Chevron Left
Вернуться к C++ For C Programmers, Part A

Отзывы учащихся о курсе C++ For C Programmers, Part A от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Санта-Крузе

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 1,905
Рецензии: 549

О курсе

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Лучшие рецензии

CA
19 дек. 2019 г.

I liked it, it costed me a little because I am not a C programmer with big experience, and this course I feel is focused on C programmers that want to know how to "translate" their code to C++

RH
16 окт. 2016 г.

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

Фильтр по:

526–544 из 544 отзывов о курсе C++ For C Programmers, Part A

автор: Jenish A g

2 июня 2020 г.

Good course

автор: UTKARSH L

22 июня 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: kshitija r

14 июля 2020 г.

-

автор: Arunava N

15 авг. 2016 г.

Instructor speaks too slow and sometimes hardly audible with my earphones plugged in with 100% sound. Incredibly slow paced. Coffee must!!! Too much of story and history and introduction. Much less material presented for concepts shown. Much of the lecture time is wasted on things which does not matter, for example Djikstra shortest path... I would be more interested to know about the algorithm than a huge lecture on who is Djikstra, and also would like to have some exercise to implement the same and realise. Very unsatisfied with the course. But there is no other courses offered for C++ programming language in English Language. Not worth the time.

автор: Aparajith S

20 окт. 2020 г.

peer reviewing system is pathetic and has no basic check to neglect one bad review among two good reviews. I received 3 reviews of my week 4 assignment which was graded >8/10 by two peers and one person graded me a 4 on 10 with a useless comment of "try again". this made my grade go below 50% for this assignment. There is no algorithm to remove reviews that do not lie in close proximity to the other two reviews. I literally am frustrated for almost a week to get fresh reviewers for this assignment. unfortunately, this would be my last coursera course.

автор: Austin T

11 дек. 2019 г.

No lecture slides are provided. The camera switches to the speaker too often not letting the video slides at least be viewed. No significant readings are provided at all. The instructor never runs code throughout the entire class on a machine, he just verbally goes through it.

I would not recommend taking this C++ class. There are plenty of others offered on this and other sites that I imagine have to be better than this one.

автор: Alperen S A

14 окт. 2020 г.

this course contains great futures, but ... If you are a newbie, please don't enroll, professor usually covers only the surface of the subject, Nevertheless it is good course if you have passion for searching, reading stackoverflow etc.

автор: Paul C

19 мар. 2020 г.

Lectures slow and vague. The second homework is much much harder than the other two. Lots on graph theory but not too much C++

автор: Coppini D

14 дек. 2016 г.

Peer to peer assignments are really slow and due time dependent.

автор: Bipul M

14 июня 2019 г.

Worst programming language teaching style ever.

автор: maor k

13 авг. 2017 г.

Explains very poorly ,Write unreadable

автор: Mohosina p m

29 июля 2020 г.

I want to unenroll this course

автор: ROBIN S

20 авг. 2020 г.

more theory less practical

автор: Ivan L

14 апр. 2016 г.

too hard in practice

автор: Anirudh s m

31 июля 2020 г.

NOT INTRESTED

автор: Denise T

20 мар. 2016 г.

Very Boring!!

автор: TUSHAR S D

2 мая 2020 г.

Unenrolled

автор: Deleted A

11 мая 2020 г.

not good

автор: Mohamed M

31 мая 2020 г.

BAD