Chevron Left
Вернуться к Camera Control

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Camera Control от партнера Университет штата Мичиган

4.7
Оценки: 888
Рецензии: 207

О курсе

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

Лучшие рецензии

CL

Feb 13, 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 199 отзывов о курсе Camera Control

автор: Bhavya S

Jun 08, 2019

Good

автор: HAMID A

May 29, 2019

gr8 course for photography enthusiasts well explained thanks you Mr Peter and Mr. Sullivan

автор: ANA C M

May 15, 2019

very good indeed.

автор: J K

May 12, 2019

The instructors abandoned this course 3 years ago. The lectures are excellent, however, the student is dependent on other students to complete the course. There are almost no students and zero instructors or mods. Total scam to charge money for this.

автор: Luis G L R

May 08, 2019

I learned new techniques through this course focusing on how to control my camera aperture and shutter speeds. Also I learned about common, but very helpful accessories like types of lens, filters, and hoods which I didn't know at the time, but now find very helpful when working on most of my pictures. I definitely recommend all the MSU Photography classes found here for entry level photographers, but believe it is worth watching as well for more experienced photographers if you want to do a good refresher of all the basics.

автор: ATUL S

May 06, 2019

wonderful course - precise and a great learning experience. thanks to our mentors

автор: Doris J

Apr 28, 2019

Very beneficial on how to set up my new camera to obtain detailed results.

автор: Ann M S

Apr 27, 2019

I have enjoyed the course, I am still a beginner but excited to learn as much as I can about all aspects of photography.

автор: Ray G

Apr 26, 2019

Excellent Course

автор: Eduardo r

Apr 16, 2019

WOW I MEAN WOOOW it’s awesome i really enjoy learning from what a MASTERS in photography

автор: Priyanka F P

Apr 14, 2019

Excellent technical information!

автор: Owen M

Apr 05, 2019

I have learnt a lot more about my camera control than I had in the past. I have enjoyed the pace and subject matter of this course

автор: Liene D

Mar 13, 2019

Thank you!

автор: Michael R H

Mar 13, 2019

Most excellent course! I really enjoyed successfully learning various photographic techniques to successfully write with light and express content in the frame that I wish to create!!

автор: Antonia T B

Mar 09, 2019

This course is great. You learn a lot. The teachers are amazing. BUT, hardly nobody is reviewing the assignments. It's very frustrating to do your assignment and have to wait many days for getting a grade or even a certificate because not enough people are reviewing the assignments. Many students had the same concern. Otherwise, the course is great.

автор: Shreyas K

Mar 01, 2019

this series of courses is awesome

автор: SURAJIT D

Feb 28, 2019

Excellent

автор: Harshit G

Feb 28, 2019

Great course

автор: Bhuvaneshwary M

Feb 28, 2019

Its really very helpful

автор: joy o

Feb 19, 2019

very informative and fun too

автор: Jean B

Feb 13, 2019

Great course. Starts to take you out of your comfort zone and start to really explore. I loved the action and stop action assignments.

автор: Maria E P

Feb 07, 2019

I loved it.

автор: Shamily K

Jan 27, 2019

I like to learn a lot from ur teaching

автор: Amy E

Jan 16, 2019

great course! I have had a long-term interest in photography but hadn't had the background basics that this course provides. Super-helpful.

автор: Abdurrahman S

Dec 31, 2018

recommended course!