Chevron Left
Вернуться к Химия

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Химия от партнера Кентуккийский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,914

О курсе

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

5 авг. 2022 г.

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

WL

23 июля 2016 г.

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

Фильтр по:

376–400 из 523 отзывов о курсе Химия

автор: Πόπη Α

12 янв. 2022 г.

This course helped me a lot at my school subjects. After doing it it was very easy for me to understand anything I was taught. It also helped me to improve my english skills!

автор: Rouel C T P

28 сент. 2020 г.

Lessons were explained in detail and we get to to further answer queries with the help of the Coursera Community Members! Helped a lot and made learning Chemistry easier.

автор: Jomark D P

28 дек. 2020 г.

This is a quite difficult course subject but indeed it is amazing. I've learned a lot from the professors. Kudos and thank you very much for this opportunity. God bless!

автор: Darren C

18 мар. 2021 г.

Very good course, very interesting to go over previous studies from high school and see how much I remembered or perhaps didn't!! Looking forward to doing the next one!

автор: Kuan-Wen C

19 апр. 2022 г.

Excellent introduction to Chemisty. The professors expalin concepts in a very clear way. The exercises are well-designed to help you review the concepts you learn

автор: Isela V

20 окт. 2020 г.

Realmente interesante los contenidos y el curso muy accesible al tiempo de cada participante, la metodología que se utilizó ue realmente de acorde a la materia.

автор: saman p

17 дек. 2022 г.

This is a good course. I learned many things with this. My chemistry and Maths skills and nowladge has been improved due to this course. Actually it is good.

автор: Lucía I

13 окт. 2022 г.

¡Este curso resultó muy estimulante y bien dirigido por ambas profesoras!

Muchas gracias por compartir sus conocimientos y por sus claras explicaciones.

автор: Elizabeth S

25 нояб. 2020 г.

Extremely interesting and fascinating!! Thank you so much for finally helping me understand all this, I will be able to put the information to good use

автор: Christian M

29 мар. 2021 г.

Truly advanced my knowledge of chemistry. Although it was a tough for me, I enjoyed the problem solving and got through at the end, Thank you.

автор: Carlo D S

28 авг. 2021 г.

The lessons were greatly explained. The quizzes allowed you to think critically. The instructors delineated the topics excellently.

автор: Chamodi h f

26 февр. 2021 г.

Coursera given me a great oppotunity to learn chemistry,and i value the insights and guidance given for me freely.thanks again.,

автор: Mari A C

3 нояб. 2020 г.

The lessons were very easy to understand. The teachers did a very good job teaching the lessons. Thank you for helping me!

автор: Russell E B

5 мар. 2022 г.

Outstanding! Very nice professors. Very clear lectures. Lots of exercises and quizes. Charming soft southern accents.

автор: Кудайбергенова С

18 авг. 2022 г.

было интересно и позновательно, открыла для себе некоторые новые методы, благодарю за возможность изучить данный курс.

автор: VICTOR A O B

22 мар. 2022 г.

It was a great course. Themes are organised to understand since basic levels of Chemistry. I recommend it a lot.

автор: MOHAMED M P

20 окт. 2020 г.

This course is very good according to its content, it also give us good review of the subject to build further.

автор: aneena r

27 сент. 2020 г.

Good course...helps us to recall the basics of chemistry and I found it useful ..problems are well explained.

автор: Gabriel L

28 февр. 2021 г.

This course is very well detailed (step by step) and explained by the teachers in an easy way for beginners.

автор: Mystery L

27 дек. 2020 г.

The best chemistry course I have taken so far! Explains everything in a much easier way than other courses!

автор: Roi S

6 апр. 2021 г.

very good explanations, the only problem is the lack of a certificate which is a must nowadays with MOOCs.

автор: Raxima T

20 окт. 2022 г.

The course was informative and delivered in a way that is engaging, memorable, clear and concise. 

автор: Naiane M d C

17 дек. 2020 г.

It helped me understand chemistry in a way that I have never understood before. Thank you so much!

автор: Patricia P

12 апр. 2021 г.

Great course ! Number of problems, and really accessible . Thanks a lot, Dr Soult and Woodrum

автор: Dana E

20 февр. 2022 г.

Chemistry has haunted me for 45 years, but I have finally done it and conquered my boogyman.