Chevron Left
Вернуться к C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Санта-Крузе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 5,244
Рецензии: 1,446

О курсе

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

Лучшие рецензии

MA

21 июня 2020 г.

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

VD

19 авг. 2020 г.

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 1,471 отзывов о курсе C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

автор: Leonardo B

27 авг. 2020 г.

Very good course, it's a nice way to be guided through the foundation of programming with C and getting exposure with the assignments. You might have a lot of fun learning!

автор: Karan A

28 апр. 2020 г.

Rarely does a professor does such a good job at diving into the details and imparting knowledge. Highly recommended if you're absolutely new to programming fundamentals.

автор: Sai R G

24 мая 2020 г.

I am very thankful to course era, i learned everything with an ease. The idea of grading the assignments and quizzes was really fantastic. A big thanks to this platform

автор: Abhishek G

5 сент. 2020 г.

Very good course for those students who wants to learn basics of C language. The course contains very good assignments and quiz for better understanding to the topics.

автор: Khushi s

10 дек. 2021 г.

This course was really helpful for me to gain the knowledge in the domains of basic programming and C programming. A beginner should definitely go for the course.

автор: Shivanshu U

30 янв. 2021 г.

Really, I am enjoying the classes with my all enthusiasm. Sir, Ira Pohl is the perfect teacher and guide for students. I enjoy whole the session. Thanks for this.

автор: INDHUJA G

30 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you so much instructor to helped me to learn this course. But please teach some concepts in depth , so it will be useful . Thank you for great experience.

автор: Shreshth K

30 окт. 2021 г.

nice course very detailed lecture and very good questions for pratices as wel as assigment and quizes. at last you have to give the test to have a certificate

автор: RISHI R 2

5 янв. 2021 г.

Great course for beginners with zero ideas of computer programming. you get to learn a lot of programming basics and a perfect idea of c and c++ programming.

автор: Claudio F S

8 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent! I learned a lot. I am totally newbie to programming language. Now I understand why the C language is important to start the IT career. Thank you.

автор: Era T

14 авг. 2020 г.

It was a good head start for my learning. The lessons on function and data structures were very helpful for my learning. I hope to join the next course too.

автор: Mohamed A M

18 янв. 2022 г.

its really helpful. The first time I was starting i didn't know anything about programing. but know all thanks to COURSERA. Today i made so many projects

автор: Sudhanshu S

27 апр. 2020 г.

This Course was very helpful to strengthen my fundamentals.It also helped me to practice and think over the assignment questions with a logical approach.

автор: Asif H

26 июня 2020 г.

Good Morning Ira Pohal sir. thank you sir for your teaching and support and learn me C programming. i can,t realize i learn c without your teaching.

автор: RIBAMILTOM B D L

3 дек. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed to learn through the lessons! The experience that along with me there were others, to help and learn from, was a great pleasure!

автор: Bijin B

24 июля 2020 г.

It is a study Course. I learned and watched Videos & attended the Assignments & Quizzes. I have passed the course and got a Coursera Certificate.

автор: Steven R

12 окт. 2020 г.

Curso excelente para comenzar a aprender C. A pesar de ya tener algunos conocimientos sobre programación logre practicar y aplicar cosas nuevas.

автор: Rachit A

17 авг. 2020 г.

It has clarified some minute stuff that was required. Also it has given idea about how to teach the subject in a better way to college students.

автор: Rutuja G

17 мая 2020 г.

It was very informative. And the explanation was amazing. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and also got some good exposure. Thank you so much.

автор: Lai D

14 июня 2020 г.

good enough... could be more explanatory if the assignment and the video course is more aligned (like introduction to math library and so on)

автор: Sweta S

17 мая 2021 г.

I am very very Happy for this completed 💛 course and finally self doing c programming very very Thanks for Coursera.......and Ira Pohl sir

автор: Jolly J O

5 мая 2020 г.

Great for beginners and great for reviewing what you have learned so far in college or at work. The teacher is great. Highly recommended!!!!

автор: NISHANT C

17 сент. 2020 г.

int main(void)

{ int repeat =3;

printf("\nI like the course");

while(repeat>0)

{ printf("\nvery"); repeat--;

}; printf("much.\n\n);

return 0;

};

автор: Don E

19 мар. 2021 г.

Thanks, Professor Pohl. I am really glad I took this before diving into C++. Really, a great confidence booster. On to the other courses.

автор: Sebastian S

29 апр. 2022 г.

Very clear definitions on concepts, and very good explanations, all that can be revisited later when involved in more complex situations.