Chevron Left
Вернуться к Client Needs and Software Requirements

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Client Needs and Software Requirements от партнера Альбертский университет

4.7
Оценки: 1,849
Рецензии: 306

О курсе

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Лучшие рецензии

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 299 отзывов о курсе Client Needs and Software Requirements

автор: Megan B

Apr 04, 2019

So far this is my favorite course Specialization. I also find it most applicable to my job. As a new Product Manager I was finding it very difficult to get a sound understanding of eliciting client needs and writing user stories. There's much written about it out there on the web, but I found it assumed more prior knowledge. This course was invaluable in this process, with hands on assignments that were great practice and very enlightening to see how other learners around the world had different takes on the same problem! I've bookmarked several discussion forum posts I know I'll refer to again and again. I strongly recommend this course to new PMs!

автор: Arno F G

Nov 05, 2018

I had a bigger break within the course so this might be a big reason having the last Assignment/Test felt a bit "off", eventhough I passed it first try.

I don't like that I don't see the correct answers for question with only 1 correct choice if you choose wrong. I won't take a 32 questions test again just to see which answer would be correct...

I really enjoyed the videos though and having the constant small questions within keeps me on track and interested!

автор: Árpád K

Dec 21, 2018

provides a good overview

автор: Ryan P

Dec 12, 2018

It's a solid addition to get the specialization certificate. I may give it 4.5+ stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook almost.

автор: Lindsay R

Jan 27, 2019

Very thorough review of the considerations and techniques available for ensuring quality requirements and client engagement. A little nitpicky on the semantics at times.

автор: Christopher M

Jan 04, 2019

Fantastic!

автор: Devdatta E R

Feb 02, 2019

Great course content, very well structured notes and very very systematic delivery of video lectures including timely quizzes. I have worked in Project/program/delivery management for over 1.5 decades but still enjoying the entire specialization immensely.

автор: Xaviea P

Feb 05, 2019

Very interactive. Great exercises which drive home the concepts.

автор: Svetlana Z

Feb 06, 2019

Great course! Helped me to refresh my BA knowledge after 1.5years of maternity leave.

автор: PRASANTH.E

Jan 26, 2019

Good one.

автор: Luis R S M

Nov 20, 2018

Excellent course. I have enjoyed very much..!

автор: Alexey V

Nov 20, 2018

It's very interesting course and there are very good complete course materials.

автор: Manoel F F d C

Nov 26, 2018

Awesome course!

автор: Gerusa F L N

Feb 12, 2019

Amazing!

автор: Alina Z

Feb 20, 2019

Very good

автор: Hend A

Feb 23, 2019

A great course, and loved the idea of building up concepts with real world examples

автор: Nguyen X Q

Feb 21, 2019

This course is very helpful for me, it's really detail about each concept. Thank you!

автор: Mylene M G A

Mar 04, 2019

Really good course about Software Requirements, I would strongly recommend taking the specialisation, It can provide valuable information

автор: Boobalan S

Dec 28, 2018

Step by step detail on Requirement Gathering and representation is taught very clearly.

автор: Luis A R M

Dec 27, 2018

Identifying ambiguous requirements early is one of the most valuable topics I learned from this course. Also, the hands-on approach to create wireframes and work on user stories helped me learn the concepts.

автор: Ranjan

Dec 18, 2018

good

автор: Carlos L A C

Aug 13, 2018

Wonderful way to learn, its really exciting the passion and the solid knowledge shown by this extraordinary team of instructors, I really hope that they can help me to reach all the specialization.

Congrats Experts Team! You really did a terrific job!

автор: kurt s

Jul 18, 2018

Great course. Covers all the basics requirements gathering.

автор: Juan c A P

Sep 10, 2018

Good!

автор: Oleksandr B

Oct 08, 2018

Great course, reecommend