Chevron Left
Вернуться к Организация хранения и обработки данных для клинических исследований

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Организация хранения и обработки данных для клинических исследований от партнера Университет Вандербильта

4.7
stars
Оценки: 630
Рецензии: 175

О курсе

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

Лучшие рецензии

EJ

Nov 13, 2019

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

NS

Mar 01, 2017

I find the course helpful and a good introduction into data management. I'm hoping that there is a follow up course to take us further and deeper in planning for a study and data analysis.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 170 отзывов о курсе Организация хранения и обработки данных для клинических исследований

автор: Shizuko K

Nov 25, 2019

This e-learning course was excellent. I was able to familiar with RED Cap. It was a good opportunities to develop my career as Data Manager.

автор: Albert D L

Jun 12, 2017

This course is an excellent one and I will recommend it to anyone who want to gain knowledge about clinical research data management.

автор: Anna M

Oct 10, 2017

Absolutely great course! I learned so many helpful things and I'm looking forward to using Redcap again. Thanks for your commitment!

автор: Oscar J C F

Aug 08, 2016

Prático e elucidativo. Faz uma boa introdução sobre boas práticas para coleta de dados e introduz REDCap para manejo desses dados.

автор: Holly F

Jan 25, 2017

I went into this class thinking it was going to be dry, but it turns out to have been one of the best classes I have ever taken.

автор: Stella R

Aug 01, 2019

It provides very thorough introduction on building and using REDCap, which is often used in many clinical research studies.

автор: Endurance A

Jun 21, 2017

This was a well organized course. Thanks a lot because i had the opportunity to use REDCap. Paul and Stephany Vanerbilt.

автор: Beena T

Mar 31, 2018

Very informative. Got to learn a lot of terminology. Have to keep refreshing. All the tutors were very good.

автор: Lubomir D

Apr 30, 2019

Great basic overview of data management for clinical research along with simple practical assignments.

автор: Abha T

Jul 10, 2018

A perfect course to learn many things about Data Management in Clinical field specially for beginners.

автор: Xiaorui F

Feb 20, 2017

The teachers clearly explain the knowledge in clinical trial, using understandable words and examples.

автор: Aditi A

Nov 09, 2017

Great course structure. The assignments were fun to work with and the videos were highly informative!

автор: Thanuja b

Sep 07, 2016

Red Cap is very helpful in understanding Managing Clinical Data and understanding various concepts.

автор: Ruslana L

Jul 25, 2019

Thanks for all! Please add as more practice in next courses as you can! You are brilliant team!

автор: Elisa C

Oct 17, 2017

Very interesting course with the possibility to have practical training.

Perfect for beginners.

автор: Carlos M B B

Jul 22, 2016

Very useful tools to figure it out the rational thinking before initiates a research project

автор: Pavol C

Sep 10, 2017

Really nice course to introduce the main topics of data management in clinical research.

автор: Dr. M S K

May 24, 2018

Great tutors and great learning material, hands on experience on "Redcap" is an asset!

автор: Mohammed A H A

Nov 04, 2016

It was very nice course,thank you for the course instructors,and thank you coursera !

автор: MERCEDES V

Dec 17, 2018

Recommended for all those who want to dedicate themselves to data management

автор: ABINASH P

Sep 13, 2017

Excellent. Very useful. The resource persons teach in the best possible way.

автор: Maria C O

Jul 02, 2018

I love it. Practice section was my favourite one. Really useful for future.

автор: Heinrich C

Feb 21, 2018

Great course, it helped me a lot with the work that i am currently doing.

автор: Aparna S

Nov 12, 2018

This course is very useful for those who are interested in learning CDM.

автор: James M

Apr 10, 2018

Very well presented, and a great overview of data management. Thank you!