Chevron Left
Вернуться к Химия

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Химия от партнера Кентуккийский университет

4.7
Оценки: 695
Рецензии: 175

О курсе

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

Лучшие рецензии

WL

Jul 24, 2016

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

HM

Mar 17, 2017

This course was intriguing and eye opening for me. It was relevant and broadly useful.\n\nI hope I took the advantage of it and that it will help me in my future learnings of chemistry

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 165 отзывов о курсе Химия

автор: 'Maletsie J M

Dec 30, 2016

I enjoyed every minute of this course and I have learnt so much. Thank you Coursera for this opportunity. I'll definitely recommend this course to my friends and colleagues.

автор: Fred H

Apr 06, 2018

By far the worst of the many Coursera courses I have taken. The slides, lecture notes, spoken lectures and quizzes are all riddled with confusing errors that make learning a painful chore. That said, the material covered is reasonably comprehensive, so it is still possible to learn something, but only with considerable struggle. If the numerous errata were corrected and the lectures re-recorded, this could be a good course.

автор: Silvia C T

Feb 13, 2018

Amazing, it was a complete review of the first 2 years of college, with teacher who made it easy and as fun as it can be

автор: Jeanine K

Jul 31, 2017

This class was really hard! I am studying to pass the chemistry endorsement test for teachers and I have not had a lot of inorganic chemistry. This class was great and introduced me to a lot of the concepts I will need to know. This class does involve a lot of math and dimensional analysis. I would not recommend it to someone new to chemistry. I would not recommend it to someone curious about chemistry. You need to be familiar with algebra and dimensional analysis and have some knowledge of basic chemistry concepts first. I have completed General and Organic Chemistry but it was many years ago and my general chemistry class was very different. This class is awesome if you need to learn some new information to add to what you already know or if you need to regain some rusty chemistry skills!For me, week 1, 2 and 7 were pretty difficult. Weeks 3, 4, 5, and 6 were much easier for me but that could be because I have some basic chemistry knowledge already.

автор: Tajana M

Jun 21, 2017

This is a great course! Very well explained! It's managing to keep my attention on 100% and that's not an easy task for anybody. Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us!

автор: Michael z

Sep 20, 2018

its a good chem brush-up class for college

автор: Ema D

Oct 18, 2018

Could have been more complex stuff as most of the course was A level chemistry

автор: Fab

Dec 11, 2018

It's fascinating

автор: Ranim a

Dec 16, 2018

ش

автор: Kasey C

Dec 04, 2018

great wheres my degree?

автор: Simone P

Jan 03, 2019

Great course!!

автор: Avinash Y

Mar 26, 2019

very nice and interesting question and i loved this course now i am getting more interest in chemistry

автор: Luis G

Jan 27, 2019

This is the best chemistry course I have taken. The course is very well developed, with step by step explanations, in addition to the teachers explain very well the chemistry topics that are complex.

I congratulate its creators for this great course.

автор: 川紫绘

Jan 19, 2019

Professor explained the lectures very clearly! Love the course!

автор: Michal M

Apr 03, 2019

Very good course. I'd like to thank both the lecturers and the mentors on the forum. There were a few errors in the course, but all/most have been incorporated in the errata. I can't wait to start the advanced course. Thank you once again, and hope to see more courses from this team.

автор: José A J H

Apr 05, 2019

This is a very good introductory chemistry course. The lectures are interesting and the student has the opportunity to perform lots of problems. The degree of difficulty is adequate for an introductory course so you will go through it easily

автор: MUHAMMAD M

Apr 11, 2019

good

автор: Mohit k

Mar 12, 2019

contents awsome

автор: pushpendrapal s b

Mar 06, 2019

it is excellent

автор: Tareq A A

Mar 07, 2019

awesome course

автор: Cindy A Y

Dec 09, 2018

awesome

автор: Pradeep k

Mar 10, 2019

good

автор: Manit K

Mar 11, 2019

Great course

автор: ADRIAN A R C

Apr 07, 2017

EXCELENTE

автор: M.Arunkumar

Oct 26, 2017

this is very useful