Chevron Left
Вернуться к Understanding child development: from synapse to society

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Understanding child development: from synapse to society от партнера Утрехтский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 144
Рецензии: 51

О курсе

In this course, we dive into the topic of child development. You will learn that child development is complex and is influenced by a surprisingly rich number of factors at many different levels of organization. You will see that development can be studied in various domains and at various levels of understanding, from different angles and disciplines. Importantly, you will come to understand that processes within and between the various domains and levels of organization continuously interact to shape development. This implies that understanding development requires taking an interdisciplinary approach. In order to help you organize your thinking about this complexity you will learn more about the developmental systems approach and theories related to that. We will look, amongst other things, at the brain and motor development, cognitive, language and social-emotional development and all the factors that have an influence on development. To illustrate how an interdisciplinary approach helps to understand child development you will see how researchers from various disciplines and backgrounds study child development at Utrecht University. These scientists will give a look in their field of knowledge and their collaboration with colleagues, to illustrate how the theory you will learn translates to practice. In sum, we invite you to follow us on a journey to understand child development from synapse to society!...

Лучшие рецензии

RR
19 февр. 2020 г.

excellent explanation of the subject. But....... not at all easy... if you want to choose this one, you should be ready to spend more time than prescribed... surely...\n\nHAD FUN LEARNING

RM
13 окт. 2018 г.

I have absolutely loved this course. Challenging but accessible. Every week has been engaging. I enjoyed the variety of research papers, video lectures and interviews.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 50 отзывов о курсе Understanding child development: from synapse to society

автор: Rathisivasarini

28 нояб. 2020 г.

THE undestanding child development :from synapse to society is very help its too good also

Thank you for your wonderful course

автор: Jo M

28 сент. 2020 г.

Increased my knowledge about child development. Helpful quizzes, assessments and forums.

автор: Eva S G R

16 нояб. 2020 г.

Brinda una gran ayuda a la vida laboral e institucional, completamente recomendable.

автор: Akidi C C

11 мая 2020 г.

Beautifully taught and a fantastic tutor with mindblowing researches.

автор: Ana S G S

11 мар. 2019 г.

Impressive content, easy to learn and provides life tools.

автор: Nisha L P

10 мая 2020 г.

Amazing course filled with lots of knowledge, thanks!

автор: Balkrishna B

15 окт. 2018 г.

Excellent content and very good presentation.

автор: Rubi l A

27 июля 2020 г.

I learned alot in this course keep it up!

автор: JENO S

22 нояб. 2020 г.

It very useful course for our studies.

автор: Hidayet C

20 мая 2020 г.

High quality and enjoyfull

автор: M. Y

2 окт. 2020 г.

it is a good experience

автор: Elizabeth M

6 окт. 2020 г.

very good instructor

автор: louis f d m p s

18 дек. 2019 г.

Good. Very good!

автор: Pallavi D D

6 февр. 2019 г.

interesting

автор: MAYUR R C

5 окт. 2020 г.

Helpful

автор: Yasmim P Y

5 июня 2020 г.

Ótimo!

автор: Georgios M

20 мая 2020 г.

best!

автор: Shifana s

27 нояб. 2020 г.

Good

автор: JISANA

27 нояб. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Ghowshic R

9 окт. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Nina L

12 июня 2018 г.

I have no background at all in this subject, but as I am a mother I am generally interested in child development and that was the reason for me to follow the course. I found it a nice overview of all the different aspects involved in child development and with an academic background (PhD) it was easy to follow. It took me around 3 hours per week to go through.

автор: Israt J T

20 мая 2020 г.

It was not an easy course at all. You need to take it seriously but it was enjoyable for whom the topic is interested

автор: Leanne R

27 июня 2020 г.

Easy to understand. Learning at own pace. Should be a little more challenging.

автор: tharshika

27 нояб. 2020 г.

nice platform

автор: Ay�e �

6 нояб. 2020 г.

MERHABA GUZEL BIR KURS YAPMISSINIZ AMA DİLİ İNGİLİZCE VE VİDEOLARIN ALTINDA TURKÇE ÇEVİRİ YOK ANLAMIYORUZ VE ANLAMADIĞIM İÇİNDE FAYDALANAMIYORUM ALT YAZI OLSUN LÜTFEN