Chevron Left
Вернуться к Химия

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Химия от партнера Кентуккийский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,814
Рецензии: 512

О курсе

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

26 нояб. 2020 г.

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

WL

23 июля 2016 г.

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 495 отзывов о курсе Химия

автор: Mohammed S

23 дек. 2017 г.

good teacher

автор: Brett D

31 окт. 2017 г.

Great review

автор: Balaiah

26 июля 2021 г.

good course

автор: Dr. P J

13 июля 2020 г.

Good course

автор: JETHAVA K

21 мая 2020 г.

Nice course

автор: GARIMELLA R M

4 дек. 2016 г.

GOOD COURSE

автор: Deleted A

9 мар. 2018 г.

Excellent.

автор: Neysan F

14 дек. 2016 г.

Phenomenal

автор: vemulavenkateswararao

20 авг. 2020 г.

excellent

автор: SHRIKANT H V

29 июля 2020 г.

Very Nice

автор: KASTURI S

30 июня 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Dr. R B

3 мая 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: K V N R

1 мая 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: osama a a e e h

15 окт. 2017 г.

very good

автор: Yessica G

5 июня 2017 г.

Excelente

автор: ADRIAN A R C

7 апр. 2017 г.

EXCELENTE

автор: Oscar J

10 окт. 2017 г.

Loved it

автор: Tun L A

31 авг. 2017 г.

Good one

автор: Kerlys G

26 янв. 2021 г.

is good

автор: Amar D D

4 авг. 2020 г.

Helpful

автор: violet f

12 июля 2020 г.

amazing

автор: Xamshirajon M

31 окт. 2020 г.

пять

автор: Nathan B T

29 июня 2019 г.

A nice introduction to chemistry. Only comments I'd make are that there are a lot of errata that would benefit from being corrected in the course lectures; invariably when I find myself confused about something I'm flip-flopping between "is the problem on my end or is there a typo somewhere in the video"? Also, if somehow there was a way to make some sort of hands-on content in teh course (maybe a lab simulation app?) that would make some parts a lot more engaging!

автор: Maria A

11 апр. 2017 г.

This course wasn't the most riveting course in the world however it did help me to further my understanding of chemistry. Most of the topics had already been taught to me at school but considering I go to an English school, the ability to approach something from an American point of view was a new experience. This was definitely a useful, informative course which has allowed me to approach content from a new perspective.

автор: Carlos S R

25 мая 2020 г.

Really interesting course that starts from the bottom of atomic structures in order to explain the basics behind chemistry. It cover different topics to provide a good overview on chemistry related topics (bondings, thermodynamics, standard nomenclatures...). A really good starting point for people interested in the subject.