Chevron Left
Вернуться к C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Санта-Крузе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 5,318
Рецензии: 1,476

О курсе

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

Лучшие рецензии

MA

21 июня 2020 г.

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

CN

21 апр. 2020 г.

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 1,499 отзывов о курсе C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

автор: Sebastian S

29 апр. 2022 г.

Very clear definitions on concepts, and very good explanations, all that can be revisited later when involved in more complex situations.

автор: EBISA A G

16 авг. 2020 г.

Well organized material, and conducted by experienced instructor. The course is smoothly started, and gone deep into important concepts.

автор: SHANNON R E N

1 мая 2020 г.

I loved the course! It explains a lot and it also encourages you to do some research and learn other concepts with the assignments given

автор: HINDOCHA S

8 янв. 2021 г.

The course is very well designed for the beginner . it was amazing experience to start the coding with this course. Thank you coursera.

автор: Manuel d J L M

9 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course, the instructor know perfectly the C lenguage, I recommend it for people who are starting in the world of programmingI

автор: Diego A C M

22 авг. 2020 г.

A great course to learn. I liked this course because I did not know much about programming, now I have a good base of the C language.

автор: Ayan S

19 апр. 2020 г.

this course is very good for those people are really learn some new things.i have learn in this course array,recursion,for,while,etc.

автор: Uday U

16 янв. 2022 г.

Excellent Course! Crisp and Lucid explanation in 5- 10 min videos, per topic format. And Dr. Ira Pohl's

explanation is just awesome.

автор: SASIKUMAR C R

27 июня 2020 г.

thank you for your great guidness .specifally i like your english sir

and that valentine program i dedicate you sir

i love you sir

автор: Dibyanshu S D

21 мая 2020 г.

It was great experience. It was also my first experience with programming. I have learnt many skills and look to hone more skills.

автор: MANU S S

2 июня 2020 г.

Happy for being part of this course.

Realy a great course who is aiming to build programming fundamentals....

Thanku for the course

автор: HARSH P

1 июня 2021 г.

It's one of the best courses you can get to know the basics of C programming... Thank you Dr Ira Pohl for this wonderful course.

автор: Shubham J

3 мая 2020 г.

It was great learning from you , sir.

Thank you for improving my skills.

Questions at the end of the video is really a great idea.

автор: Rifa

31 мая 2022 г.

its good choice for beginner. but, sometime can be hard for me as english not my native language to find meaning of some word.

автор: Sam E

10 февр. 2022 г.

G​reat self-pace course. Make sure to buy the book "A book on C" by the instructor and Steve Kelly. The reading is worth it.

автор: E S Y

31 мая 2020 г.

i have learnt so many fundamentals in C programming it,s the good course offered by coursera for C programming fundamentals

автор: Dmitriy R

23 апр. 2020 г.

Handwritting is not understandable sometimes - it's better to print than write, but the course is perfect and very useful!

автор: Riemer G

25 нояб. 2021 г.

Good intro in C programming, bit slow if you're familiar with programming but that's to be expected for a beginner course

автор: 邹钦奇

13 июля 2021 г.

very good

can pave the way for a long-term development

also can help green-hands to solid their foundation in C programming

автор: SPARSH M

3 июня 2020 г.

This course was really good. It helped to clear my doubts and I got to know about some interesting facts of C language.

автор: Arshia K A

11 июля 2021 г.

Honestly made me actually interested in learning more about C as a language as well as understanding Computer Science.

автор: Venkat R M

10 июня 2021 г.

This is an absolute course for begginers!

whatever you learn if you practice it you can learn c easily with this course

автор: TARANG C

5 июля 2020 г.

The Coursera provides the best platform for online learning and 'C for Everyone' has enhanced my skills in C language.

автор: Muhammed A S

16 дек. 2020 г.

This course is really good, The instructor has a good knowledge of the course. I am really satisfied with the course.

автор: Waseem u d W

25 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent learning journey. Really enjoyed it. One of the best courses to build your foundation strong in C language.