Chevron Left
Вернуться к C++ For C Programmers, Part A

Отзывы учащихся о курсе C++ For C Programmers, Part A от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Санта-Крузе

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 2,208

О курсе

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Лучшие рецензии

FC

12 июня 2016 г.

A very good courser, especially for people like me that have a lot experience in coding c program but want to learn something more to advance my career. I'll recommend this course to my friend.

HS

5 мая 2020 г.

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

Фильтр по:

576–600 из 629 отзывов о курсе C++ For C Programmers, Part A

автор: Poon H W

17 июня 2020 г.

Tutor's tone will bring you into sleep, but the content is good

автор: Akash S

4 мая 2020 г.

i learnt a lot of things i did not know before.

thank you

автор: Yusong Z

5 апр. 2020 г.

Mediocre, too much graph theory, too less C++ feature

автор: Ammara S N

22 мая 2020 г.

it is a good course and very helpful to us

автор: Tanushree v

20 июля 2018 г.

good course but trainer doesnt go in deep

автор: Lokesh H S

30 сент. 2020 г.

The english they speak is hard to get

автор: METAGAR B S

17 нояб. 2020 г.

It's amazing course helped me lot

автор: Jayaynth P S Y

27 мая 2020 г.

Focus on history can be reduced.

автор: Deleted A

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Wasn't for me, I suppose

автор: Rohit

22 июня 2020 г.

little bit confusing

автор: Vimal K D

26 июня 2020 г.

Not much working

автор: YC X

10 июня 2019 г.

Not that detail.

автор: SHWETHA B K S

22 авг. 2020 г.

good course

автор: NEERADI C S

10 мая 2020 г.

average

автор: Pushpendra H

12 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Tuo L

22 окт. 2017 г.

I gave this course two star for taking my responsibility. The course is bad designed. The homework has less clue and you may only find 50% or less related knowledge from the lectures. The final quiz is ridiculous (too many questions about number calculation and I cannot believe there are questions like what did D. Ritchie B. Stroustrup E. Dijkstra L. Euler do or invent?!!!). It seems that the professor or his assistant did not put too much effort into providing this course. Though I learned something from it and it pushed me to learn several c++ skills, in a google searching way.

автор: Dimitris K

14 янв. 2019 г.

The video sessions are nice and very informative. However, the examples in the videos are a "toy" compared to the assignment of implementing a Monte Carlo simulation for Dijkstra's algo. The directions in the description of the assignment are very poorly written and the specs are blurry and difficult to clarify by yourself. The MST assignment is much easier, but still the directions are not well prepared.

автор: weimian

2 сент. 2018 г.

no Chinese subtitles and it is really hard for me to figure all the English subtitles and knowledge. I feel that upset concerning no Chinese translation and I think it should be improved sooner or later. or Chinese learners like me would not learn as much as students who have English as their mother languages.

автор: Nadav S

19 сент. 2017 г.

Very superficial. I found that I know c++ to a limited extent, and that for practical uses I must learn a significant amount of information from other sources. In short, this course is an introduction but does not give you enough tools to call yourself a c++ programmer.

автор: Amit J

16 мар. 2016 г.

The instructor speaks too slow. Teaching concepts that are not valid anymore. e.g. prefer inline over function call, const vs #define, declaring variable anywhere in the code etc...

The topics are too small and too much time is devoted to them.

автор: Nishchaya B

30 июля 2017 г.

The instructor is way too boring. I've tried hard to watch these lectures at least thrice but I loose interest after a while. There's a lack of energy and no connection with the audience.

автор: Vedanth R

16 сент. 2019 г.

Very low effort put in designing the course. Lecture content is not useful for the most part. Assignments are peer-reviewed instead of designing test-cases.

автор: Asterios K

7 апр. 2017 г.

Lots of overlap in the videos, not a lot of information on C++ features, too few hands-on activities with the features taught.

автор: PANNAGA U

13 июля 2020 г.

Not good he talks in a mood that the doesn't like teching us so not able to understand some concepts

автор: Ranip H

16 нояб. 2016 г.

Very poorly designed course material. Everything has been split up.