Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в хирургию катаракты

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в хирургию катаракты от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 234
Рецензии: 52

О курсе

This comprehensive course will give you the fundamental knowledge needed to begin performing cataract surgery by phacoemulsification and extracapsular removal. Each step from preoperative evaluation to postoperative care will be covered to help prepare you for the operating room....

Лучшие рецензии

LG
8 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course. Full of useful information. I would only have liked better that some slides with hard facts-data had their references written.

SK
12 янв. 2021 г.

Great great course to understand the steps of Cataract surgeries especially prior to go to the OR to observe what the surgeon is doing.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 50 отзывов о курсе Введение в хирургию катаракты

автор: Jorge R

12 июня 2017 г.

Excellent course for introducing to cataract surgery and knowing basic concepts no one can miss before doing it in practice.

автор: Pratyush D

2 февр. 2021 г.

One of the best course in cataract surgery. Very well explained in details by all the faculties. Glad to be a part of it

автор: Ahmed A A

12 мая 2019 г.

Needs More detailed videos with commentary

автор: Hany D

27 окт. 2020 г.

Since they wanna me to pay 45$ to get certificate even I’m student and don’t have money for it and it’s not free course unlike all others free courses online .

автор: Rose C

2 окт. 2021 г.

Although this was a very lengthy course... The videos (most of them) were so informative~ rather scary in fact! It seems like some of the procedures would be so damaging to the eye... I do know I have cataracts, and will need something done.. However; I'm not sure I can do it now..

автор: Irfana A

17 авг. 2020 г.

Just Love the pattern of sharing all about the cataract surgery , this was a fantastic course to learn all about Cataract extraction, IOLs, etc

MANY MANY Thanks to respected Instructor and all team of Coursera for providing me such an excellent opportunity for clinical learning

автор: Jefry X M Q

27 июля 2020 г.

Thank you for the opportunity to take this course that I have long wanted to take. It is a high level course, however the different teachers took care to understand each of the topics. Many congratulations on this course to the Kellogg

автор: Gabriel B

6 авг. 2018 г.

This is a great way to learn more about cataract surgery before facing this challenging but rewarding world! A "MUST" for any ophthalmology resident!

автор: Eduardo V

22 апр. 2018 г.

Great intro to clinical evaluation and surgical approach for cataract extraction! It includes videos and interactive questions through the classes

автор: Lucas A G G

9 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course. Full of useful information. I would only have liked better that some slides with hard facts-data had their references written.

автор: Sam B K

13 янв. 2021 г.

Great great course to understand the steps of Cataract surgeries especially prior to go to the OR to observe what the surgeon is doing.

автор: Azajul I N

12 мая 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course. Thanks to the University of Michigan for launching this awesome program. Thanks a lot.

автор: Muhammad B M

15 авг. 2019 г.

Excellent for beginners and those who wish to review. A complete package covering all aspects of Cataract Surgery.

автор: Marcia A H

18 июня 2016 г.

Excelente!!!! Muy bien explicado haciendo enfasis en el repaso en los puntos mas importantes de cada clase.

автор: D S S

8 июня 2021 г.

This course is highly informative and helps improve ones basic skills in the field of ophthalmology.

автор: Dr K S

18 мая 2020 г.

useful topics and all practical problems well covered in course syllabus. Helpful for beginners.

автор: Athar S

26 дек. 2016 г.

Excellent introductory course for those beginning to learn and perform cataract surgery!

автор: Jesús L B

5 мая 2020 г.

muy buen curso, mas que suficiente para aprender lo basico sobre la cirugia de catarata

автор: Jonathan M

10 авг. 2019 г.

Very thorough course, really enjoyed the content! Thanks for making this available:)

автор: Muhamed A

28 нояб. 2016 г.

FULL OF ALL INFORMATION AND TEACHING FOR BEGINNERS CATARACT SURGEONS

VERY NICE COURSE

автор: Dr. A J R P

22 окт. 2020 г.

EXCELENTE!, ES EL MEJOR CURSO VIRTUAL QUE HE HECHO. MUY COMPETO E INTERACTIVO!,

автор: JOÃO M L P

18 июня 2017 г.

great course! I Hope to see more ophtalmology courses like this one

автор: Francisco F S N

6 нояб. 2017 г.

Excelente curso para aspirantes a oftalmología y residentes.

автор: André H A

7 июня 2017 г.

Congratulations! I wish there were more courses like these.