Chevron Left
Вернуться к Клиническая терминология для международных и американских студентов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Клиническая терминология для международных и американских студентов от партнера Питтсбургский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,724
Рецензии: 495

О курсе

Understanding the clinical terms and abbreviations commonly used during verbal or written communication in U.S. hospitals is challenging. This course is designed for U.S. health care profession students and for international students and practitioners who want to become more familiar with the language of the U.S. clinical setting. Others, such as caregivers and medical interpreters, who wish to develop a better understanding of terms and abbreviations used by health care providers will find this course helpful. The course provides visual and auditory learning experiences to enhance the understanding of terms and abbreviations commonly encountered on a general U.S. hospital unit. All content including quizzes are available at no cost to the learner. If you need a certificate, you can apply for financial aid or pay the fee. To find out more, click Learn more and apply next to the information about Financial Aid. (Use a computer, not a mobile device, for this step.)...

Лучшие рецензии

FB
1 янв. 2018 г.

This course was really helpful. I took notes and will review them often to keep abreast with the medical terms. These will also help me communicate clinically with my PCP. I truly enjoyed this course!

ER
15 апр. 2019 г.

The instructor's calm and clear explanations make this a joy to watch.\n\nThis course is very useful for me as a medical product translator to get an understanding of the actual clinical environment.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 490 отзывов о курсе Клиническая терминология для международных и американских студентов

автор: Roberta S

19 дек. 2020 г.

The course was helpful, informative and well put together. I highly recommend it to anyone starting their journey in the medical field.

автор: Alejandra R

8 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course and excellent professor. Easy to navigate and very comprehensive modules. Thank you everyone who made this course possible.

автор: Bethany T

10 февр. 2020 г.

Very basic course. I was able to do all the quizzes without doing any of the other work and the total course took me less than 2 hours.

автор: Laura L G

18 окт. 2020 г.

Great class for someone just starting out. Thank you to all the professionals that played an intricate role in teaching this course.

автор: Marja A K

10 дек. 2017 г.

My deepliest gratitude to professors: Valerie Swigart, Ph.D. R.N. and, Michael Gold, Ph.D.

Excellent course !!!!

Thanks Coursera !!

автор: Christina M

17 авг. 2017 г.

This is such a well laid out course! I love the interactive videos and case studies and have learned so much these past few weeks.

автор: Dung N

13 окт. 2019 г.

This course has help me in learning Clinical with English. Thanks alot for create a wonderful course for medical students like me

автор: Evelyn S

14 авг. 2020 г.

I enjoyed the teaching style of this course. Learning what would normally be difficult content was interesting and engaging.

автор: Manal A

17 сент. 2019 г.

for me as a translator, this was an excellent introduction for clinical terminology. Thank you so much for this experience.

автор: Ma. A A M

10 окт. 2020 г.

Thank you so much for this amazing learning. Thank you for all the wonderful professor! I learned a lot from this course.

автор: Luciana C

18 июня 2020 г.

This is an excellent course, with a reasonable workload, and the explanations are straightforward and easy to undertsand.

автор: Lam N

14 июня 2020 г.

Thank you guys so much for bringing such a course! What I have learned has been incredibly vital for my clinical classes!

автор: Guillermo A H R

27 июля 2019 г.

This course is the perfect way to confidence when you have to start a new health professional life in the US. Thank you.

автор: Bharat s

17 янв. 2021 г.

An excellent course with brilliant use of technology. Thanks for the great explanation. I enjoyed the course very much.

автор: DR T

16 июля 2020 г.

It is very great for international Medical student who want to improve their ability of using the materials in English

автор: Jeanne W

1 июля 2020 г.

This was an excellent course. Easy to follow and very informative. I have already recommended it to colleagues of mine.

автор: Diana E A M

3 июля 2020 г.

me parece un curso bastante completo, aprender todos los terminos que se tienen y abreviaciones son bastante dificiles

автор: Juan Y

12 мар. 2020 г.

This is a wonderful course. The content of teaching is quite clear and knowledgeable. I have interest to learn more

автор: Amanda H

5 сент. 2020 г.

I loved it! Couldn't stop once I started. Very informative and easy to learn. Would do it again! Highly recommend!

автор: Swati V

27 сент. 2020 г.

Very easy and student-friendly lectures well presented by the concerned staff. it was a great learning experience

автор: Angelica D

8 сент. 2020 г.

Everybody should take this course, the material was thoroughly prepared. I loved it and recommend it completely!

автор: jacqueline c

6 апр. 2020 г.

the course was very informing a little tuff but I enjoyed it looking forward to learning more thank you so much

автор: Sabrina J

18 сент. 2020 г.

I learned a lot more than I thought I would. I'm grateful to this course. Thank you, University of Pittsburgh!

автор: Olga K

20 июня 2020 г.

I'm a medical student and I love this course very much! There's useful terminology for future medical workers.

автор: Umair A

7 сент. 2020 г.

Very good course for international students to become familiar with the environment of a clinical Unit in USA