Chevron Left
Вернуться к C++ For C Programmers, Part A

Отзывы учащихся о курсе C++ For C Programmers, Part A от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Санта-Крузе

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 2,142
Рецензии: 608

О курсе

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Лучшие рецензии

RH

16 окт. 2016 г.

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

HS

5 мая 2020 г.

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

Фильтр по:

451–475 из 608 отзывов о курсе C++ For C Programmers, Part A

автор: Oliver W

17 нояб. 2019 г.

My only complaint is the quality of the slides shown during the lessons, e. g. bullet points are not always appropriate :-)

автор: Akshay R s

2 июня 2020 г.

it was very informative,good and skill developing course and most of the assignments were really challenging to beginners.

автор: anjali p

18 мар. 2017 г.

it actually introduced c++11 features to me well,it was my first course on coursera and it is benificial to me in ways .

автор: Jack H

14 мая 2020 г.

The lectures are not the most helpful, but the instructor is knowledgeable and the assignments are very interesting.

автор: G P

3 июня 2020 г.

the best part is coursera provides finalcial aid and that was very help ful foe many students. thankyou coursera

автор: Andre C

22 авг. 2016 г.

Excellent course. It helps you transition to C++ by understanding the reasons, not just a simple recipe.

автор: Nathan P B

12 янв. 2020 г.

I wish he could use more realistic code used in programs and focus less on obscure programming

автор: Stefano E

14 апр. 2018 г.

Very useful and practical course, you learn interesting stuff about graphs along the way too!

автор: Saul F

24 июня 2021 г.

I started another C++ course... It is more hands on that it is what I require on this moment

автор: Vijit K

10 нояб. 2018 г.

This course is a good warm-up for those who have been out of practice with programming.

автор: MONISH B

12 авг. 2020 г.

I just want that there should be more of a practical approach than the presentation.

автор: Kirill S

25 июня 2017 г.

Good material but sometimes useful part are after homeworks. Interesting homeworks.

автор: Zhaonian L

17 сент. 2016 г.

This could be better if the lectures have more hands on programming examples.

автор: Vladimir N

10 сент. 2019 г.

I've audit this course. It was helpful for me, especially C++11 new things.

автор: Nishant R

25 мая 2020 г.

Better programming plateform, but need to be improved in some part of it.

автор: Harsh T

13 мая 2020 г.

It was a good experience and i suggest everyone to take this course .

автор: Deleted A

10 авг. 2020 г.

not so good. Topics are not cleared and most of them are complicated

автор: Ivan W H

6 мая 2020 г.

good course, but isn't suitable for someone without OOP basic

автор: Dhiraj J

20 мар. 2016 г.

Explanation is really Good. Contents could be more elaborate.

автор: Swapnil K

1 июня 2020 г.

Very satisfied with course but has less practical sessions.

автор: Bytan E

26 июля 2019 г.

The quality of the presentation slides is not very good.

автор: Manisha M A

24 июля 2020 г.

nice course, I got a certificate thank you so much.....

автор: Kusanath R

11 июня 2020 г.

great course.easy understanding and learning techniques

автор: SHIVA K

22 авг. 2020 г.

this course is very help full to me thank you coursera

автор: KC D

25 апр. 2020 г.

I HAVE LEARNT A GREAT BY THIS COURSERA AND BY IRA POHL