Chevron Left
Вернуться к Организация хранения и обработки данных для клинических исследований

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Организация хранения и обработки данных для клинических исследований от партнера Университет Вандербильта

4.7
Оценки: 618
Рецензии: 174

О курсе

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

Лучшие рецензии

EJ

Nov 13, 2019

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

NS

Mar 01, 2017

I find the course helpful and a good introduction into data management. I'm hoping that there is a follow up course to take us further and deeper in planning for a study and data analysis.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 169 отзывов о курсе Организация хранения и обработки данных для клинических исследований

автор: vinuthna a

Mar 24, 2019

The course was very informative.

Looking forward to do many more courses in future as well!!

автор: Norman G I

Mar 04, 2019

Very helpful intro to REDCap. Highly recommend for anyone using the platform for clinical research to take this course prior to beginning your study.

автор: Lidia E

Feb 01, 2019

exceptional for putting this into practice!

автор: Felix C B

Jan 31, 2019

Quite illuminating.

автор: MERCEDES V

Dec 17, 2018

Recommended for all those who want to dedicate themselves to data management

автор: Stella S G

Feb 13, 2019

The course gives you a broad introduction to the field of data management in clinical research. The teachers are clear and slow-paced, they go into details but give also a very nice overview on several important topics, such as privacy concerns, US and global guidelines for data administration, ethical concerns and things to keep in mind when working in a scientific environment. I found particularly valuable the hand-on experience with assignments in the REDCap demo server!

автор: Jorge E V V

Feb 25, 2019

Great course, regardless the role you have in the research; you do improve your data management skill set. A fantastic course for beginners who are trying to increase their productivity.

автор: Pankaj V

Mar 09, 2019

I learned a lot from this course.

автор: Andres L P P

Mar 11, 2019

I give 5 stars to this course because the information was precise, accurate, not to repetitive and since I already have background on this topic I understood deeply some scenarios, they were clear. Thank you

автор: Mauricio P

Nov 28, 2016

Practical and flexible powerful tool for building a research database

автор: Pavol C

Sep 10, 2017

Really nice course to introduce the main topics of data management in clinical research.

автор: Papalampropoulou-Tsiridou M

Oct 11, 2017

I enjoyed the course very much and I learned a lot! I would definitely recommend it to someone that wants to get some background knowledge about clinical research and data management.

автор: Nidhi S

May 05, 2017

Excellent overview to data management.

автор: Thanuja b

Sep 07, 2016

Red Cap is very helpful in understanding Managing Clinical Data and understanding various concepts.

автор: Dinesh K S

Jan 08, 2017

This course was a revelation of sorts. Although I have never underestimated the planning phase of any study, the level of attention given to the data to be collected, the conscious effort to be put in and the conscientious care taken at each and every step to maintain the data integrity in this course opened my eyes!!

автор: Bruno A M P B

Aug 09, 2016

This is course is simply amazing. Everyone involved with research, specially if provided access to RedCap at the home institution, should take this wonderful course.

автор: Beena T

Mar 31, 2018

Very informative. Got to learn a lot of terminology. Have to keep refreshing. All the tutors were very good.

автор: Li-Hsin C

May 22, 2018

Con

автор: Dr. M S K

May 24, 2018

Great tutors and great learning material, hands on experience on "Redcap" is an asset!

автор: rachel b

Jul 14, 2017

Great course! Thanks.

автор: SV

May 01, 2018

thank you for offering RedCap and other practical applications that I can place on my resume. Please continue to develop the course so we can develop and list practical skills on our resume. Otherwise it is very hard to get into this field without courses such as yours.

автор: Nur L B M S

Mar 01, 2017

I find the course helpful and a good introduction into data management. I'm hoping that there is a follow up course to take us further and deeper in planning for a study and data analysis.

автор: Meghnath C

Mar 13, 2017

I was fortunate to enroll for this program and i learned a lot. Now I'm confident to address the questions, issues and resolve with the solutions in Data Management for Clinical research. I've already recommended to my colleagues to enroll. Thank you very much...!!!

автор: Carlos M B B

Jul 22, 2016

Very useful tools to figure it out the rational thinking before initiates a research project

автор: Sigita C

Apr 20, 2018

Good entry-level practice.