Chevron Left
Вернуться к Организация хранения и обработки данных для клинических исследований

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Организация хранения и обработки данных для клинических исследований от партнера Университет Вандербильта

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 721
Рецензии: 204

О курсе

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

Лучшие рецензии

EJ

Nov 13, 2019

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

NS

Mar 01, 2017

I find the course helpful and a good introduction into data management. I'm hoping that there is a follow up course to take us further and deeper in planning for a study and data analysis.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 201 отзывов о курсе Организация хранения и обработки данных для клинических исследований

автор: Christa O

Mar 19, 2019

Lots of great information. Wish we could go into more detail on certain topics, like conducting data audits that would be really practical in a real-world setting. Also wish discussions were more lively.

автор: Tracie K

Mar 26, 2020

This course was good. Specifically, I was interested in information on REDCap which we will be utilizing at our institution for a project. Thank you!

автор: Deepika N

Nov 03, 2016

Very informational with hands on experience. Highly recommend it to others who are looking for basic courses in clinical data management.

автор: Heidy

Nov 24, 2016

Other than minor technical glitches, excellent way to learn about clinical research, REDCap & general data management principles.

автор: Nancy S

May 28, 2019

Excellent course for introduction to data management, survey design and data collection for research using REDCap.

автор: Ciro A

Jun 10, 2019

very interestig, for work in data managment for clinical research,I lear to use RED CAP for analysist study

автор: Toluwalope M

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent overview of Clinical data management and an introduction to basic concepts in the field.

автор: Hema S M

May 12, 2020

I'm interested in clinical research luckily I found this course it's Very useful...

автор: Georgy A

Oct 01, 2019

best course on DM for Clinical Research, however the videos are rather monotoneous

автор: Ruzanna

Apr 24, 2018

survey designing explanation was clear and well presented

автор: Ashish U

Sep 23, 2019

Getting certified made me a bit confident. Thank you!

автор: Chiara C

May 24, 2017

Interesting and very clear explainations!

автор: Shaker A

Mar 28, 2017

Very helpful and interesting course...

автор: Ranjan J S

Sep 10, 2018

Extremely helpful :)

автор: Takondwa N C

Mar 24, 2020

Beneficial course.

автор: Debayan C

Sep 10, 2016

Very interesting!

автор: Yuan-Hao K

Dec 16, 2016

Very practical!

автор: Thierry V

Jan 01, 2018

Good to start

автор: Mateusz D

Sep 08, 2017

Nice course!

автор: Meghana S M S P

Aug 19, 2019

Good

автор: PKV

Jul 12, 2019

Its useful some point! But way old this course should be updated. And some of the instructor just reading the power point than an explanation. It will be more useful for the student giving the example at the time u explaining a concept.. I don't see that here in most of the cases.

автор: Ellis K P

Nov 15, 2016

Interesting course! But the lecture videos are too long.

автор: Giselle B

Apr 07, 2020

The course is well structured and interesting in regards to RedCap set up, use, and design of case report forms and surveys, but other than that there was a lot of theory and boring. However, the worst part is the peer assignment grading system which I don't know if it's a Coursera thing or it depends on each university. I finished the whole course and still needed my peer grading from week 1 to get the certificate, and I had to repeatedly post and beg for other peers to review it until I got it, unbelievable.

I wasn't the only one. I was shocked to see how many students have posted on the forum begging to be reviewed, and you start the game like "I'll review yours if you review mine"...unbelievable. You can't leave a person at the mercy of others, you basically can't move forward until you get your peer reviews. I don't buy the "this is great because you can learn from your peers", give me a break. Last course I'll take here.

автор: Edwin P

Nov 09, 2016

This course was a very disappointing experience since it is designed around depending on peer reviewed assignments that don't get graded. I have been waiting for over 3 months for the 1st assignment to get regraded.In the future I suggest the creators of this course stay away from peer graded assignment as it puts students in a position where their grade depends on others and not the knowledge the student acquires from the course content.

автор: Mark E W

Mar 21, 2017

It seems like the team have tried to do the whole course in one take! Perhaps some practice would have been in order? at least to work out what they are going to say next.... content is ok so far but delivery is tough to listen to.