Chevron Left
Вернуться к Химия

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Химия от партнера Кентуккийский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,747
Рецензии: 500

О курсе

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
26 нояб. 2020 г.

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

WL
23 июля 2016 г.

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 483 отзывов о курсе Химия

автор: Eyad k

20 дек. 2017 г.

Hello I was very glad by learning in this wonderful course, I would like to thank the doctors who are working on this distinguished work and I hope there will be courses in analytical and organic chemistry

Eyad Kahil

автор: Natalia Y

16 янв. 2017 г.

thorough, detailed, everything's explained clearly, lots of practice problems, great examples and experiments (my favorite are the thermite reaction and the endothermic slush) - loved it and certainly recommend it

автор: Jennifer

2 мар. 2018 г.

Everything is explained concisely and the slides provide an easy to view outline of the information. The questions throughout the lecture are also super useful for practice, reviewing and reinforcing material.

автор: J M A G C

11 мая 2020 г.

Este curso me sirvió de mucho para refrescar mis conocimientos de la química, muy bien explicado y sobre todo el contenido para su desarrollo. Gracias

continuare con el siguiente curso de Química Avanzada

автор: Filippo V

26 авг. 2019 г.

Very clear in the explanations provided, it is a complete course to really introduce to basic concepts of chemistry such as stechiometry, thermodynamic, atom structures and reactions.

автор: Nanette D S

11 мая 2020 г.

The activity are well prepared and this could be of big help to our incoming First Year students to recall their Senior High School Chemistry.

автор: Harry A H

6 дек. 2019 г.

Geared toward US exam in chemistry. Wouldn't have minded some uses and background on the molecules. A lot of work has gone into this course,

автор: KRUPALI J J

19 мая 2020 г.

it is a very good course specially for those who want to build their basic chemistry . also help full for master student to revise .

автор: María V R A

7 сент. 2019 г.

Excelente curso y muy bien explicado...es muy entretenido y lo hacen muy ameno. Muchas gracias y felicitaciones a las profesoras.

автор: Regina C

28 нояб. 2017 г.

I find this course amazing. The subjects are really explained in detail with practical exercises. Loving it! Best course ever!

автор: lzk

12 июля 2017 г.

A fun and imformative course. It's not really hard to follow, but you should have some prior knowledge of math and chemistry.

автор: Сумед К

5 окт. 2017 г.

Very Helpful for Graduates

Brushes up the Basics

My uncle Sushrutha Nagaraj in USA, Told me about Coursers

Your Lovingly

Sumedh

автор: Maya R

30 июля 2016 г.

Simple and clear explanations. Great to identify if you need how to solve problems on your own - so important for uni.

автор: Aishwarya L

10 февр. 2018 г.

Course content is good and the team is very supportive with solving queries. I would highly recommend this course.

автор: shay r

4 мар. 2017 г.

amazing one,I LOVE the way they teach and the explanations are clear and simple while the course level is not low

автор: natasha s

5 февр. 2020 г.

This course was great! I was able to do everything at my own pace and if I had questions I would discuss them!

автор: Izmailov R

23 сент. 2018 г.

Well-structured course, excellent lectors. Good for those who wants to learn or remember basics of Chemistry.

автор: Vinay M

1 сент. 2017 г.

Good Teachers. They've done a great job by making these lectures. Can be understood really well and quickly.

автор: Cristian R M E

6 мая 2020 г.

Excelente, buen nivel de inglés y de química.

Se cumplió con la meta y se aprendió de una manera eficiente.

автор: Shubham M A

13 мая 2020 г.

Learned a lot about periodic table trends, reactions balancing, mass of reactants, etc. Very good course.

автор: Nikol B

27 окт. 2016 г.

Love the works of the class! Videos are easy to follow and go along great with the provided notes.

5/5

автор: Avinash Y

26 мар. 2019 г.

very nice and interesting question and i loved this course now i am getting more interest in chemistry

автор: Thomas J J

5 июня 2020 г.

Instructors explain topics very clearly with examples to help promote understanding of each topic.

автор: Liliana C

14 мар. 2018 г.

My first chemistry lessons in English. Very professional and helpful.Congratulations for teachers!

автор: Clarissa C

21 авг. 2019 г.

Very good course! I'd like to thank the instructors as they did a very good job in the lessons.