Chevron Left
Вернуться к Leading transformations: Manage change

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Leading transformations: Manage change от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 810
Рецензии: 214

О курсе

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

Лучшие рецензии

LM
13 авг. 2020 г.

This course brought me a lot of insight to work transformation projects. This will be helpful in these days where companies and people themselves need capabilities to overcome uncertainty times.

XS
13 апр. 2020 г.

It was a very comprehensive and interesting course. I couldn't wait to go through and listen to all the videos and readings.\n\nI found it very useful for my personal and professional growth

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 218 отзывов о курсе Leading transformations: Manage change

автор: mun c F

12 июля 2020 г.

This is a good course to start on the change journey. It does not tell you what to do, rather the why and how to start doing what works for you in your context. It is a high level approach to change, and it can help you start thinking about change in a different way before you embark on a change project.

автор: Chloe C W

10 июля 2020 г.

This course was outstanding! I learned so much! Not only about how to be a good leader but also gleaned a ton of insight into how my managers and leaders have been successful or not been successful do to either applying or not applying these practices. The information was really valuable!

автор: WAN F B W A

5 мая 2020 г.

Very impressive and useful course in dealing with a change. We face a kind of human attitude and to mange them is not easy as ABC.. a lot of skill, knowledge and approach we need to study to get a better result in dealing with all of this. A very good course that everyone must participate

автор: Britt R

27 апр. 2021 г.

I don't typically learn much in online training courses, so I was prepared to have the same experience with this program. I am absolutely blown away by how wrong I was. What I learned in this course will be absolutely pivotal in my approach to leading change from this point forward.

автор: Kim G

6 июня 2020 г.

Absolutely loved the instructor. He was very easy to listen to and made the course very interesting. The material was well presented and the visual images presented made retention of the content that much easier. Cannot wait to do the next course in this series!

автор: Sofía S

26 июля 2021 г.

Me pareció un curso ordenado, claro, completo y dinámico. LA manera de evaluar adecuada y todo acompaado de ejemplo, gráficos y lecturas complementarias que enriquecen el aprendizaje. Sin dudas un curso rico para aprender un tema y aplicarlo en la vida. Gracias!

автор: Pascale B

23 июля 2020 г.

I have enjoyed very much this course and learned many useful things on leading transformations which will be used in the future.

the length of the weeks, the reading materials provided, the quotes and the teaching style were all very adapted to my learning style.

автор: Bettina B

10 авг. 2020 г.

I would like to thank Coursera for giving me the opportunity to get insights in leading transformations. We all need sometimes changes and it is in favor to know how to step by step plan and execute the same. Great course material and informative videos.

автор: Luís M B d M

8 февр. 2021 г.

This course is definitely not one more course on change management. It gives a completely new perspective and framework for reimagining change as a cycle and defining the necessary set of tools to be used in order to influence others to get things done.

автор: Gunel M

11 мая 2020 г.

I highly recommend this course to professionals going through not only organization change but also career change. you will learn to consider all important factors of change and how to deal with them, weather they are on a top of the surface or below.

автор: Sebastian L C

30 мар. 2021 г.

Really valuable all the information that was shared during the 6 weeks of training. Thank you for the opporutnity to learn more about change management. There are really important factors and skills that we need to consider to create better results.

автор: Peter S

12 мая 2021 г.

the 5M change mangement framework - mindfulness, mobilizing, map, mask and mirror - provides a different but easy to remember guide. also the heart, hands and head concept is very power when leading self and others to do changes!

автор: William K

25 окт. 2020 г.

The courses have given quick up to date information about change management. The topics were discussed in general without details or methods to follow. The information was good enough to highlight key points in change management.

автор: Vaidhyanatha B K V

28 июня 2020 г.

In my humble opinion, the course is a thoroughly detailed in its structure yet simple to follow with relevant material making it a must do course for anyone interested in the domain of "Change Management" and "Leadership".

автор: Romain D

19 июня 2020 г.

Very insightful 6 weeks courses. I was impressed by the quality of the material, the relevance of the opinion given and the perspective that this course has equipped me with. I strongly recommend you to follow !

автор: Rajesh P

27 нояб. 2020 г.

Very beautifully crafted and delivered course. One of the best courses I have attended in recent past. THANK YOU so much for all your efforts to make it meaningful, practical and easy to understand. Loved it!!!

автор: toriq r

27 июля 2020 г.

I would say that this course is recommended for those who look for a tool in change management. The course explains more about the philosophy in managing change, give another point of view in managing it.

автор: Adrian H

10 февр. 2021 г.

I previously focused my effort on mastering technical skills. This course taught me that soft skills are just as important and has given me greater insights and skills, for inspiring and leading change.

автор: Norman E C P

4 авг. 2020 г.

It was a great course to learn about leadership. It shows new skills leaders must develop to become a true and efficient leader, to break the wall of just inspiring and actually getting things done.

автор: Luis M

13 авг. 2020 г.

This course brought me a lot of insight to work transformation projects. This will be helpful in these days where companies and people themselves need capabilities to overcome uncertainty times.

автор: Marie C G

7 апр. 2021 г.

Great course. I had a very good experience with this course, which provides plenty of references and accurate views on the change processes. The methodology they provide is also very relevant.

автор: Murat T

28 авг. 2021 г.

I enjoyed the course. It was well organized and supported with simple and to the point examples. I highly recommend it to those interested in innovation management. Thank you Professors!

автор: Audronė R

28 мая 2020 г.

I loved vivid explanations and the pace of this course. Ir was not hard to stick with what you've started as it keeps you involved so much! Applauding speaker after finishing the course!

автор: Manish K A

3 июня 2020 г.

Very informative and inspiring. Framework of five Ms is really new and useful for me. Great Content and delivery. I believe this may help me in my personal and professional journey.

автор: Jessa I

17 окт. 2020 г.

This course gave me words to experiences I do not know how to call. If you feel you are stuck at work and are in a career rut, this will help you see things from a new perspective.