Chevron Left
Вернуться к Организация хранения и обработки данных для клинических исследований

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Организация хранения и обработки данных для клинических исследований от партнера Университет Вандербильта

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 637
Рецензии: 178

О курсе

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

Лучшие рецензии

EJ

Nov 13, 2019

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

NS

Mar 01, 2017

I find the course helpful and a good introduction into data management. I'm hoping that there is a follow up course to take us further and deeper in planning for a study and data analysis.

Фильтр по:

151–174 из 174 отзывов о курсе Организация хранения и обработки данных для клинических исследований

автор: Christa O

Mar 19, 2019

Lots of great information. Wish we could go into more detail on certain topics, like conducting data audits that would be really practical in a real-world setting. Also wish discussions were more lively.

автор: Tracie K

May 02, 2018

This course was good. Specifically, I was interested in information on REDCap which we will be utilizing at our institution for a project. Thank you!

автор: Deepika N

Nov 03, 2016

Very informational with hands on experience. Highly recommend it to others who are looking for basic courses in clinical data management.

автор: Heidy

Nov 24, 2016

Other than minor technical glitches, excellent way to learn about clinical research, REDCap & general data management principles.

автор: Nancy S

May 28, 2019

Excellent course for introduction to data management, survey design and data collection for research using REDCap.

автор: Ciro A

Jun 10, 2019

very interestig, for work in data managment for clinical research,I lear to use RED CAP for analysist study

автор: Toluwalope M

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent overview of Clinical data management and an introduction to basic concepts in the field.

автор: Georgy A

Oct 01, 2019

best course on DM for Clinical Research, however the videos are rather monotoneous

автор: Ruzanna

Apr 24, 2018

survey designing explanation was clear and well presented

автор: Ashish U

Sep 23, 2019

Getting certified made me a bit confident. Thank you!

автор: Chiara C

May 24, 2017

Interesting and very clear explainations!

автор: Shaker A

Mar 28, 2017

Very helpful and interesting course...

автор: Ranjan J S

Sep 10, 2018

Extremely helpful :)

автор: Debayan C

Sep 10, 2016

Very interesting!

автор: Yuan-Hao K

Dec 16, 2016

Very practical!

автор: Thierry V

Jan 01, 2018

Good to start

автор: Mateusz D

Sep 08, 2017

Nice course!

автор: Meghana S M S P

Aug 19, 2019

Good

автор: PKV

Jul 12, 2019

Its useful some point! But way old this course should be updated. And some of the instructor just reading the power point than an explanation. It will be more useful for the student giving the example at the time u explaining a concept.. I don't see that here in most of the cases.

автор: David A

Nov 28, 2016

The course content is good but sometimes very fast paced. The downside of the course relates to the peer-review system of some of the assignments. You can get stuck with a failed assignment for weeks and you have to kindly ask in the forums for someone to review it.

автор: Ellis K P

Nov 15, 2016

Interesting course! But the lecture videos are too long.

автор: Edwin P

Nov 09, 2016

This course was a very disappointing experience since it is designed around depending on peer reviewed assignments that don't get graded. I have been waiting for over 3 months for the 1st assignment to get regraded.In the future I suggest the creators of this course stay away from peer graded assignment as it puts students in a position where their grade depends on others and not the knowledge the student acquires from the course content.

автор: Mark E W

Mar 21, 2017

It seems like the team have tried to do the whole course in one take! Perhaps some practice would have been in order? at least to work out what they are going to say next.... content is ok so far but delivery is tough to listen to.

автор: Arturo R T

Dec 29, 2016

Not very applicable -just a bunch of concepts.

It feels like a very disorganised course.

Paul Harris is extremely repetitive and takes so much time to get to the point. Sometimes he over-explains unnecessary things. His lectures need serious upgrade.

Lecturers speak too slow, I have to use the 1.5x speed not to fall asleep.