Chevron Left
Вернуться к Организация хранения и обработки данных для клинических исследований

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Организация хранения и обработки данных для клинических исследований от партнера Университет Вандербильта

4.7
Оценки: 608
Рецензии: 172

О курсе

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

Лучшие рецензии

NS

Mar 01, 2017

I find the course helpful and a good introduction into data management. I'm hoping that there is a follow up course to take us further and deeper in planning for a study and data analysis.

PM

Oct 11, 2017

I enjoyed the course very much and I learned a lot! I would definitely recommend it to someone that wants to get some background knowledge about clinical research and data management.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 168 отзывов о курсе Организация хранения и обработки данных для клинических исследований

автор: Qenehelo

Jul 12, 2017

This is the best course ever

автор: ERIN G

Nov 07, 2017

Great course!

автор: sharvari a s

Nov 13, 2017

Instructors are great, loved the course!

автор: Maribel C

Jun 17, 2017

Excellent opportunity to introduce me in clinical trials

автор: Katarzyna K

Feb 07, 2017

I feel I learned a lot in this course coming from a research scientist perspective trying to switch careers. I had some informal training at the pharmaceutical company in clinical data management, but this went over nitty gritty of the process and area of data management. Although it did not use the typical Oracle Clinical or related software, it did introduce us to REDcap. Just be aware that this is not a course that will teach you the job of a clinical data manager and show you how to use all the software, it is a course that introduces you to the topic of data management and REDcap. I still highly recommend it.

автор: Lamees A

Aug 15, 2017

best course ever

автор: Eduardo C

Jul 12, 2017

I would never imagine that an online course could be so useful in my life. I am a frequent subscriber of digital media but receiving all this course. It is simply impossible not to be fascinated by the technical quality and the didactics of the course! Congratulations to the creators and to all who produced it.

автор: Brooke C

May 02, 2018

Very informative course!

автор: Tanvir K

Feb 24, 2018

Just informative and wonderful lectures

автор: Abha T

Jul 10, 2018

A perfect course to learn many things about Data Management in Clinical field specially for beginners.

автор: Lubomir D

Apr 30, 2019

Great basic overview of data management for clinical research along with simple practical assignments.

автор: Kifner R M Q

May 07, 2019

I learned a lot about best practices in clinical research data management. This course also gave me a hands-on experience in electronic data capture.

автор: shaik s

Apr 02, 2019

Online subject gives an idea for future analysis

автор: vinuthna a

Mar 24, 2019

The course was very informative.

Looking forward to do many more courses in future as well!!

автор: Jeanne M L

May 16, 2019

A great course for someone who needs to learn about the people, process, and technology used in clinical research. It helped me to transfer my expertise from one industry to another.

автор: gowtham

May 17, 2019

It's a good contented course for the researcher.

автор: Miguel G

May 28, 2019

Excellent course, great opportunity to anyone involved in Data management that want to increase knowledge and learn how to manage data in a different way. Thank you! Miguel Garcia

автор: Christopher S

May 20, 2019

Great course. Useful, straightforward information. I enjoyed learning more about REDCap while learning best practices in Clinical Data Management.

автор: James M

Jun 08, 2019

Great learning. Well organized course.

автор: Joan B

Jul 02, 2019

Absolutely love this course and have recommended to several clinical research colleagues. I am not a data manager but will use the knowledge gained when collaborating with others.

автор: Tatiana M

Jul 13, 2019

The course is very usefull for those who are just entering the world of data management in clinical trials and for those who are interested in DM processes and regulations in USA. It gives promary skills in creating the case report forms and surveys. I would recommend the course some of my colleagues.

автор: Sri K K

Jul 17, 2019

I was always trying to do a course in the space of Clinical Research and doing a course on Data Management for Clinical Research through Coursera was an easy task. This course and certificate has given me a platform to look up to Clinical Research Industry and I believe I will continue to do some more programs through Coursera. Thank you for the team, faculties, and program coordinators who made this possible.

автор: YOUM E

Jul 24, 2019

Too interesting

автор: Ruslana L

Jul 25, 2019

Thanks for all! Please add as more practice in next courses as you can! You are brilliant team!

автор: Stella R

Aug 01, 2019

It provides very thorough introduction on building and using REDCap, which is often used in many clinical research studies.