Chevron Left
Вернуться к Химия

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Химия от партнера Кентуккийский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,790
Рецензии: 509

О курсе

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

Лучшие рецензии

WL

23 июля 2016 г.

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

AA

26 нояб. 2020 г.

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 492 отзывов о курсе Химия

автор: Afifa A

27 нояб. 2020 г.

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

автор: Marriam A

30 июня 2020 г.

This course was intriguing and eye opening for me. It was relevant and broadly useful. I hope I took the advantage of it and that it will help me in my future learnings of chemistry

автор: Joseph A S

31 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you very much for the great opportunity that you gave me to join you in this wonderful program

i learnt a lot from this course which will help me a great

Thank you very much

автор: Lizbeth H C

7 апр. 2018 г.

El curso es muy bueno, hay algunos errores de redacción en los ejercicios para resolver como parte del curso y como parte de las evaluaciones, pero en general es un excelente recurso.

автор: Ling L

28 июня 2020 г.

Teachers are so nice to teach us the knowledge about the basic Chemistry. They use the simple language and presentation to show us the important point. Thank you!

автор: Mahmoud E A E M

4 июня 2018 г.

Teachers are tranquilness is supporting better way to focus on course objectives besides the availability of materials giving offline manifested homework study

автор: Anastasiia E

21 февр. 2020 г.

I really loved the way of conducting material. It is slow and thorough. This is a very good start for learning Chemistry. Thank you kindly for the course.

автор: Tyra E

16 авг. 2017 г.

Informative, great explanations and easy to follow! Helped loads for my Chemistry foundation prior to going into University, just to catch up on things.

автор: David B

9 мар. 2020 г.

While it was a long journey to finish, I enjoyed it and learned much. The instructors clearly explained the concepts to chemistry in this course.

автор: Craig s

17 мая 2020 г.

Thank you for all your fantastic course material, I come from over the pond in Scotland and has been a great little top up of my School Chemistry.

автор: Muhsin P

1 мая 2020 г.

it is a great moment to cover this course and the course is designed well. Thanks, lot for the instructor for their valuable support and guidance

автор: srilalitha v

30 мая 2019 г.

Hi, iam very much thankful to coursera for providing such wonderful opportunity to learn n build our knowledge n career too

Srilalitha

автор: Paulo d S

23 мар. 2016 г.

It's been awesome so far!!! great work and material. Good way to teach too.

Thanks a million

автор: TheMan

24 июня 2016 г.

Poor lectures, inaccurate and incomplete information. Narrative about changing colors is reminiscent of Sal Khan. I just can't listen to any more of this.

автор: Collin C

14 мар. 2017 г.

The information is not presented well and the math is not always taught.

автор: MUTHAKANA Y W R

18 июня 2020 г.

No certificate provided

автор: Md M A

4 июня 2020 г.

bad

автор: Davis R

3 июля 2020 г.

It is a super amazing course. I first started chemistry from a book I got from the library. There were so many confusing terms, but now when I learn from these 2 chemistry professionals I feel so much better being able to understand all of this. Sometime the math is unclear but I often searched them up and fixed the problems. It gave me a good base understanding of chemistry. If you like chemistry or having trouble in school this is the course for you. I never have thought that a online course could teach me so much, but I thought wrong. I will definitely be taking the advanced chemistry course. The course was lengthy but in the end it was all worth it.

автор: Joubran k

23 апр. 2020 г.

This course is amazing. It was a review to what I have done in my first year at the University since 28 years. It is very helpful course for me. Many thanks to both instructors which made it easy to understand the lessons. I appreciate their explanations and quizzes at each point. Thank you Coursera and I definitely recommend this course.

автор: Job Z

19 янв. 2020 г.

Very nice course, good balance between elementary stuff and somewhat more interesting material. Not just "practical skills", but also interesting insight in some elementary quantum mechanics for atomic structures and the impact on the periodic system. That insight is not just theory, but it is applied later on in the course.

автор: Alicia V T B

23 окт. 2021 г.

Opino que es un curso más excelente que he visto en toda mi vida, aprendí nuevos métodos científicos ya que soy estudiante universitaria de la UNJFSC, mi carrera es de ingeniería química. Muchas gracias por sus enseñanzas, me sirvieron de mucha ayuda

автор: Luis G

27 янв. 2019 г.

This is the best chemistry course I have taken. The course is very well developed, with step by step explanations, in addition to the teachers explain very well the chemistry topics that are complex.

I congratulate its creators for this great course.

автор: Dotan S

4 июля 2017 г.

Excellent course. Good knowledge must be built on strong foundations, and this course provides such foundations. The problems are explained in a very detailed (but not exhausting) manner, and the course is structured just right. Thank you very much!

автор: José A J H

5 апр. 2019 г.

This is a very good introductory chemistry course. The lectures are interesting and the student has the opportunity to perform lots of problems. The degree of difficulty is adequate for an introductory course so you will go through it easily

автор: SOWJANYA B

27 апр. 2020 г.

Good . Interesting subject

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

From

SOWJANYA BAYYAVARAPU