Chevron Left
Вернуться к Пиши как Моцарт: введение в композицию классической музыки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Пиши как Моцарт: введение в композицию классической музыки от партнера Национальный университет Сингапура

4.9
Оценки: 268
Рецензии: 81

О курсе

This course introduces students to strategies for style writing of common practice European art music. The issues of harmonic progression, voice leading, and texture are addressed in addition to relevant compositional concepts like repetition, variation, and elaboration. The course aims to offer a creative space even within the restrictions of stylistic emulation....

Лучшие рецензии

UK

May 29, 2018

this course helped me a lot. The instructor is really interactive and i really recommend this course for anybody looking to learn classical music composition

SS

Jun 18, 2016

An excellent lecture by Peter Edwards but couldn't attend it due to academic pressure.Hope will get similar courses in the near future.Thank you

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 78 отзывов о курсе Пиши как Моцарт: введение в композицию классической музыки

автор: Sebastián d l L M

Jun 19, 2016

Great!

автор: Ignacio T A

Dec 08, 2016

Excellent. This course is really an opportunity to enjoy composing like mozart!

автор: Utkarsh K

May 29, 2018

this course helped me a lot. The instructor is really interactive and i really recommend this course for anybody looking to learn classical music composition

автор: Daniel P

Jun 04, 2017

great class! the teacher teach with patience and the class help me learn how to compose by steps

автор: fernando V S

Aug 05, 2017

This is an Amazing Course. Too Complete and i need to say that Peter E. gives all that he knows for this. I don't think in an near end... it's just the beginning of a great Adventure. Thanks So Much University of Singapore for give me the chance to Become Better.

автор: Richard B

Oct 08, 2016

Interesting content, good instructor

автор: Nicolás M C

Nov 11, 2016

excelente

автор: Gordon F B J

Jan 22, 2018

As a conductor, performer, writer, theorist, educator, I'm finding this course to be accurate as well as diverting from my everyday life. It's a great general review of the "basics". Even though I'm an experienced jazz and classical musician, I find that strong "fundamentals" are important to learn and relearn. And, considering my focus has, for so long a time, been on 20th and 21st century practices, I'm loving this opportunity to get back into earlier centuries of thinking. Bach, Mozart, and Beethoven are totally worth understanding, even for those concentrated on so called "modern" ways of thinking and writing.

автор: Hai y

Jun 07, 2018

TQ

автор: Iasonas T

Oct 30, 2016

this course is perfect! in all ways.

автор: Jack.C

Sep 05, 2017

Create course

автор: Danel B

Jun 26, 2016

This course taught me so much and it was easy to follow. Thank you for the opportunity!

автор: Nieves F

May 02, 2016

Is one of the best courses I've taken

автор: Sebastian R B

Aug 14, 2016

An excellent course to learn the basics of classical style composition.

автор: Jose L

Feb 02, 2017

Comprenhensive, fast and easy to learn classic harmony basic course.

автор: Esteban L

May 12, 2019

Although this course is only an "introduction" to classical music composition, it offers quite a wide range of tools for composing music in the classical style, as well as assignments and guided exercises to help you master these tools.

автор: Dennis1138

May 16, 2019

Very clear and interesting !

автор: Wan Y

Jun 20, 2019

Very challenging course, yet quite rewarding! Most of the classical harmonics are covered.

автор: 袁志谦

Jun 30, 2019

Very very helpful

автор: Chris H

Jul 15, 2019

Good information, from a knowledgeable and intelligent presenter.

автор: Raúl S R H

Jul 28, 2019

Excellent course!!

автор: Andy S S d C

Aug 23, 2019

The course is very good. You will learn the basics about composing in the style of classical music. Like Mozart, Schubert, etc. Worth it.

автор: Seohyang O P

Oct 09, 2018

It was useful to listen to this course.

автор: Emilson V

May 09, 2017

Very clear explanations.

автор: Joseph W

May 25, 2017

This class is a great starting point for learning about late 18th century Germanic classical styled music.