Chevron Left
Вернуться к Организация хранения и обработки данных для клинических исследований

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Организация хранения и обработки данных для клинических исследований от партнера Университет Вандербильта

4.7
Оценки: 612
Рецензии: 173

О курсе

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

Лучшие рецензии

NS

Mar 01, 2017

I find the course helpful and a good introduction into data management. I'm hoping that there is a follow up course to take us further and deeper in planning for a study and data analysis.

PM

Oct 11, 2017

I enjoyed the course very much and I learned a lot! I would definitely recommend it to someone that wants to get some background knowledge about clinical research and data management.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 168 отзывов о курсе Организация хранения и обработки данных для клинических исследований

автор: MERCEDES V

Dec 17, 2018

Recommended for all those who want to dedicate themselves to data management

автор: Jorge E V V

Feb 25, 2019

Great course, regardless the role you have in the research; you do improve your data management skill set. A fantastic course for beginners who are trying to increase their productivity.

автор: vinuthna a

Mar 24, 2019

The course was very informative.

Looking forward to do many more courses in future as well!!

автор: Lidia E

Feb 01, 2019

exceptional for putting this into practice!

автор: Felix C B

Jan 31, 2019

Quite illuminating.

автор: shaik s

Apr 02, 2019

Online subject gives an idea for future analysis

автор: Andres L P P

Mar 11, 2019

I give 5 stars to this course because the information was precise, accurate, not to repetitive and since I already have background on this topic I understood deeply some scenarios, they were clear. Thank you

автор: Norman G I

Mar 04, 2019

Very helpful intro to REDCap. Highly recommend for anyone using the platform for clinical research to take this course prior to beginning your study.

автор: Pankaj V

Mar 09, 2019

I learned a lot from this course.

автор: Stella S G

Feb 13, 2019

The course gives you a broad introduction to the field of data management in clinical research. The teachers are clear and slow-paced, they go into details but give also a very nice overview on several important topics, such as privacy concerns, US and global guidelines for data administration, ethical concerns and things to keep in mind when working in a scientific environment. I found particularly valuable the hand-on experience with assignments in the REDCap demo server!

автор: Abha T

Jul 10, 2018

A perfect course to learn many things about Data Management in Clinical field specially for beginners.

автор: Joseph C

Sep 09, 2018

excellent overview of clinical data management

автор: Adina G

Sep 11, 2018

This is a great introductory course to data management for clinical research. It is very well structured and the lectures (and lecturers) are all very clear and easy to follow. Step by step, you are guided through the main principals of data management in the field of clinical research. This is my first course through Coursera, and I'm very excited to check what other courses they offer (-:

автор: Kerti S

Sep 10, 2018

Thank You for a very useful course!

автор: Leonard D M

Sep 15, 2018

.

автор: KARTHIKEYAN P

Aug 12, 2018

Good Course Work.

автор: Tim W

Aug 12, 2018

Great introduction to all the basics of data management- the foundation of clinical research. Really found this course to be helpful and to think of things usually taken for granted.

автор: Atemnkeng A

Aug 15, 2018

Excellent course that gives an overview of data management in clinical research and used an EDC called REDCap to demonstrate the practical application of the theory. Its a course I will strongly recommend for a beginner in the field of clinical research.

автор: Varun C

Sep 01, 2018

This was great course to get knowledge on how to start and build a well structured study for clinical purposes as well as teaches you real world examples with the REDCap software

автор: Nsaibirni R F J

Oct 05, 2018

Great Course. Love it!

автор: Denniswise A

Oct 07, 2018

Exceptional information presented by knowledgeable instructors. I will highly recommend the course to students who are interested in data management for clinical research.

автор: Sai C A

Oct 31, 2018

Loved all the heart and soul poured into this course, especially the fact that so many professors were involved in sharing their expertise with us. Great work and would love more courses from your team, very professional and such attention to detail covering the fine line of many topics and most respectable thing for me from this course is the value placed on ethics and the degree of maturity in dealing with information. I'm very grateful and would be more than happy to do similar courses, thank you so much sirs and ma'am.

автор: Kartikkumar M R

Oct 31, 2018

Excellent content, very important who are working in any type of Clinical Trials or interested in any research which includes human participants.

автор: Aparna S

Nov 12, 2018

This course is very useful for those who are interested in learning CDM.

автор: Mayank P

Nov 19, 2018

Excellent learning.