Chevron Left
Вернуться к Career planning: Your career, your life

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Career planning: Your career, your life от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 147
Рецензии: 37

О курсе

Are you satisfied with your career? Where do you see yourself in the future? No matter where you are on your professional journey, careful planning will help you reach your goals. This course will help you adapt to rapidly evolving job markets by enhancing your self-knowledge and confidence to explore wider career opportunities. You will create a career development plan, encompassing your career goals, skills and knowledge development for your current and future jobs, and learn how to make the most of your strengths, talents, and experience. You’ll receive valuable guidance based on practical suggestions, theoretical models and current empirical evidence. Via structured learning activities you will gain an appreciation that career planning and management is an ongoing, rewarding process of assessing career identity, setting new learning goals and career visions, and celebrating accomplishments as you develop....

Лучшие рецензии

BD
18 окт. 2020 г.

The knowledge acquired in this course has given me great insights, it's really never too late to build a successful career path as long as one is ready to learn and adapt to changes in life

J
20 нояб. 2020 г.

This course made me realize that having a successful career path is not linear. Instead, we should invest in broadening our skillset.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 37 отзывов о курсе Career planning: Your career, your life

автор: Gilbert C

4 янв. 2020 г.

Good but very basic introduction to career planning you could get from most books on the market. It's a holistic course that incorporates modules on career planning, networking, applying for jobs and how to fit into work culture, which are all important to to getting and keeping a job. However, given the title I was hoping to get a more in-depth lesson at just the career planning stage. The course is also primarily built for corporate jobs, which may or may not be pertinent to you.

автор: Ana B R

22 мар. 2020 г.

Very insightful, with up-to-date content and practical approach. I don't feel I spent time studying lot's of theory that I wouldn't use on real-work situation. On the contrary, while I was running through the course content, lot's of ideas pumped out my mind and I can't wait to start applying this new ideas.

автор: Don M

1 июля 2021 г.

M​ost career development courses seem to have an emphasise on resume writing and personal branding which requires you to know what you want. This course not only helps you figure that part out, it starts with the depth of what skills are needed in the world and why. Very insightful information!

автор: Bernard D V

15 мар. 2020 г.

Some nice advices about career management, mostly within the corporate world. A lot of good recommendations and ideas. If you want to learn how to differentiate yourself with some simple advices (from job search to promotion in a workplace), this course is for you.

автор: Onkar G

25 июля 2020 г.

its a best course to me .learn to best career.we learn lot of valuable things.

автор: SIRAJUM M

15 авг. 2020 г.

NOW I CAN CHOOSE GOOD CAREER FOR LIFE

автор: S. A

19 февр. 2021 г.

A very informative and important life skill that's usually forgotten in our life .This course has helped me identify on how to build a successful career and how to evaluate myself in different fields in ones life

автор: Belinda M D

19 окт. 2020 г.

The knowledge acquired in this course has given me great insights, it's really never too late to build a successful career path as long as one is ready to learn and adapt to changes in life

автор: Jessa I

21 нояб. 2020 г.

This course made me realize that having a successful career path is not linear. Instead, we should invest in broadening our skillset.

автор: Heather A

19 авг. 2020 г.

The information was timely and valuable. It was presented in a way that made it easy for me to understand and complete.

автор: Allison M

23 дек. 2020 г.

Very well organized, well presented, and tons of practical advice. One of the best courses I've taken.

автор: Stephane E

9 дек. 2020 г.

Relevant course on Career development. I've obtain many actionable items from the course.

автор: Tarun S

4 февр. 2021 г.

Great course. I found it very relevant for me. 4.3 was my favourite lecture

автор: Gaurav G

1 июля 2020 г.

Wonderful course.Very well taught and have up to the mark information.

автор: Sabina G

4 нояб. 2021 г.

Very professionally, clearly, and amiably given!!

автор: YEO T L

29 дек. 2020 г.

GOOD PROGRAMS FOR NEW GRADUATES JOBS OR A CAREER

автор: Mohannad A

30 мая 2020 г.

This is a great course. Thank you very much

автор: QAMURANE

26 июня 2020 г.

I have learned so much during this course

автор: Dr. S M

21 июня 2020 г.

Great course. Amazing faculty

автор: Francos G S A

27 дек. 2020 г.

wonderful new information

автор: Snehal S T

20 сент. 2020 г.

Learning was very useful.

автор: Lucille H

18 авг. 2020 г.

Very insightful guidance.

автор: Md. A A R

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Very Very Helpful Course

автор: Lorena P

24 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent. Great course

автор: Blanca S A

28 сент. 2020 г.

I lvoe this course!