Chevron Left
Вернуться к C++ For C Programmers, Part A

Отзывы учащихся о курсе C++ For C Programmers, Part A от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Санта-Крузе

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 1,884
Рецензии: 547

О курсе

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Лучшие рецензии

CA

Dec 20, 2019

I liked it, it costed me a little because I am not a C programmer with big experience, and this course I feel is focused on C programmers that want to know how to "translate" their code to C++

HS

May 06, 2020

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

Фильтр по:

501–525 из 542 отзывов о курсе C++ For C Programmers, Part A

автор: Jayaynth P S Y

May 27, 2020

Focus on history can be reduced.

автор: Sheikh M A H

Aug 19, 2020

Wasn't for me, I suppose

автор: Rohit

Jun 22, 2020

little bit confusing

автор: Vimal K D

Jun 26, 2020

Not much working

автор: YC X

Jun 10, 2019

Not that detail.

автор: SHWETHA B K S

Aug 22, 2020

good course

автор: NEERADI C S

May 10, 2020

average

автор: Pushpendra H

Aug 12, 2020

Good

автор: Tuo L

Oct 22, 2017

I gave this course two star for taking my responsibility. The course is bad designed. The homework has less clue and you may only find 50% or less related knowledge from the lectures. The final quiz is ridiculous (too many questions about number calculation and I cannot believe there are questions like what did D. Ritchie B. Stroustrup E. Dijkstra L. Euler do or invent?!!!). It seems that the professor or his assistant did not put too much effort into providing this course. Though I learned something from it and it pushed me to learn several c++ skills, in a google searching way.

автор: Dimitris K

Jan 14, 2019

The video sessions are nice and very informative. However, the examples in the videos are a "toy" compared to the assignment of implementing a Monte Carlo simulation for Dijkstra's algo. The directions in the description of the assignment are very poorly written and the specs are blurry and difficult to clarify by yourself. The MST assignment is much easier, but still the directions are not well prepared.

автор: weimian

Sep 02, 2018

no Chinese subtitles and it is really hard for me to figure all the English subtitles and knowledge. I feel that upset concerning no Chinese translation and I think it should be improved sooner or later. or Chinese learners like me would not learn as much as students who have English as their mother languages.

автор: Nadav S

Sep 19, 2017

Very superficial. I found that I know c++ to a limited extent, and that for practical uses I must learn a significant amount of information from other sources. In short, this course is an introduction but does not give you enough tools to call yourself a c++ programmer.

автор: Amit J

Mar 16, 2016

The instructor speaks too slow. Teaching concepts that are not valid anymore. e.g. prefer inline over function call, const vs #define, declaring variable anywhere in the code etc...

The topics are too small and too much time is devoted to them.

автор: Nishchaya B

Jul 31, 2017

The instructor is way too boring. I've tried hard to watch these lectures at least thrice but I loose interest after a while. There's a lack of energy and no connection with the audience.

автор: Vedanth R

Sep 16, 2019

Very low effort put in designing the course. Lecture content is not useful for the most part. Assignments are peer-reviewed instead of designing test-cases.

автор: Asterios K

Apr 07, 2017

Lots of overlap in the videos, not a lot of information on C++ features, too few hands-on activities with the features taught.

автор: PANNAGA U

Jul 13, 2020

Not good he talks in a mood that the doesn't like teching us so not able to understand some concepts

автор: Ranip H

Nov 17, 2016

Very poorly designed course material. Everything has been split up.

автор: MANOJ M

May 12, 2020

please enroll if you got some basic knowledge in c++

автор: Aishwarya H R

May 14, 2020

lengthy videos must be shortened.....

автор: KUSUMA D

Jun 16, 2020

It is not interesting.

автор: Jong B P

Jul 14, 2019

Not organized well.

автор: MANISH K S

May 16, 2020

good assignment

автор: Jenish A g

Jun 02, 2020

Good course

автор: UTKARSH L

Jun 22, 2020

GOOD