Chevron Left
Вернуться к Организация хранения и обработки данных для клинических исследований

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Организация хранения и обработки данных для клинических исследований от партнера Университет Вандербильта

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 647
Рецензии: 182

О курсе

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

Лучшие рецензии

EJ

Nov 13, 2019

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

NS

Mar 01, 2017

I find the course helpful and a good introduction into data management. I'm hoping that there is a follow up course to take us further and deeper in planning for a study and data analysis.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 177 отзывов о курсе Организация хранения и обработки данных для клинических исследований

автор: Atemnkeng A

Aug 15, 2018

Excellent course that gives an overview of data management in clinical research and used an EDC called REDCap to demonstrate the practical application of the theory. Its a course I will strongly recommend for a beginner in the field of clinical research.

автор: Melissa R

Jan 03, 2017

Even though I didn't learn anything significantly new from this course, I believe it served as a great refresher when it comes to data management. Also, this course could also be applied to data management in general and not just for clinical research.

автор: Abhijith N P

Nov 07, 2019

The course will help you to have a basic understanding of clinical data management and the nitty-gritty of the same. It also touches upon the legal aspects of the subject too. The use of the REDCap application is one of the best aspects of the course.

автор: Kelly B

Aug 05, 2019

Course was well done. It was very detailed, but I enjoyed it. Wasn't going to pay for the certificate initially, but was so impressed with the course content that I decided to buy the certificate to support the efforts of other courses being made.

автор: Juby T

Sep 08, 2016

Very good and useful for those wish to pursue a career in Clinical Data Management.

The classes were very good and the syllabus was well structured.

Thanks for providing this opportunity and my sincere wishes to the lecturers and technical staffs.

автор: Ravi K T

Aug 08, 2019

Hi, the course is well designed with all useful topics and hands on assignment. It showed a significant change in my practical knowledge regarding the clinical data management. Thank you for coursera and all the staff.

автор: Justin T

Aug 03, 2017

I would recommend this to anyone who is new to clinical research! After completing this course, I feel more confident in my understanding of the logistics of clinical research and the intricacies of clinical data.

автор: Nkechi O

Nov 08, 2016

Excellent course! I do not have a background in clinical research, but the instructors did a great job of explaining each subject and testing our knowledge and understanding. I would highly recommend this course!

автор: Andres L P P

Mar 11, 2019

I give 5 stars to this course because the information was precise, accurate, not to repetitive and since I already have background on this topic I understood deeply some scenarios, they were clear. Thank you

автор: Gerda S

Mar 16, 2018

Learning a lot in a short time is motivating to go on. The leading professors did a very good job. Examples were choosen well and made it easier to understand. Thank you to Paul Harris and Stephany Dud

автор: Elian E J

Nov 13, 2019

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

автор: Dean M

Jan 21, 2018

Excellent! The lectures is detailed and take into account practical point of view. If you are interested in learn data management, even though clinical trials are not your "data domain", go ahead!!

автор: Nur L B M S

Mar 01, 2017

I find the course helpful and a good introduction into data management. I'm hoping that there is a follow up course to take us further and deeper in planning for a study and data analysis.

автор: Jorge E V V

Feb 25, 2019

Great course, regardless the role you have in the research; you do improve your data management skill set. A fantastic course for beginners who are trying to increase their productivity.

автор: Jeanne M L

May 16, 2019

A great course for someone who needs to learn about the people, process, and technology used in clinical research. It helped me to transfer my expertise from one industry to another.

автор: Tim W

Aug 12, 2018

Great introduction to all the basics of data management- the foundation of clinical research. Really found this course to be helpful and to think of things usually taken for granted.

автор: Papalampropoulou-Tsiridou M

Oct 11, 2017

I enjoyed the course very much and I learned a lot! I would definitely recommend it to someone that wants to get some background knowledge about clinical research and data management.

автор: Joan B

Jul 02, 2019

Absolutely love this course and have recommended to several clinical research colleagues. I am not a data manager but will use the knowledge gained when collaborating with others.

автор: Miguel G

May 28, 2019

Excellent course, great opportunity to anyone involved in Data management that want to increase knowledge and learn how to manage data in a different way. Thank you! Miguel Garcia

автор: Varun C

Sep 01, 2018

This was great course to get knowledge on how to start and build a well structured study for clinical purposes as well as teaches you real world examples with the REDCap software

автор: Denniswise A

Oct 07, 2018

Exceptional information presented by knowledgeable instructors. I will highly recommend the course to students who are interested in data management for clinical research.

автор: Bruno A M P B

Aug 09, 2016

This is course is simply amazing. Everyone involved with research, specially if provided access to RedCap at the home institution, should take this wonderful course.

автор: Leila T A

Oct 03, 2017

A great course, gives not just the fundamental theory but also useful practical exposure to planning clinical research, as well as data acquisition and management.

автор: Kifner R M Q

May 07, 2019

I learned a lot about best practices in clinical research data management. This course also gave me a hands-on experience in electronic data capture.

автор: Christopher S

May 20, 2019

Great course. Useful, straightforward information. I enjoyed learning more about REDCap while learning best practices in Clinical Data Management.