Chevron Left
Вернуться к Химия

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Химия от партнера Кентуккийский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,838

О курсе

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

5 авг. 2022 г.

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

WL

23 июля 2016 г.

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 500 отзывов о курсе Химия

автор: Anjali W

1 сент. 2020 г.

Its a good course for recalling and updating the Basics of Chemistry. I completed this course sucessfully, but didn't received the certificate.

автор: KEVIN C T

21 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed answering the course. It is really educational yet fun. Hope that you provide certficates for this course for free...

автор: GOVARDHAN G

3 сент. 2020 г.

It was nice experience Learning virtually .

It saves time and assignment helps to analyse myself .

Thanks to CourseEra !!!!

автор: LAVANYAH A A

27 июля 2020 г.

A lot of revision material with many examples to fully grasp the content. Amazing and dedicated instructors.

автор: BENA S

11 авг. 2020 г.

It was such an awesome experience. Thanks to the professors who were with me in whole journey of my class.

автор: John R N L

19 авг. 2020 г.

Thanks for the knowledge and handout that you given to me it will help me in my future plan thank you

автор: Donabel L

25 июля 2020 г.

This is great for reviewing and refreshing knowledge in Chemistry. Will greatly help in my classes.

автор: DINESH V

22 июля 2020 г.

A very detailing is every topic such a good knowledgeable session I created a wonderful experience

автор: Sharjeel A

20 авг. 2020 г.

This course is very well for understanding concept of chemistry , I hope provide e certificate

автор: Dhruv D

18 апр. 2017 г.

good concept clearing and appropriate problems and assessments to check your understanding.

автор: Soraya B

10 дек. 2016 г.

The course is very organized and the pace is very reasonable. Looking forward to part 2.

автор: humera k

6 дек. 2016 г.

Thank you, this is a very good introductory chemistry course for teens as well as adults.

автор: Anupama N

28 мар. 2017 г.

If you have the time and the work ethic, it is a great course that will teach you so much

автор: THANUSHA T M

5 сент. 2020 г.

I enjoyed lot in this course it is very useful when will you receive the certificate plz

автор: P. G c

30 мая 2020 г.

with this course i gained basics. I understand very well of the subject..than you madam.

автор: Mina A

15 янв. 2018 г.

It's very useful & helpful & I think it's the best Chemistry course I have ever taken.

автор: Laura G

4 янв. 2017 г.

plenty of video resources, very useful lecture notes and exercises solved step by step

автор: Alpha B

6 июля 2020 г.

Great course for learning the basics of chemistry.Looking forward to the next course.

автор: Syed M B F

1 дек. 2017 г.

When the workload comes with excitation, it gives joy to learning. That what it does.

автор: Deleted A

3 дек. 2017 г.

It is a great course for remembering the necessary knowledge to the university level

автор: John S

25 февр. 2018 г.

I would like to learn more about chemistry and this is a good place to get started.

автор: Eveline V

21 мар. 2018 г.

It would be great if there would be also be organic chemistry course like that !

автор: Manny

31 янв. 2020 г.

Great detailed explanations of concepts and useful examples of problem solving

автор: hakan k

20 июля 2016 г.

It was a great course. I am looking forward to seeing organic chemistry course

автор: Vaidehi B R

3 июля 2022 г.

This course has helped me refresh my basics and cleared all the doubts I had.