16 мая 2020 г.

I find this is an excellent course and very much useful for my Organizations initiative of Azure Lift and Shift of the legacy medical imaging applications. Course content had good breadth and depth.

автор: Jeff D

1 сент. 2020 г.

The course covered the essential information for familiarizing with how Azure works and is configured. The introduction to Azure PowerShell, CLI, and portal were very helpful.

автор: Nikhil D

1 авг. 2020 г.

This course really helps me in understanding the fundamental concepts of Azure.

Thanks to instructor,learnquest and coursera in helping me achieving this feet.

автор: Norman W

30 сент. 2020 г.

A thorough and insightful course with a good balance of tutorials and concepts. If you need to understand Azure, this course is a valuable resource.

автор: Diego V Z

6 авг. 2020 г.

Todos os conceitos basicos de Azure estão aqui, além da possibilidade de se aprofundar mais e mais com os materiais e links em cada uma das lições.

автор: Graeme R

29 нояб. 2020 г.

i have some certifications in AWS and wanted to know how closely related Azure and AWS were. This short overview gave me this answer.

автор: G P

22 июля 2020 г.

Its a nice course. I am started with Azure LearnQuest certification. To improve my knowledge utilizing like this in free time.

автор: José A G L

7 дек. 2020 г.

Fantastic, practical and easy to understand course. If you have basic knowledge about Azure for sure you will enjoy it.

автор: Roant Z

10 нояб. 2020 г.

Very helpful and informative. I'd learn a lot from this course about azure. Thank you so much.

автор: Benja

13 дек. 2020 г.

Strong skills on Azure as well as Firewall configuration with power-shell can be found here

автор: Shivani S

14 авг. 2020 г.

I am so glad to complete this course and The content provided is simple and understandable.

автор: Muhammad A

12 июля 2020 г.

Great course. Gave me a lot of information and guidance about my career in Microsoft Azure

автор: Jaisson A V S

25 июня 2020 г.

Excelente curso, da una vista general sobre Azure, funciones, seguridad entre otras

автор: Swapnil G

26 февр. 2021 г.

Very well organized and covers overview of fundamental components of Azure.

автор: Balminder S D

24 нояб. 2020 г.

Good but could use more hands on practice for those not familiar with Azure

автор: Laurence H

19 мар. 2021 г.

Great course! I now have a better understanding of using Microsoft Azure.