Chevron Left
Вернуться к C++ For C Programmers, Part A

Отзывы учащихся о курсе C++ For C Programmers, Part A от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Санта-Крузе

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 2,140
Рецензии: 607

О курсе

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Лучшие рецензии

HS

5 мая 2020 г.

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

RH

16 окт. 2016 г.

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

Фильтр по:

526–550 из 608 отзывов о курсе C++ For C Programmers, Part A

автор: Rashi J

23 окт. 2021 г.

good

автор: Trupti D

8 июля 2021 г.

nice

автор: BHAMARE S B

12 июля 2020 г.

nice

автор: Golla M

18 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: NAGANE S S

16 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: YASH S

15 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Dipesh P

13 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Deleted A

8 июня 2020 г.

nice

автор: Sunil R

31 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: NILOY K P

31 мая 2020 г.

well

автор: Akhilesh G

27 мая 2020 г.

Nice

автор: Ramani k

18 июля 2018 г.

good

автор: Aman P

17 авг. 2021 г.

ok

автор: Bingen E

13 янв. 2017 г.

It accomplishes the main goal: help with the leap from C to C++, but:

- It's damn slow. I had to use the 1.5x or 2x speed all the time, and I'm not native English.- The format of the slides is really ugly (e.g., those bullet points in the code)- No lecture notes are provided- The references are to his (expensive) books instead- No source code of examples is provided either- Graph theory is interesting, but out of scope. Waste of time for those who already know it are not interested in and just want to learn C++. It would be better to provide references for optional reading or reviewing.

автор: Harry L

14 авг. 2019 г.

i must admit that i thought i would gain some more basic knowledge on c++

some namespace discussions , oop , special pointers etc.

the exercises were hard but... no real grasp of the c++ advantages.

i don't think i'll enroll to part B at this moment but im sure am encouraged to keep on learning this language also because of this course, and that's the reason for the third star i gave.

автор: Juanhao Z

10 апр. 2017 г.

I thought at first according to the title of this course, that it should be an intro for c programmers. But it is more like a brush-up for already c++ programmers. Be ready to take some other course or reading parallel. Otherwise the homeworks are absolutely interesting and suitable for new-comer. It would be better if more videos with more details could be made.

автор: Mariela A H

26 апр. 2021 г.

The course was ok. I don't feel it was a C++ course but more a graph theory course. The material was a little bit disorganized, there are topics that could be addressed in just one video, but the teacher talks about the same things over and over again.

автор: Derick R

30 авг. 2017 г.

Too much focus on implementing Graph algorithms and too little about actually learning C++. The homework assignments time allocation (2 * 2 hours) is by far not enough to be able to complete the assignments.

автор: Arpit A

1 июня 2020 г.

In starting the course it's explaining two algorithms and its very difficult for to understand and complete the assignment.

overall the course is amazing.

автор: Gustaf B

31 окт. 2021 г.

It's a bit slow and some parts seem to be out of order based on homework assignments. But I did learn a lot of C++ stuff.

автор: Ernesto L

30 окт. 2020 г.

Week 2 assignment is surprisingly difficult to solve and it is too complex to solve compared with the rest of the course.

автор: Ruchita V C

21 мая 2020 г.

please start from basic basic things.we have to do study in deep.Time required complete assignment is more.

автор: Guilherme M F

19 окт. 2016 г.

The course presents the topics in a non-linear manner. It should be called "Learning graphs with C++"

автор: Tirtharaj S

19 мая 2020 г.

sir,is very experienced person in this field but also too old to teach such complecated lesson.

автор: AMOL M M

9 авг. 2020 г.

It was very good for as a beginner but this will be better if it is practical in the software