Chevron Left
Вернуться к Химия

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Химия от партнера Кентуккийский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,814
Рецензии: 512

О курсе

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

Лучшие рецензии

WL

23 июля 2016 г.

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

AA

26 нояб. 2020 г.

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 495 отзывов о курсе Химия

автор: Nandhu

17 янв. 2021 г.

I need a certificate to be issued....I completed this course

автор: Pawan S

24 янв. 2021 г.

I am very thankful to you for give me a great opportunity.

автор: Deleted A

9 апр. 2021 г.

i cant unenroll

автор: Ourhay S

20 сент. 2021 г.

This class is taught so well! I have deep gratitude for the time and effort put into this chemistry course. Here you have the type of professor that understands and has internalized when and where students get confused to then teaches accordingly- on top of that, a natural gift for teaching. University of Kentucky: you are SO LUCKY to have this level of professorship. And it is a gift to humanity that it is available online.

Please do O-Chem. My hot tip: if you do all the pre-requisite courses for the MCAT, I promise you'll soon have a flock of students from all over for many years to come. I have never understood these chemistry topics as well as I do now.

Thanks also to the IT people at UofK that put this together.

Don't worry I will write this up in my official review as well. ALSO how cool was that Thermite experiment?!?!

I am looking forward to the Advanced Chemistry course. Thanks again.

автор: Ivan Z

24 янв. 2021 г.

Absolutely wonderful course with the best professors! Before, all of my chemistry learning experience used to be a disaster. After this course, I now feel like I know a lot of chemistry and I feel like I really learned and understood the subject. The course is well designed and one is guided through problem solving which makes one really learn the matter. Highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn the basics of chemistry, and also to those who may want to refresh or better understand the subject.

автор: Pei O

15 мая 2021 г.

I learned Chemistry at College more than 40 years ago. A lot of terms and concepts are new to me (or I have forgotten them totally). My motivation of attending this course is to understand some health or genetics terms easier. This course helps me a lot on those aspects. Great courses and thanks to the instructors and all the people behind the courses!

автор: Devi T B

23 окт. 2020 г.

This course was very informative and educational. It helps me in developing my basic skills and knowledge of chemistry. The tutors are very professional and did an excellent job. I have learned a lot and I wish to recommend this course to anyone who wishes to pursue a chemistry course with Coursera.

автор: David W

8 дек. 2020 г.

This was an excellent course to prepare me for starting grad school after 20 years of working in the real world after college. I not only refreshed my knowledge of chemistry from my undergraduate days, but I learned many things that I never picked up in my undergraduate chemistry course!

автор: EBER R V G

27 апр. 2021 г.

Me encantó el curso, reforcé y re-aprendí bastante. muchas gracias por la oportunidad, en esta época de pandemia me permitió liberarme de mucho estrés y distraerme, como aprender bastante.

Gracias y es muy recomendable. Espero poder continuar con cursos así de completos y geniales.

автор: Nicolas G

11 нояб. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso introductorio. Se abarcan muchos temas muy interesantes, con un grado de detalle muy apropiado. Son excelentes las demostraciones de laboratorio y sirven muchísimo para clarificar los aspectos desarrollados. Muy recomendable :)).

автор: dileesh s

19 дек. 2020 г.

The Course was very good and informative. The questions were upto the mark. All the best for the UK teacm. But for some questions, right answers were showing wrong while trying the second attempt especially in the thermochemistry session.

автор: Louis F

8 мар. 2021 г.

A good overview of chemistry topics. The way in which the material is broken down into videos that build simple into more advanced concepts, is logical and well-paced. Kudos to the professors from the University of Kentucky.

автор: Deleted A

24 сент. 2020 г.

This course has been very helpful to me in understanding some difficult topics which I left in school now I have learned them properly. The way of explanation is also very good. I recommend this course to my peers.

автор: Hoa T L

3 янв. 2021 г.

Very well structured course and profound knowledge from professors. I understand so much more about the Periodic table than ever before. Thank you so much.

Respectfully,

Trung Le

автор: Πόπη Α

12 янв. 2022 г.

This course helped me a lot at my school subjects. After doing it it was very easy for me to understand anything I was taught. It also helped me to improve my english skills!

автор: Rouel C T P

28 сент. 2020 г.

Lessons were explained in detail and we get to to further answer queries with the help of the Coursera Community Members! Helped a lot and made learning Chemistry easier.

автор: Jomark D P

28 дек. 2020 г.

This is a quite difficult course subject but indeed it is amazing. I've learned a lot from the professors. Kudos and thank you very much for this opportunity. God bless!

автор: Darren C

18 мар. 2021 г.

Very good course, very interesting to go over previous studies from high school and see how much I remembered or perhaps didn't!! Looking forward to doing the next one!

автор: Kuan-Wen C

19 апр. 2022 г.

Excellent introduction to Chemisty. The professors expalin concepts in a very clear way. The exercises are well-designed to help you review the concepts you learn

автор: Isela V

20 окт. 2020 г.

Realmente interesante los contenidos y el curso muy accesible al tiempo de cada participante, la metodología que se utilizó ue realmente de acorde a la materia.

автор: Elizabeth S

25 нояб. 2020 г.

Extremely interesting and fascinating!! Thank you so much for finally helping me understand all this, I will be able to put the information to good use

автор: Christian M

29 мар. 2021 г.

Truly advanced my knowledge of chemistry. Although it was a tough for me, I enjoyed the problem solving and got through at the end, Thank you.

автор: Carlo D S

28 авг. 2021 г.

The lessons were greatly explained. The quizzes allowed you to think critically. The instructors delineated the topics excellently.

автор: Chamodi h f

26 февр. 2021 г.

Coursera given me a great oppotunity to learn chemistry,and i value the insights and guidance given for me freely.thanks again.,